At the XXIV CPSU (Communist Party of the Soviet Union) Congress. Our Future Is In Our Hands.. (1971)

Film-document №7023 1 part, Duration: 0:09:38, Black-white to collection Price category A

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources

Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer CSDF (RCSDF)

Director: Derbysheva L.


The film is devoted to the 3 and 4th days of the XXIV CPSU Congress work.

Historical background

March 30, 1971, at 10 am, in Moscow, the Kremlin Palace of Congresses, began work the next XXIV Congress of the Communist Party of the Soviet Union. The Congress was opened by introductory speech Politburo member, Chairman of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR, Comrade NV Podgorny

Temporary description

Moscow. Streets. Newsagent. Kremlin Palace of Congresses. 3rd day of the XXIV Congress of the Communist Party. The Pioneers welcome the delegates. Speakers: A. E. Voss, Goryachev, T. Zhivkov (Bulgaria), N. Ceausescu (Romania), OD Torrado (Cuba), A. Sniečkus, AA Grechko, I. Bodgal, SW . Tsedenbal (Mongolia), NV Hieu (South Vietnam), Kim Il (North Korea), M. Todorovic (Yugoslavia), J. Cabin, EM Tyazhelnikov, Corvalan (Chile), G. Hall ( USA), Charles R. Rao (India). Delegates in the foyer of the hall during a break between sessions. Cosmonaut Vladimir Shatalov gives autographs. N. Van Hieu presents Brezhnev memorable gift.

Reel №1

Third day of the congress - 1/IV.

General plan of Moscow with the Moscow River and the Kremlin (with a / t).

Kalinin Avenue (with a / t) - MS.

CMEA building - MS. (With motion).

Gorky Street - MS.

The people on the street - MS.

Kiosk "Soyuzpechat" selling newspapers - MS.

Read newspapers on the street.

Expanded "Truth" in the hands of - MS.

Flags on flagpoles - MS. (Hitting).

In the room to the applause of the delegates are carrying banners pioneers who came to welcome the Congress - LS. (With a / t), MS. (PNRM.).

Pioneers welcome delegates and guests of the congress (synchronous) - MS.

Smiled the delegates of the Congress - MS., CU.

Pioneers presented with flowers presidium members and delegates - MS.

Applaud Women - CU.

Continued discussion on the report of the Central Committee and report of the Central Auditing Commission - are: the first secretary of the Communist Party of Latvia AE Voss, Minister of Steel USSR IP Kazanets, first secretary of the Party Committee of the Novosibirsk FS Goryachev.

Delegates listen, applaud - MS., LS.

Staircase in the lobby of the Kremlin Palace of Congresses.

Delegates on the sidelines during a break between meetings - MS., CU.

Talks to a group of soldiers - CU.

Cosmonaut VA Shatalov autographs - CU.

4th day of the Congress - 2/IV.

Report to the Chairman of the Credentials Committee of the Congress IV Kapitonov.

Speakers: First Secretary of the Communist Party of Lithuania A. Snieckus, Defense Minister A. Grechko, first secretary of the regional committee of the Communist Party of the Altai AV Georgiev, the first secretary of the Communist Party of Moldova II Bodyul, leader of an integrated team of construction management trust "Neftestroy" Vitebsk BSSR FS Kuralenok.

Congress welcomed the First Secretary of the Central Committee of the MPRP, Prime Minister of the MPR Yumzhagiin Tsedenbal, member of the Presidium of the Central Committee of the National Liberation Front of South Vietnam, Nguyen Van Hieu, it sends LI Brezhnev congratulatory message of the Presidium of the Central Committee of the National Liberation Front of South Vietnam XXIV Congress of the CPSU.

Congress welcome: the Political Committee of the Workers' Party of Korea, the first deputy chairman of the Cabinet of the DPRK Kim Il, a member of the Executive Bureau of the Presidium of the League of Communists of Yugoslavia Miyalko Todorovic.

Фильм
На 24 съезде КПСС. Будущее в наших руках. (1971)

Кинодокумент №7023 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:09:38, Черно-белый в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия ЦСДФ (РЦСДФ)

Режиссер: Дербышева Л.

Операторы: операторы ЦСДФ

Аннотация

Фильм посвящен 3 и 4 дню работы 24-ого съезда КПСС.

Историческая справка

30 марта 1971 года, в 10 часов утра, в Москве, в Кремлевском Дворце съездов, начал работу очередной XXIV съезд Коммунистической партии Советского Союза. Съезд открыл вступительной речью член Политбюро ЦК КПСС, Председатель Президиума Верховного Совета СССР товарищ Подгорный Н.В.

Временное описание

Москва. Улицы города. Газетные киоски. Кремлевский Дворец съездов. 3-й день работы XXIV съезда Компартии. Пионеры приветствуют делегатов съезда. Выступают: А. Э. Восс, Горячев, Т. Живков (Болгария), Н. Чаушеску (Румыния), О. Д. Торрадо (Куба), Ю. А. Снечкус, А. А. Гречко, И. Бодгал, Ю. Цеденбал (Монголия), Н. В. Хиеу (Южный Вьетнам), Ким Ир (КНДР), М. Тодорович (Югославия), И. Кэбин, Е. М. Тяжельников, Л. Корвалан (Чили), Г. Холл (США), Ч. Р. Рао (Индия). Делегаты в фойе зала в перерыве между заседаниями. Космонавт В. Шаталов дает автографы. Н. Ван Хиеу вручает Л. И. Брежневу памятный подарок.

Часть (к/п) №1

3-й день работы съезда – 1/IV.

Общий план Москвы с Москвой-рекой и Кремлем (с в/т).

Проспект Калинина (с в/т) – ср.

Здание СЭВ – ср. (с движения).

Улица Горького – ср.

Народ на улице – ср.

Киоск «Союзпечати», продажа газет – ср.

На улице читают газеты.

Развернутая «Правда» в руках – ср.

Флаги на флагштоках – ср.(наезд).

В зал под аплодисменты делегатов входят со знаменами пионеры, пришедшие приветствовать съезд – общ. (с в/т), ср. (пнр).

Пионеры приветствуют делегатов и гостей съезда (синхронно) – ср.

Улыбаются делегатки съезда – ср., кр.

Пионеры преподносят цветы членам президиума и делегатам – ср.

Аплодируют женщины – кр.

Продолжение обсуждения отчетного доклада ЦК КПСС и отчетного доклада Центральной Ревизионной комиссии – выступают: первый секретарь ЦК компартии Латвии А.Э. Восс, министр черной металлургии СССР И.П. Казанец, первый секретарь Новосибирского обкома КПСС Ф.С. Горячев.

Съезд приветствуют: первый секретарь ЦК Болгарской коммунистической партии, председатель Совета министров Народной Республики Болгарии Тодор Живков, генеральный секретарь Румынской коммунистической партии, председатель государственного Совета Социалистической Республики Румынии Николас Чаушеску, член Политбюро и секретариата ЦК компартии Кубы, президент Республики Куба Освальдо Дортикос Торрадо.

Делегаты слушают, аплодируют – ср., общ.

Лестница в фойе Кремлевского Дворца съездов.

Делегаты в кулуарах во время перерыва между заседаниями – ср., кр.

Беседует группа военных – кр.

Космонавт В.А. Шаталов дает автографы – кр.

4-й день работы съезда – 2/IV.

Докладывает председатель мандатной комиссии съезда И.В. Капитонов.

Выступают: первый секретарь ЦК компартии Литвы А.Ю. Снечкус, министр обороны СССР А.А. Гречко, первый секретарь Алтайского крайкома КПСС А.В. Георгиев, первый секретарь компартии Молдавии И.И. Бодюл, бригадир комплексной бригады строительного управления треста «Нефтестрой» Витебской области БССР Ф.С. Кураленок.

Съезд приветствуют: первый секретарь ЦК МНРП, председатель Совета министров МНР Юмжагийн Цеденбал, член президиума ЦК Национального фронта освобождения Южного Вьетнама Нгуен Ван Хиеу, он передает Л.И. Брежневу приветственное послание президиума ЦК Национального фронта освобождения Южного Вьетнама XXIV съезду КПСС.

Съезд приветствуют: член политического комитета ЦК Трудовой партии Кореи, первый заместитель председателя кабинета министров КНДР товарищ Ким Ир, член исполнительного бюро президиума Союза коммунистов Югославии Миялко Тодорович.