Telecast
Telescope (1997) 08/02/1997

Film-document №81097 1 part, Duration: 0:39:05.6 to collection Price category --

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer VID

Anchorperson: Dmitrij Krilov, Igorj Kirillov, Valentina Leontjeva

Reel №1

The issue is dedicated to television and theater.

About ten years ago, every Monday, the premiere of a television performance was aired, every week - a program about the theater, staging performances on television came the famous theater directors, and in the literary and dramatic edition there were four departments dealing with theatrical and television performances, programs about the theater, actors and directors.

Years passed, these performances amounted to the golden fund of television, which now remains almost closed.

On a visit at the program one of the most popular and beloved people of the broadcasts: "Zucchini 13 chairs".

In the plot of Vsevolod Tarasov permanent habitues "Kabachka" - Zoya Zelinskaya, Rudolf Rudin, Natalia Selezneva, Spartak Mishulin, Olga Aroseva were filming.

With the news of television, viewers are introduced to Valentina Leontyeva and Igor Kirillov:

ORT TV Channel and General Producer Konstantin Ernst declared war on video pirates, on July 22 an action was taken to exchange pirated video cassettes for licensed ones.

From September to November, the program "You - an eyewitness" of the TV-6 channel will hold a contest among viewers for the best parody of advertising and for the best advertising of non-commercial goods, winners will receive cash prizes.

Victor Merezhko celebrates his 60th anniversary.

Return to the theater on television.

Over time, the production of plays quietly "died", despite all attempts to bring something new into this genre and preserve it.

But how and why did this happen?

The dramatic editorial staff, experimenting in the field of the television theater, moved in the most diverse directions.

Winds of change and their consequences for the theatrical line of our TV are discussed by the former head of the Department of Literary and Dramatic Editorial Tatyana Aleksandrova, critic Vitaliy Vulf, directors Anatoly Malkin and Viktor Kryukov, TV programs editor Marina Denisevich; the theme of documentary television and talk shows is also touched upon.

Directors Galina Skorobogatova and Mark Zakharov reflect on what prevents the return of the theater to the screens in our time.

Interview of Ivan Demidov on the joint project of TV-6 and TC "VID": a 30-episode film based on the stories of Anton Chekhov with the participation of the Moscow Art Theater stars.

Continuation of television news release:

On July 28, the 5-year-old Central TV and Radio studio of the Defense Ministry, Olga Sotina's report on new projects of the VoentTV studio, was celebrated.

The action "Disc-channel" in the Serebryany Bor: swim across the Moscow River on improvised swimming means during the festival "Learn to Swim", the participant tells Alexei Sumin and the representative of the organizers Igor Belyaev.

The XX Moscow International Film Festival, the report of Ivan Raspopov from the Pushkinsky cinema-concert hall (the former "Russia" cinema), is over.

Personnel

Zelinskaya Z.N. - actress of theater and cinema, People's Artist of the RSFSR, Honored Worker of Culture of Poland. Rudin (Aizenshtok) RG - actor of theater and cinema, theater director, Honored artist of the RSFSR, Honored worker of culture of Poland. Selezneva N.I. - actress of theater and cinema, People's Artist of Russia, Honored Worker of Culture of Poland. Mishulin SV - actor of theater and cinema, People's Artist of the RSFSR, Honored Worker of Culture of Poland. Aroseva O.A. - actress of theater, cinema and television, TV presenter, People's Artist of the RSFSR. Ernst K.L. - director, screenwriter, TV presenter, producer, general director of the First TV channel. Usachev I.V. - Correspondent of Moscow International Radio, TV presenter, producer, author and presenter of TV programs. Merezhko V.I. - actor, director, screenwriter, playwright, TV presenter, People's Artist of Russia. Vulf V.Ya. - Doctor of Historical Sciences, Candidate of Law, art critic, theater critic, film critic, literary critic, translator, critic, Honored Artist of Russia, author and presenter of the Silver Ball. Malkin A.G. - director, TV presenter, producer, academician of the Russian Academy of Television. Kryukov V.I. - television director, screenwriter, producer. Zakharov M.A. - director of the theater and cinema, scriptwriter, teacher, professor, People's Artist of the USSR, Honored Artist of the RSFSR. Demidov I.I. - TV presenter, director, producer, public and political figure. Oleynikov AA - film director, screenwriter, producer, TV host, member of the Academy of Russian Television.

Media; Theater

Телепередача
Телескоп (1997) 02.08.1997

Кинодокумент №81097 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:39:05 в коллекцию Ценовая группа --

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Телекомпания ВИД

Ведущий: Дмитрий Крылов, Игорь Кириллов, Валентина Леонтьева

Часть (к/п) №1

Выпуск посвящен телевидению и театру.

Лет десять назад каждый понедельник в эфир выходила премьера телевизионного спектакля, каждую неделю - программа о театре, ставить спектакли на телевидении приходили знаменитые театральные режиссеры, а в литературно-драматической редакции было четыре отдела, занимавшихся театральными и телевизионными спектаклями, передачами о театре, об актерах и режиссерах.

Прошли годы, эти спектакли составили золотой фонд телевидения, который сейчас остается почти закрытым.

В гостях у программы одна из самых популярных и любимых народом передач: "Кабачок 13 стульев".

В сюжете Всеволода Тарасова снимались бессменные завсегдатаи "Кабачка" - Зоя Зелинская, Рудольф Рудин, Наталья Селезнева, Спартак Мишулин, Ольга Аросева.

С новостями телевидения зрителей знакомят Валентина Леонтьева и Игорь Кириллов:

Телеканал ОРТ и генеральный продюсер Константин Эрнст объявили войну видеопиратам, 22 июля прошла акция по обмену пиратских видеокассет на лицензионные.

С сентября по ноябрь программа "Вы - очевидец" канала ТВ-6 проведет конкурс среди телезрителей на лучшую пародию на рекламу и на лучшую рекламу не коммерческих товаров, победителей ждут денежные призы.

Виктор Мережко отмечает 60-летний юбилей.

Возвращение к теме театра на телевидении.

С течением времени производство спектаклей тихо "умерло", несмотря на все попытки привнести в этот жанр что-то новое и сохранить его.

Но как и почему такое произошло?

Драматическая редакция, экспериментируя в области телетеатра, двигалась в самых разных направлениях.

Ветры перемен и их последствия для театральной линии нашего ТВ обсуждают бывший заведующий отделом литературно-драматической редакции Татьяна Александрова, критик Виталий Вульф, режиссеры Анатолий Малкин и Виктор Крюков, редактор телепрограмм Марина Денисевич; так же затрагивается тема документального телевидения и ток-шоу.

Режиссеры Галина Скоробогатова и Марк Захаров размышляют о том, что препятствует возвращению театра на экраны в наше время.

Интервью Ивана Демидова о совместном проекте ТВ-6 и ТК "ВИД": 30-серийный фильм по рассказам А.П.Чехова с участием звезд МХАТ.

Продолжение выпуска новостей телевидения:

28 июля исполнилось 5 лет Центральной телерадиостудии министерства обороны, репортаж Ольги Сотиной о новых проектах студии "ВоенТВ".

Акция "Диск-канала" в Серебряном бору: заплыв по Москве-реке на подручных плавательных средствах в рамках фестиваля "Учитесь плавать", рассказывают участник Алексей Сумин и представитель организаторов Игорь Беляев.

Завершился XX Московский международный кинофестиваль, репортаж Ивана Распопова из киноконцертного зала "Пушкинский" (бывший кинотеатр "Россия").

Персоны

Зелинская З.Н. -- актриса театра и кино, Народная артистка РСФСР, Заслуженный деятель культуры Польши. Рудин (Айзеншток) Р.Г. -- актер театра и кино, театральный режиссер, Заслуженный артист РСФСР, Заслуженный деятель культуры Польши. Селезнева Н.И. -- актриса театра и кино, Народная артистка РФ, Заслуженный деятель культуры Польши. Мишулин С.В. -- актер театра и кино, Народный артист РСФСР, Заслуженный деятель культуры Польши. Аросева О.А. -- актриса театра, кино и телевидения, телеведущая, Народная артистка РСФСР. Эрнст К.Л. -- режиссер, сценарист, телеведущий, продюсер, генеральный директор Первого телеканала. Усачев И.В. -- корреспондент Московского международного радио, телеведущий, продюсер, автор и ведущий телепрограмм. Мережко В.И. -- актер, режиссер, сценарист, драматург, телеведущий, Народный артист РФ. Вульф В.Я. -- доктор исторических наук, кандидат юридических наук, искусствовед, театровед, киновед, литературовед, переводчик, критик, Заслуженный деятель искусств РФ, автор и ведущий программы "Серебряный шар". Малкин А.Г. -- режиссер, телеведущий, продюсер, академик Российской Академии телевидения. Крюков В.И. -- телевизионный режиссер, сценарист, продюсер. Захаров М.А. -- режиссер театра и кино, сценарист, педагог, профессор, Народный артист СССР, Заслуженный деятель искусств РСФСР. Демидов И.И. -- телеведущий, режиссер, продюсер, общественный и политический деятель. Олейников А.А. -- кинорежиссер, сценарист, продюсер, телеведущий, член Академии российского телевидения.

СМИ; Театр