Telecast
theme (1995) 09/05/1995

Film-document №82104 1 part, Duration: 0:38:56.88 to collection Price category --

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer VID

Anchorperson: Dmitrij Mendeleev

Reel №1

Theme - is it easy to be a star, children stars.

Visiting the program is musician Rodion Gazmanov, actors Nadezhda Mikhalkova and Alexander Loye.

Together with their parents, children answer questions about working on the stage and on the set, about how the acting profession affects everyday life and relationships with friends, discuss future plans.

The program includes excerpts from the children's magazine Eralash and the films Dubrovsky (1988, directed by V.A. Nikiforov), Dreams (1993, directors K.G. Shakhnazarov, A.E. Borodyansky), "Burnt by the Sun" ( 1994, director N.S. Mikhalkov).

TV presenters Yuri Nikolaev and Inna Ermilova talk about children's editorial on television, and Yeralash’s director Boris Grachevsky talks about working with Sasha Loya and other children.

Personnel

Gazmanov R.O. - Russian pop singer, actor, entrepreneur, leader of the rock group "DNA". Gazmanov O.M. - Russian pop singer, poet, composer, actor, producer, Honored Artist of the Russian Federation, People's Artist of the Russian Federation. Mikhalkov N.N. - Theater and film actress, film director, producer, TV presenter. Mikhalkov T.E. - a public figure, translator, corresponding member of the Russian Academy of Arts. Loya A.V. - Russian theater and film actor. Nikolaev Yu.A. - Russian TV and radio host, actor, producer, People's Artist of the Russian Federation. Grachevsky B.Yu. - Russian film director, screenwriter, artistic director of the children's film magazine "Yeralash", Honored Artist of the Russian Federation.

Film actors; Musicians; Theatrical figures

Телепередача
Тема (1995) 05.09.1995

Кинодокумент №82104 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:38:56 в коллекцию Ценовая группа --

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Телекомпания ВИД

Ведущий: Дмитрий Менделеев

Часть (к/п) №1

Тема - легко ли быть звездой, дети-звезды.

В гостях у программы музыкант Родион Газманов, актеры Надежда Михалкова и Александр Лойе.

Вместе со своими родителями дети отвечают на вопросы о работе на сцене и на съемочной площадке, о том, как актерская профессия влияет на повседневную жизнь и отношения с друзьями, обсуждают планы на будущее.

В программу включены отрывки детского киножурнала "Ералаш" и фильмов "Дубровский" (1988, режиссер В.А.Никифоров), "Сны" (1993, режиссеры К.Г.Шахназаров, А.Э.Бородянский), "Утомленные солнцем" (1994, режиссер Н.С.Михалков).

Телеведущие Юрий Николаев и Инна Ермилова рассказывают о детской редакции на телевидении, а директор "Ералаша" Борис Грачевский - о работе с Сашей Лойе и другими детьми.

Персоны

Газманов Р.О. -- российский эстрадный певец, актер, предприниматель, лидер рок-группы "ДНК". Газманов О.М. -- российский эстрадный певец, поэт, композитор, актер, продюсер, Заслуженный артист РФ, Народный артист РФ. Михалкова Н.Н. -- актриса театра и кино, кинорежиссер, продюсер, телеведущая. Михалкова Т.Е. -- общественный деятель, переводчик, член-корреспондент Российской академии художеств. Лойе А.В. -- российский актер театра и кино. Николаев Ю.А. -- российский теле- и радиоведущий, актер, продюсер, Народный артист РФ. Грачевский Б.Ю. -- российский кинорежиссер, сценарист, художественный руководитель детского киножурнала "Ералаш", Заслуженный деятель искусств РФ.

Артисты кино; Музыканты; Театральные деятели