Telecast
Silver Ball (1997) 10/27/1997

Film-document №81275 1 part, Duration: 0:38:58.8 to collection Price category --

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer VID

Anchorperson: Vitalij Vuljf

Reel №1

Some call her a great actress and revere before her, others consider cold, rational and invented from beginning to end.

Alla Sergeevna Demidova is a man of amazing education and her special way of life, she built herself all her acting and personal life.

Thanks to the performance in the theater and film of the roles of strong, strong-willed women, Alla Demidova earned a reputation as one of the most intelligent actresses and became a kind of symbol, but at the same time many theaters perceive her such with irritation.

The name of this talented actress is inextricably linked with the Taganka Theater, an outstanding theater that openly struck out against the regime of power, a talented theater whose every performance was associated with a triumph and scandal.

Here she worked with such directors as Yury Lyubimov, Anatoly Efros, Roman Viktyuk and gave this theater 31 years, then created her own "Theater A".

The release uses excerpts from the films "Shield and Sword" (1968, directed by V.P. Basov), "Children of the Sun" (1985, directed by LA Pchelkin), "Tchaikovsky" (1969, director I.V.Talankin), "Glass of water" (1979, director Yu.

Yu.

Karasik), "Sixth of July" (1968, director Yu.

Yu.

Karasik), fragments of television performances "Cherry Orchard", "Boris Godunov", " Love Yarovaya. "

Personnel

Demidova A.S. - actress of theater and cinema, master of artistic expression, teacher, People's Artist of the RSFSR. Lyubimov Yu.P. - Theatrical director, actor, teacher, People's Artist of Russia. Churikova I.M. - actress of theater and cinema, People's Artist of the USSR. Belokhvostikova N.N. - actress of cinema and television, People's Artist of the USSR. Smoktunovsky IM - actor of theater and cinema, People's Artist of the USSR, Hero of Socialist Labor.

Theatrical figures; Film actors

Телепередача
Серебряный шар (1997) 27.10.1997

Кинодокумент №81275 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:38:58 в коллекцию Ценовая группа --

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Телекомпания ВИД

Ведущий: Виталий Вульф

Часть (к/п) №1

Одни называют ее великой актрисой и благоговеют перед ней, другие считают холодной, рациональной и придуманной от начала до конца.

Алла Сергеевна Демидова - человек поразительного воспитания и своего особенного образа жизни, всю свою актерскую и личную жизнь она выстроила сама.

Благодаря исполнению в театре и кино ролей сильных, волевых женщин, Алла Демидова заработала репутацию одной из самых интеллектуальных актрис и стала своего рода символом, но в то же время многие театры воспринимают ее такую с раздражением.

Имя этой талантливой актрисы неразрывно связано с Театром на Таганке, выдающимся театром, который откровенно бастовал против режима власти, театром талантливым, каждый спектакль которого был связан с триумфом и скандалом.

Здесь она работала с такими режиссерами как Юрий Любимов, Анатолий Эфрос, Роман Виктюк и отдала этому театру 31 год, затем создала собственный "Театр А".

В выпуске использованы отрывки фильмов "Щит и меч" (1968, режиссер В.П.Басов), "Дети солнца" (1985, режиссер Л.А.Пчелкин), "Чайковский" (1969, режиссер И.В.Таланкин), "Стакан воды" (1979, режиссер Ю.Ю.Карасик), "Шестое июля" (1968, режиссер Ю.Ю.Карасик), фрагменты телеспектаклей "Вишневый сад", "Борис Годунов", "Любовь Яровая".

Персоны

Демидова А.С. -- актриса театра и кино, мастер художественного слова, педагог, Народная артистка РСФСР. Любимов Ю.П. -- театральный режиссер, актер, педагог, Народный артист РФ. Чурикова И.М. -- актриса театра и кино, Народная артистка СССР. Белохвостикова Н.Н. -- актриса кино и телевидения, Народная артистка СССР. Смоктуновский И.М. -- актер театра и кино, Народный артист СССР, Герой Социалистического Труда.

Театральные деятели; Артисты кино