Newsreel
North Caucasus 1987 № 14

Film-document №42267 1 part to collection Price category A

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer North-Caucasian newsreel studio

Director: B.Kantnmirov

Operators: G.Berdiev, S.Budtuev

Reel №1

In newsreel stories included:

1st plot.

Tsey.

In the story told about the ski season in North Ossetia Tseyskoy gorge.

In the story the following filming landscapes mountains of North Ossetia, views Tseyskogo gorges of the building of one of the camp sites, a general view of the cable car, tourists, skiers up the ropeway  ride from the slopes, sunbathe; instructor skiing G.A.Zhirnova says (sinhr. per frame.) about working on alpbaze "Torpedo", an environmental nature, campers talk about their impressions of the rest at a camp in the gorge Tseyskoy (sinhr. and frame.).

2nd story.

Beginning of the football season.

In the story told about the opening of the football season at Ordzhonikidze stadium on match football teams "Spartak" (Ordzhonikidze) and "Wings of the Soviets" (Kuibyshev) in the framework of the 50th anniversary of the USSR championship in football.

In the story the following filming: a panorama of a street Ordzhonikidze, a general view of the monument of Friendship of Peoples on Unirii square; sort of empty stands at the stadium; the beginning of a football match, the players out on the field, the fragments of the match.

Third plot.

Pedestrians on the road.

In the story tells of a pedestrian who was crossing the street in the wrong place, accidents and fatalities.

In the story the following filming: the elderly and young people run across the street on a red light in the wrong place, the movement of vehicles, buses, trams on the streets Ordzhonikidze;

one of the drivers being interviewed police employee (standing with microphone), says that pedestrians break the rules, create emergency situation on the roads (sinhr. per frame);

view of the accident site, which suffered boy ran onto doorogu machine "first aid" arrives at the hospital, neurosurgery Republican departmen Hospital Hasan Guliyev says (sinhr. per frame.) about serious condition postadavshego boy.

Key words

Landscapes. Rest. Tourism. City. Football. City transport. Militia. Road traffic. Care for the population.

Киножурнал
Северный Кавказ 1987 № 14

Кинодокумент №42267 1 часть в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Северо-Кавказская студия кинохроники

Режиссер: Б.Кантнмиров

Операторы: Г.Бердиев, С.Будтуев

Часть (к/п) №1

В киножурнал вошли сюжеты:

1-й сюжет.

Цей.

В сюжете рассказывается о лыжном сезоне в Цейском ущелье Северной Осетии.

В сюжете использованы следующие киносъёмки: пейзажи гор Северной Осетии, виды Цейского ущелья, вид здания одной из турбаз, общий вид канатной дороги, туристы-лыжники поднимаются по канатной дороге, катаются со склонов гор, загорают; инструктор горнолыжного спорта Г.А.Жирнова рассказывает (синхр.и за кадр.) о работе на альпбазе "Торпедо", об окружающей природе, отдыхающие рассказывают о своих впечатлениях от отдыха на турбазе в Цейском ущелье (синхр. и за кадр.).

2-й сюжет.

Начало футбольного сезона.

В сюжете рассказывается об открытии футбольного сезона на Орджоникидзевском стадионе, о матче футбольных команд "Спартак"(Орджоникидзе) и "Крылья Советов"(Куйбышев) в рамках юбилейного 50-го чемпионата СССР по футболу.

В сюжете использованы следующие киносъёмки: панорама по одной из улиц Орджоникидзе, общий вид памятника Дружбы народов на площади Воссоединения; вид пустых трибун на стадионе; начало футбольного матча, футболисты выходят на поле, фрагменты матча.

3-й сюжет.

Пешеход на дороге.

В сюжете рассказывается о пешеходах, которые переходят улицы в неположенном месте, об авариях и гибели людей.

В сюжете использованы следующие киносъёмки: пожилые люди и молодые люди перебегают улицы на красный свет светофора в неположенном месте, движение автотранспорта, автобусов, трамваев по улицам Орджоникидзе;

один из водителей даёт интервью работнику ГАИ (стоит с микрофоном), рассказывает о том, что пешеходы нарушают правила, создают аварийные ситуации на дорогах (синхр.и за кадр);

вид места аварии, в которой пострадал мальчик, выбежавший на доорогу, машина "скорой помощи" подъезжает к больнице, зав.отделением нейрохирургии Республиканской клинической больницы Хасан Гулуев рассказывает (синхр.и за кадр.) о тяжёлом состоянии постадавшего мальчика.

Ключевые слова

Пейзажи. Отдых. Туризм. Города. Футбол. Городской транспорт. Милиция. Движение автомобильного транспорта. Медицинское обслуживание населения.