Newsreel
Leningrad chronicles 1965 № 13

Film-document №59509 1 part, Duration: 0:09:50.56 to collection Price category G
  • Parts
  • 1

Part 1 digitized in HD 0:09:51

Availability of videosources


1;

1

Show links for downloading

Producer LSDF

Director: A.Minkin

Reel №1

Special issue dedicated to the birthday of V. I. Lenin., 1. Lenin monument at the Finland station.

Admission to the pioneers in the Lenin Museum, the oath, tying a tie., 2. According to Lenin places: spring birch grove, Spill, Museum "Hut", a new building complex., 3. Film: revolutionary Petrograd, a demonstration.

The Mansion Kshesinskaia - The Museum Of The Revolution.

The story of veteran party M. Sulimova about Lenin., 4. The city: Neva, Universitetskaya embankment, lying, corridor in a building of 12 boards., 5. Commemorative plaque on the house where there was a Lenin street

Dostoevsky, 4. Ul.

Rossi.

Public library, reading room (Lenin)., 6. Printing press, printing the complete works of Lenin., 7. A huge globe with the designation of Lenin places on the world map., 8. A solemn meeting in the Theater.

Kirov birthday "helmsman of the revolution" (Synchron speaker comrade.

Lavrikova).

Cu. plans available., 9. Street buildings.

New laureates of the Lenin prize group of workers Nevsky engineering plant: designer Alexander Burdin, technologist Screws, Brigadier Dubinin., 10. Doctor of economic Sciences V. Novozhilov., 11. Nevsky Prospekt cafe "the North" (1 sq.), Kozintsev walking down the street.

He walks down the street, is on the banjo., 12. Sculptor Pinchuk (working)., 13. A shot of the "Aurora" (a fragment of the feature film, "Winter storm", "Lenin's speech"., 14. The finale of the Opera "October" by V. Muradeli.

Киножурнал
Ленинградская кинохроника 1965 № 13

Кинодокумент №59509 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:09:50 в коллекцию Ценовая группа G
  • Части
  • 1

Часть 1 оцифровано в HD 0:09:51

Наличие материалов


1;

1

Показать ссылки для скачивания

Студия ЛСДФ

Режиссер: А.Минкин

Часть (к/п) №1

Спецвыпуск, посвящённый дню рождения В.И.Ленина., 1. Памятник Ленину у Финляндского вокзала.

Приём в пионеры в музее Ленина, клятва, повязывание галстука., 2. По ленинским местам: весенняя берёзовая роща, Разлив, музей «Шалаш», новое здание комплекса., 3. Фильмотека: революционный Петроград, демонстрации.

Особняк Кшесинской – Музей Революции.

Рассказ ветерана партии М.Сулимовой о Ленине., 4. Виды города: Нева, Университетская набережная, ЛГУ, коридор в здании 12-ти коллегий., 5. Памятная доска на доме, где бывал Ленин на ул.

Достоевского, 4. Ул.

Зодчего Росси.

Публичная библиотека, читальный зал (Ленинский)., 6. Типография, печать полного собрания сочинений Ленина., 7. Огромный глобус с обозначением ленинских мест на карте мира., 8. Торжественное заседание в Театре им.

Кирова к дню рождения «кормчего революции» (синхрон выступающего тов.

Лаврикова).

Кр. планы присутствующих., 9. Улицы новостроек.

Новые лауреаты Ленинской премии группа работников Невского машиностроительного завода: конструктор А.Бурдин, технолог Шурупов, бригадир Дубинин., 10. Доктор экономических наук В.Новожилов., 11. Невский проспект кафе «Север» (1 пл.), Козинцев идёт по улице.

Смоктуновский идёт по улице, входит на «Ленфильм»., 12. Скульптор Пинчук (работает)., 13. Выстрел «Авроры» (фрагмент игрового фильма, «штурм Зимнего», «речь Ленина»., 14. Финал оперы «Октябрь» В.Мурадели.