Telecast
theme (1993) 06/08/1993

Film-document №80833 1 part, Duration: 0:40:53.8 to collection Price category --

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer VID

Anchorperson: Vladislav Listjev

Reel №1

The theme of the issue is children and sex.

Visiting the program, the doctor-sexologist Irina Ilyinichna Sokovnya and schoolgirl Kamilla Abdurakhmanova.

In our country, sex has long been a taboo subject.

Decades of silence and illiteracy in this matter have led to the fact that many people are unhappy, unhappy with their personal lives and unable to explain clearly to their children what sex is and why it is needed.

Parents, teachers and doctors from different age groups can not come to an agreement, when teenagers can start their sex life, do they need specifically educate them, who should do it better, what to do with the consequences and who should be responsible if it concerns unplanned pregnancy before coming of age.

The program includes the results of public opinion polls in the streets of Moscow and excerpts of the films "Once Upon a Time in America" ​​(1984, directed by S. Leone), "All the way around" (1981, director V.Grammatikov), "In my death I ask to blame Klava K" (1979, directors NI Lebedev, E.V. Yasan), "Adam's Edge" (1990, director VSKrishtofovich).

Childhood and youth; Youth

Телепередача
Тема (1993) 08.06.1993

Кинодокумент №80833 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:40:53 в коллекцию Ценовая группа --

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Телекомпания ВИД

Ведущий: Владислав Листьев

Часть (к/п) №1

Тема выпуска - дети и секс.

В гостях у программы врач-сексолог Ирина Ильинична Соковня и школьница Камилла Абдурахманова.

В нашей стране секс долгое время был запретной темой.

Десятилетия замалчивания и безграмотности в данном вопросе привели к тому, что многие люди несчастны, не удовлетворены своей личной жизнью и не в состоянии доходчиво объяснить своим детям, что такое секс и для чего он нужен.

Родители, учителя и врачи из самых разных возрастных групп так и не могут прийти к согласию, когда же подростки могут начинать половую жизнь, нужно ли их специально просвещать, кому лучше этим заниматься, что делать с последствиями и кто должен нести ответственность, если дело касается незапланированной беременности до наступления совершеннолетия.

В программу включены результаты соцопросов на улицах Москвы и отрывки кинофильмов "Однажды в Америке" (1984, режиссер С.Леоне), "Все наоборот" (1981, режиссер В.А.Грамматиков), "В моей смерти прошу винить Клаву К" (1979, режиссеры Н.И.Лебедев, Э.В.Ясан), "Ребро Адама" (1990, режиссер В.С.Криштофович).

Детство и юношество; Молодежь