Telecast
Silver Ball (1999) 03/21/1999

Film-document №80974 1 part, Duration: 0:37:31 to collection Price category --

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer VID

Anchorperson: Vitalij Vuljf

Reel №1

The issue is dedicated to the life and creative fate of the famous Soviet film actress Alla Larionova, who became famous after the release of the fairy tale "Sadko" and consolidated success in several subsequent films.

A young beauty who instantly became a star received many offers to film abroad, but at that time it was unthinkable to agree to something like that.

These were years of incredible fame and popularity, it was shot almost endlessly, and whatever the critics wrote, it was obvious to everyone that Alla Larionova is not just a beauty, but also a very gifted person.

Like many people in the creative professions, everything in her life - both ups and downs, and foreign trips as part of film delegations, and as a result stupid gossip, and the return to the world of cinema, and a new unexpected transition to the theatrical scene is already in the declining years ...

And there was love, which Alla Dmitrievna herself says: "I am a happy woman.

I acted in films, I was engaged in a business that I loved, and Kolya Rybnikov loved me very much, and when a woman is loved and when she is loved, it means her life has come true. "

The program uses fragments from the films "Sadko" (1952, directed by ALPtushko), "Anna on the neck" (1954, directed by I.M. Annensky), "Fathers and Sons" (1958, directors A.S. Berguunker, N.S.Rashevskaya), "Twelfth Night" (1955, director Ya.B.Frid), "Spring on Zarechnaya Street" (1956, directors F.E.Mironer, M.M. Khutsiev) , "Height" (1957, director AG Zarkhi), Wild Honey (1966, directed by VA Chebotarev), The Witch (1958, directed by AA Abramov).

Personnel

Larionova A.D. - actress of theater and cinema, People's Artist of the RSFSR. Rybnikov N.I. - actor of theater and cinema, People's Artist of the RSFSR. Zharov M.I. - actor, director of the theater and cinema, People's Artist of the USSR. Vertinsky A.N. - variety artist, actor, poet, singer, composer. Vladislavsky V.A. - Soviet actor of theater and cinema, People's Artist of the USSR. Stolyarov S.D. - actor of theater and cinema, People's Artist of the RSFSR. G.Vitsin. - actor of theater and cinema, People's Artist of the USSR. Martsevich E.E. - actor of theater and cinema, director, theatrical teacher, People's Artist of the RSFSR.

Film actors; Theatrical figures

Телепередача
Серебряный шар (1999) 21.03.1999

Кинодокумент №80974 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:37:31 в коллекцию Ценовая группа --

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Телекомпания ВИД

Ведущий: Виталий Вульф

Часть (к/п) №1

Выпуск посвящается жизненной и творческой судьбе известной советской киноактрисы Аллы Ларионовой, получившей известность после выхода фильма-сказки "Садко" и закрепившей успех в нескольких последующих картинах.

Юная красавица, мгновенно ставшая звездой, получала множество предложений сниматься за границей, но в то время согласиться на что-то подобное было немыслимо.

Это были годы невероятной славы и популярности, она снималась практически бесконечно, и что бы ни писали критики, всем было очевидно, что Алла Ларионова - не просто красавица, но и очень одаренный человек.

Как у многих людей творческих профессий, в ее жизни было все - и взлеты, и падения, и зарубежные поездки в составе кино-делегаций, и опала в результате глупых сплетен, и возвращение в мир кино, и новый неожиданный переход на театральную сцену уже на склоне лет...

А еще была любовь, о которой сама Алла Дмитриевна говорит так: "Я счастливая женщина.

Я снималась в кино, занималась делом, которое любила, и меня очень любил Коля Рыбников, а когда женщину любят и когда она любима, значит, жизнь ее воплотилась".

В программе использованы фрагменты из фильмов "Садко" (1952, режиссер А.Л.Птушко), "Анна на шее" (1954, режиссер И.М.Анненский), "Отцы и дети" (1958, режиссеры А.С.Бергункер, Н.С.Рашевская), "Двенадцатая ночь" (1955, режиссер Я.Б.Фрид), "Весна на Заречной улице" (1956, режиссеры Ф.Е.Миронер, М.М.Хуциев), "Высота" (1957, режиссер А.Г.Зархи), "Дикий мед" (1966, режиссер В.А.Чеботарев), "Ведьма" (1958, режиссер А.А.Абрамов).

Персоны

Ларионова А.Д. -- актриса театра и кино, Народная артистка РСФСР. Рыбников Н.И. -- актер театра и кино, Народный артист РСФСР. Жаров М.И. -- актер, режиссер театра и кино, Народный артист СССР. Вертинский А.Н. -- эстрадный артист, киноактер, поэт, певец, композитор. Владиславский В.А. -- советский актер театра и кино, Народный артист СССР. Столяров С.Д. -- актер театра и кино, Народный артист РСФСР. Вицин Г.М. -- актер театра и кино, Народный артист СССР. Марцевич Э.Е. -- актер театра и кино, режиссер, театральный педагог, Народный артист РСФСР.

Артисты кино; Театральные деятели