Telecast
Take a step (1996) 10/03/1996

Film-document №81412 1 part, Duration: 0:44:50 to collection Price category --

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer VID

Anchorperson: Mihail Kozhuhov

Reel №1

Visiting the genius of criminal investigation program, actress as a mayor and owner of a private metro.

The famous criminalist Yuri Dubyagin for several years was following the killer-cannibal, and when he was caught and convicted, the colonel of militia decided to carry out the death sentence in his own execution;  this intention was not realized, Andrei Chikatilo was shot on February 14, 1994.

Attempts of young beautiful women to squeeze into the ranks of politicians happen rarely and often fail, but actress Alexander Yakovlev became vice-mayor Kaliningrad, in order to show by its example, what can be achieved even in a small region away from Moscow, if there is a desire, plans and certain ambitions.

Pensioner from the city of Lebedyan Lipetsk region Leonid Vladimirovich Mulyarchik has been building his own metro from his house to his beloved wife's house for several years, since there is not a single road to her village, and she believes that his inhabitants will be followed one day by residents of other Russian cities and villages.

Personnel

Dubyagin Yu.P. - Colonel of the Militia, Doctor of Law, Doctor of Philosophy, professor, teacher, criminalist, Corresponding Member of the AMI at the UN. Yakovleva A.E. - actress of theater and cinema, director, social and political figure.

Ministry of Internal Affairs; Film actors; Construction

Телепередача
Сделай шаг (1996) 03.10.1996

Кинодокумент №81412 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:44:50 в коллекцию Ценовая группа --

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Телекомпания ВИД

Ведущий: Михаил Кожухов

Часть (к/п) №1

В гостях у программы гений уголовного сыска, актриса в роли городничего и владелец частного метро.

Известный криминалист Юрий Дубягин несколько лет шел по следу убийцы-людоеда, а когда тот был пойман и осужден, полковник милиции решил привести смертный приговор в исполнение собственноручно; данное намерение осуществить не удалось, Андрей Чикатило был расстрелян 14 февраля 1994 года.

Попытки молодых красивых женщин протиснуться в ряды политиков случаются редко и часто заканчиваются неудачами, но актриса Александра Яковлева стала вице-мэром Калининграда, чтобы на своем примере показать, чего можно добиться даже в маленьком регионе далеко от Москвы, если есть желание, планы и определенные амбиции.

Пенсионер из города Лебедянь Липецкой области Леонид Владимирович Мулярчик уже несколько лет строит собственное метро от своего дома к дому любимой женщины, так как в ее деревню нет ни одной дороги, и свято верит, что его примеру однажды последуют жители других российских городов и сел.

Персоны

Дубягин Ю.П. -- полковник милиции, доктор юридических наук, доктор философских наук, профессор, преподаватель, криминалист, член-корреспондент АМИ при ООН. Яковлева А.Е. -- актриса театра и кино, режиссер, общественно-политический деятель.

МВД; Артисты кино; Строительство