Telecast
Silver Ball (2002) 03/16/2002

Film-document №82039 1 part, Duration: 0:35:00 to collection Price category --

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer VID

Anchorperson: Vitalij Vuljf

Reel №1

Theater and film actor Yury Bogatyrev was a multifaceted man, richly gifted, bright and controversial.

Everyone loved him because he was very kind and gentle, but at the same time there was a certain detachment that separated him from all the others.

He had no boundaries, he did everything avidly, he had a tremendous inner temperament, and his external form of expression, so boundless, unrestrained, did not fit into the usual framework in which people live.

He never shy of his emotions, could sincerely rejoice and cry as sincerely as a big child.

He was also a talented artist and in the last year of his life was preparing his own exhibition, but it opened after his death.

Yury Georgievich played a lot in the theater and cinema, was very much loved by the audience, but did not feel completely realized.

He was a man with a wide, open soul, who, unfortunately, early died.

The program includes excerpts of the performances "Dead Souls" (1984, director M.A. Schweitzer), "Once in California" (1976), "The Twelfth Night" (1975, production P.James), "Martin Eden" (1976, director S.S. Evlahishvili), "The Living Corpse" (1982, production by A.V. Efros), as well as N.S. Mikhalkov's feature films among strangers, a stranger among his own "(1974)," Unfinished Piece for a Mechanical Piano "(1977)," Several Days in the Life of II Oblomov "(1979)," Kin "(1981).

Personnel

Bogatyrev Yu.G. - Soviet theater and film actor, People's Artist of the RSFSR. Kalyagin A.A. - Actor and director of theater and cinema, Honored Artist of the RSFSR, People's Artist of the RSFSR. Neyolova M.M. - Theater and film actress, People’s Artist of the RSFSR. Raikin K.A. - Theater and film actor, theater director, teacher, professor, People's Artist of the Russian Federation, head of the Moscow Satirikon Theater. Mikhalkov N.S. - Actor, director, screenwriter, producer, People's Artist of the RSFSR, Honored Artist of the RSFSR, Chairman of the Russian Cinematographers Union. Tabakov O.P. - Actor and director of theater and cinema, teacher, People's Artist of the USSR, artistic director of the Chekhov Moscow Art Theater, founder of the Tabakerka theater. Filatov L.A. - Actor of theater and cinema, film director, scriptwriter, poet, writer, TV host, People's Artist of the Russian Federation.

Film actors; Theatrical figures

Телепередача
Серебряный шар (2002) 16.03.2002

Кинодокумент №82039 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:35:00 в коллекцию Ценовая группа --

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Телекомпания ВИД

Ведущий: Виталий Вульф

Часть (к/п) №1

Актер театра и кино Юрий Богатырев был человеком многогранным, богато одаренным, ярким и противоречивым.

Его все любили, потому что он был очень добрым и мягким, но в то же время в нем присутствовала и некоторая отстраненность, отделявшая его от всех остальных.

У него не было границ, он все делал взахлеб, он обладал огромным внутренним темпераментом, и его внешняя форма выражения, такая безграничная, безудержная, не укладывалась в привычные рамки, в которых живут люди.

Он никогда не стеснялся своих эмоций, мог искренне радоваться и так же искренне плакать, словно большой ребенок.

А еще он был талантливым художником и в последний год жизни готовил собственную выставку, но открылась она уже после его смерти.

Юрий Георгиевич много играл в театре и кино, был очень любим зрителями, но не чувствовал себя до конца реализованным.

Это был человек с широкой, открытой душой, который, к большому сожалению, рано ушел из жизни.

В программу включены отрывки спектаклей "Мертвые души" (1984, режиссер М.А.Швейцер), "Когда-то в Калифорнии" (1976), "Двенадцатая ночь" (1975, постановка П.Джеймса), "Мартин Иден" (1976, режиссер С.С.Евлахишвили), "Живой труп" (1982, постановка А.В.Эфроса), а также художественных фильмов Н.С.Михалкова "Свой среди чужих, чужой среди своих" (1974), "Неоконченная пьеса для механического пианино" (1977), "Несколько дней из жизни И.И.Обломова" (1979), "Родня" (1981).

Персоны

Богатырев Ю.Г. -- советский актер театра и кино, Народный артист РСФСР. Калягин А.А. -- актер и режиссер театра и кино, Заслуженный артист РСФСР, Народный артист РСФСР. Неёлова М.М. -- актриса театра и кино, Народная артистка РСФСР. Райкин К.А. -- актер театра и кино, театральный режиссер, педагог, профессор, Народный артист РФ, руководитель московского театра "Сатирикон". Михалков Н.С. -- актер, режиссер, сценарист, продюсер, Народный артист РСФСР, Заслуженный артист РСФСР, председатель Союза кинематографистов России. Табаков О.П. -- актер и режиссер театра и кино, педагог, Народный артист СССР, художественный руководитель МХТ имени А.П.Чехова, основатель театра "Табакерка". Филатов Л.А. -- актер театра и кино, кинорежиссер, сценарист, поэт, писатель, телеведущий, Народный артист РФ.

Артисты кино; Театральные деятели