The President of the Republic of Venezuela in the USSR.. (1976)

Film-document №7872 2 parts, Duration: 0:19:43 to collection Price category A

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources

Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer CSDF (RCSDF)

Director: Gekker E.

Operators: Kuzminskiy S., Maksimov L.

Text writers: Vlasov O.


The Congress Delegation was headed by its chairman and the President of Venezuela Gonzalo Barrios.

Historical background

President of the Republic of Venezuela was in the USSR on an official visit from 24 to 27 November 1976

Temporary description

1h. Visit to the USSR President of Venezuela K. Perez. The talks in the Kremlin. Sightseeing tour of Moscow. Meeting C. Perez in the Moscow House of Friendship with the Soviet public. Visiting President of the Venezuelan State University, Institute of Latin America, USSR. 2h. Meeting C. Perez and Leonid Brezhnev in the Kremlin. Signing the agreement on economic and industrial cooperation.

Reel №1

Soviet-Venezuelan talks in the Kremlin, the Soviet side take part in them, NV Podgorny, KT Mazurov, the Venezuelan - President Peres and his trip to the statesmen of the Republic of Venezuela (Escovar Minister, Minister of State Lauria, etc) - Various., PNRM.

Guests visiting from Venezuela Kremlin (Armoury, cabin Lenin) - Various., PNRM.

Venezuelan President and his government officials at the mausoleum of VI Lenin, laying a wreath at the Tomb of the Unknown Soldier at the Kremlin wall - different., PNRM.

Meeting Carlos Andres Perez with workers' representatives of the capital, with the scientists of the Institute of Latin American Academy of Sciences in Moscow House of Friendship, are the representatives of the public, a reply - Perez - different., PNRM.

Reel №2

Building of Moscow State University.

MV University - LS., MS.

With guests from Venezuela conversing Minister of Higher and Secondary Special Education of the USSR VN Elyutin and rector of the University, Academician RV Khokhlov, in deference Venezuelan President awarded a medal of the Moscow State University, the Venezuelan delegation visiting the Mineralogical Museum of the University - are different., PNRM.

The building of the Bolshoi Theater, the auditorium - Perez and his entourage, a fragment of Tchaikovsky's ballet "The Nutcracker" dances Pavlova (synchronously)., Diff.

Moscow, Arbat - LS., MS.

Meeting in the Kremlin Carlos Andres Perez and President of the Council of Ministers of the USSR AN Kosygin (talking at the table) - MS., CU., PNRM.

Kremlin - MS.

General Secretary of the CPSU, LI Brezhnev and President of the Republic of Venezuela, Carlos Andres Perez, in a conversation participants: the Soviet side Soviet Foreign Minister AA Gromyko, member of the Politburo of the Central Committee of the CPSU, with Venezuela - Venezuelan Foreign Minister Escovar accompanying President statesmen of the country - different., PNRM.

Signing in Kremlin Soviet-Venezuelan agreement on economic and industrial cooperation (document shall be signed by the Soviet side KT Mazurov, the Venezuelan - Escovar) pictures - television correspondents - different., PNRM.

Venezuelan President Perez gives an interview after signing for the Soviet television - simultaneously in English, MS., CU.

Seeing the Venezuelan delegation at the airport - different., PNRM.

Фильм
Президент республики Венесуэлы в СССР.. (1976)

Кинодокумент №7872 2 части, Хронометраж: 0:19:43 в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия ЦСДФ (РЦСДФ)

Режиссер: Геккер Е.

Операторы: Кузминский С., Максимов Л.

Авторы текстов: Власов О.

Аннотация

Делегацию Конгресса возглавил ее председатель и президент страны Гонсало Барриос.

Историческая справка

Президент республики Венесуэла находился в СССР с официальным визитом с 24 по 27 ноября 1976 г.

Временное описание

1ч. Визит в СССР Президента Венесуэлы К. Переса. Переговоры в Кремле. Осмотр достопримечательностей Москвы. Встреча К. Переса в Московском Доме дружбы с представителями советской общественности. Посещение Президентом Венесуэлы МГУ, института Латинской Америки АН СССР. 2ч. Встреча К. Переса и Л. И. Брежнева в Кремле. Подписание соглашения об экономическом и промышленном сотрудничестве.

Часть (к/п) №1

На аэродроме прибывшего в СССР по приглашению Президиума Верховного Совета СССР и Советского правительства с официальным визитом президента Республики Венесуэла Карлоса Адреса Переса встречают: Председатель Президиума Верховного Совета СССР Н.В. Подгорный, первый заместитель Председателя Совета Министров СССР К.Т. Мазуров, министр культуры СССР П.Н. Дёмичев, другие официальные лица, а также посол Венесуэлы в СССР Бурели – разн., пнр.

Советско-венесуэльские переговоры в Кремле: с советской стороны в них принимают участие Н.В. Подгорный, К.Т. Мазуров, с венесуэльской – президент Перес и сопровождающие его в поездке государственные деятели Республики Венесуэла (министр Эсковар, государственный министр Лауриа и др) – разн., пнр.

Гости из Венесуэлы осматривают Кремль (Оружейную палату, кабине В.И. Ленина) – разн., пнр.

Президент Венесуэлы и сопровождающие его государственные деятели у Мавзолея В.И. Ленина; возлагают венок к могиле Неизвестного солдата у Кремлевской стены – разн., пнр.

Встреча Карлоса Андреса Переса с представителями трудящихся столицы, с учеными института Латинской Америки АН СССР в московском Доме дружбы; выступают представители общественности, с ответным словом – Перес – разн., пнр.

Часть (к/п) №2

Здание Московского государственного университета им. М.В. Ломоносова – общ., ср.

С гостями из Венесуэлы беседуют министр высшего и среднего специального образования СССР В.Н. Елютин и ректор университета, академик Р.В. Хохлов; в знак уважения президенту Венесуэлы вручают памятную медаль Московского государственного университета; венесуэльская делегация осматривает минералогический музей университета – разн., пнр.

Здание Большого театра; в зрительном зале – Перес и сопровождающие его лица; фрагмент из балета Чайковского «Щелкунчик», танцует Н. Павлова (синхронно)., разн.

Москва, Арбат – общ., ср.

Встреча в Кремле Карлоса Андреса Переса с Президентом Совета Министров СССР А.Н. Косыгиным (беседуют за столом переговоров) – ср., кр., пнр.

Кремль – ср.

Встреча Генерального секретаря ЦК КПСС Л.И. Брежнева с президентом Республики Венесуэла Карлосом Андресом Пересом; в беседе принимают участие: с советской стороны министр иностранных дел СССР А.А. Громыко, члены Политбюро ЦК КПСС; с венесуэльской – министр иностранных дел Венесуэлы Эсковар, сопровождающие президента государственные деятели страны – разн., пнр.

Подписание в Кремле советско-венесуэльского Соглашения об экономическом и промышленном сотрудничестве (документ подписывают: с советской стороны К.Т. Мазуров; с венесуэльской – Эсковар); фото – телекорреспонденты – разн., пнр.

Президент Венесуэлы Перес дает интервью после подписания Соглашения для советского телевидения – синхронно на английском языке, ср., кр.

Проводы делегации Венесуэлы на аэродроме – разн., пнр.