Newsreel
North Caucasus 1987 № 11

Film-document №42167 1 part to collection Price category A

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer North-Caucasian newsreel studio

Director: N.kruglova

Operators: Chon Nin Gu, A.Attaev, G.Gavrilov

Reel №1

In newsreel stories included:

1st plot.

Gospriemka in action.

In the story told about gospriemka Makhachkala on plant and separators in Pyatigorsk factory farm machinery.

In the story the following filming: production processes in the shops Company representatives gospriemka in the shop check the quality of the finished product,  general view of defective parts; interview Party Secretary plant T.M.Gashimova (sinhr. per frame.) production processes in the shops Piatigorsky plant agricultural machinery, general view of products manufactured in the shop shirportreba of waste.

2nd story.

In the lab on magnetism.

In the story told about the test magnetic powders in the laboratories of the Dagestan State University.

In the story the following filming: general view laboratory magnetism and phase transitions of the Dagestan branch of the USSR, where the test; group of researchers under the direction of Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Professor I. H.K.Kamilova at work.

Third plot.

Palace of childhood.

Theme is the opening in Stavropol Palace of Young Pioneers.

In the story the following filming: the grand opening of the Palace of Pioneers, awarding students a symbolic key, building interiors,  classes dance circle, performance of children on the stage; Soviet cosmonaut, twice Hero of the Soviet Union Yu.V.Malyshev among schoolchildren.

Key words

Agricultural engineering. Labor. Physics. Aakademiya Sciences. City. Children's Organization. Out of school education.

Киножурнал
Северный Кавказ 1987 № 11

Кинодокумент №42167 1 часть в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Северо-Кавказская студия кинохроники

Режиссер: Н.круглова

Операторы: Чон Нин Гу, А.Аттаев, Г.Гаврилов

Часть (к/п) №1

В киножурнал вошли сюжеты:

1-й сюжет.

Госприёмка в действии.

В сюжете рассказывается о госприёмке на Махачкалинском заводе сепараторов и на Пятигорском заводе сельскохозяйственных машин.

В сюжете использованы следующие киносъёмки: производственные процессы в цехах предприятия, представители госприёмки в цехе готовой продукции проверяют качество, общий вид бракованных деталей; интервью секретаря парткома завода Т.М.Гашимова (синхр.и за кадр.); производственные процессы в цехах Пятигорского завода сельскохозяйственных машин, общий вид продукции, изготавливаемой в цехе ширпортреба из отходов производства.

2-й сюжет.

В лаборатории по магнетизму.

В сюжете рассказывается об испытании магнитных порошков в лабораториях Дагестанского государственного университета.

В сюжете использованы следующие киносъёмки: общий вид лаборатории по магнитизму и фазовым переходам Дагестанского филиала АН СССР, где проходят испытания; группа научных сотрудников под руководством доктора физико-математических наук профессора И.-Х.К.Камилова за работой.

3-й сюжет.

Дворец детства.

Сюжет посвящён открытию в Ставрополе Дворца пионеров и школьников.

В сюжете использованы следующие киносъёмки: торжественное открытие Дворца пионеров и школьников, вручение школьникам символического ключа, интерьеры здания, занятия танцевального кружка, выступление детей на сцене; лётчик-космонавт СССР, дважды Герой Советского Союза Ю.В.Малышев среди школьников.

Ключевые слова

Сельскохозяйственное машиностроение. Труд. Физика. Аакадемия наук СССР. Города. Детские организации. Внешкольное воспитание.