Telecast
The person of russian nationality (2007) 09.04.2007

Film-document №82301 1 part, Duration: 0:26:10 to collection Price category --

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer VID

Director: Golubeva I.

Script writers: Latij E.

Operators: Avrunin N., Yorkin M., Iskandarov M.

Anouncers: Shalevich V.

Reel №1

The Germans.

16 APR 1702 Peter I issued his famous decree on the call of foreigners in Russia, their knowledge and experience was required to the Tsar-reformer to carry out the planned transformations, so he tried to lure to Russia, first of all, scientists and specialists.

Among them were many Germans, whose descendants live in Russia today.

The Germans did a lot for development of Russian statehood.

The first Russian Chancellor, field Marshal and the first were Germans.

At that time, every third Russian army officer was a native of Germany, and in St.

Petersburg Academy of Sciences in the XVIII century almost half of the academics were German names.

The Germans had almost all the doctors and apothecaries, the words "German" and "doctor" in Russia was considered synonyms.

In 1763 Catherine II issued its Manifesto in which urged foreigners to settle in Russia, these manifests were hung in each village of the German lands, and here the first settlers settled on vacant lands of the Lower Volga.

To have survived a lot of documents with the names of the German pioneers, those who put down roots on this earth, who found here a new home.

By decree of the Empress of this land was granted to them in perpetuity, but fate decreed otherwise.

First, forced collectivization, and when life seems to be, once again, the war broke out.

August 28, 1941 came a decree of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR on the resettlement of the Volga Germans to Siberia.

Almost all of the Republic's population were herded into cattle cars and deported to Siberia and Northern Kazakhstan.

During the war and after its end continued mass arrests and deportation of all Soviet Germans in the camp.

Passports marked "evicted for living" was abolished after Stalin's death, but even starting to get a regular passport, the Germans still could not become full citizens of their country.

After Stalin's camps, and links many of them wanted to return to their homes, its even a non-existent Republic, but their homes and land have long been occupied, and met the Germans there without joy.

However, there were other opinions, but they are unable to stop the rising tide of German emigration.

In recent decades, most of the Germans left our country forever.

The film is in the theater and film actress Alisa Freundlich, Governor of Sverdlovsk region Eduard Rossel, academician Sigurd Schmidt, historians Igor Pleve and Arkady Herman, the head of the Azov German national district in Omsk region Bruno Reuter.

Personnel

Freundlich A. B. -- theater and film actress, singer, people's artist of the RSFSR, people's artist of USSR, honorary member of the Russian Academy of arts, academician of the Russian Academy of cinema arts "Nika". Freundlich B. A. -- film and theater actor, people's artist of the USSR. Rossel E. E. -- state and political figure, Governor of Sverdlovsk region, candidate of technical Sciences, doctor of economic Sciences, honorary citizen of the Sverdlovsk region, Honored Builder of the RSFSR. Schmidt S. O.-doctor of historical Sciences, Professor, RAE academician, foreign member of the PAN, Honored scientist of the RSFSR. Schmidt O.-Soviet mathematician, geophysicist, astronomer, researcher of the Pamir and North, Professor, academician of the USSR Academy of Sciences and Academy of Sciences of the USSR, hero of the Soviet Union. Plehve I. R.-doctor of historical Sciences, Professor, Minister of education of Saratov region (2005-2008), the rector of the Saratov state technical University (2008-2018). Herman A. A.-doctor of historical Sciences, Professor, one of the founders and Chairman of the International Association of researchers of history and culture of Russian Germans. Reiter B. G.-doctor of biological Sciences, Professor, public figure and politician, initiator and first head of administration of municipal formation "Azovsky Nemetsky national district in Omsk region". Putin V. V. -- statesman and political figure, the President of the Russian Federation, master of sports of USSR in judo and Sambo, Honoured trainer of the Russian Federation, the Colonel of KGB in reserve, candidate of economic Sciences.

Locations

Moscow [820] St. Petersburg [814] Saratov region [801] Omsk region [793]

National culture; Ethnography

Телепередача
Лицо российской национальности (2007) 09.04.2007

Кинодокумент №82301 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:26:10 в коллекцию Ценовая группа --

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Телекомпания ВИД

Режиссер: Голубева И.

Авторы сценария: Латий Е.

Операторы: Аврунин Н., Ёркин М., Искандаров М.

Дикторы: Шалевич В.

Часть (к/п) №1

Немцы.

16 апреля 1702 года Петр I издал свой знаменитый указ о вызове иностранцев в Россию, их знания и опыт требовались царю-реформатору для проведения задуманных преобразований, поэтому он старался заманить в Россию, прежде всего, ученых и специалистов.

Среди них оказалось немало немцев, потомки которых живут в России и сегодня.

Немцы многое сделали для становления российской государственности.

Первый русский канцлер и первый фельдмаршал были немцами.

В то время каждый третий офицер российской армии был выходцем из Германии, да и в Петербургской академии наук в XVIII веке едва ли не у половины академиков были немецкие фамилии.

Немцами были почти все доктора и аптекари, слова "немец" и "врач" считались в России синонимами.

В 1763 году Екатерина II обнародовала свой манифест, в котором настойчиво призывала иностранцев переселяться в Россию, эти манифесты были развешаны в каждом населенном пункте германских земель, и вот первые колонисты поселились на свободных землях Нижней Волги.

До наших дней дошло немало документов с именами немецких первопроходцев, тех, кто пустил корни на этой земле, кто обрел здесь новую родину.

По указу императрицы эта земля предоставлялась им в вечное пользование, но судьба распорядилась иначе.

Сначала насильственная коллективизация, а когда жизнь, вроде бы, вновь наладилась, грянула война.

28 августа 1941 года появился указ президиума Верховного Совета СССР о переселении немцев Поволжья в Сибирь.

Почти все население республики загнали в вагоны для скота и вывезли в Сибирь и Северный Казахстан.

Во время войны и после ее окончания продолжались массовые аресты и депортация всех советских немцев в лагеря.

Паспорта с пометкой "выселен для проживания" отменили только после смерти Сталина, но даже начав получать обычные паспорта, немцы еще долго не могли стать полноправными гражданами своей страны.

После сталинских лагерей и ссылок многие из них захотели вернуться в родные места, в свою пусть даже несуществующую республику, но их дома и земли уже давно были заняты, и встречали немцев там без радости.

Правда, были и другие мнения, но они не смогли остановить нарастающий поток немецкой эмиграции.

В течение последних десятилетий большинство немцев покинуло нашу страну навсегда.

В фильме снимались актриса театра и кино Алиса Фрейндлих, губернатор Свердловской области Эдуард Россель, академик Сигурд Шмидт, историки Игорь Плеве и Аркадий Герман, глава Азовского немецкого национального района Омской области Бруно Рейтер.

Персоны

Фрейндлих А.Б. -- актриса театра и кино, певица, Народная артистка РСФСР, Народная артистка СССР, почетный член Российской академии художеств, академик Российской академии кинематографических искусств "Ника". Фрейндлих Б.А. -- актер театра и кино, Народный артист СССР. Россель Э.Э. -- государственный и политический деятель, губернатор Свердловской области, кандидат технических наук, доктор экономических наук, почетный гражданин Свердловской области, Заслуженный строитель РСФСР. Шмидт С.О. -- доктор исторических наук, профессор, преподаватель, академик РАО, иностранный член ПАН, Заслуженный деятель науки РСФСР. Шмидт О.Ю. -- советский математик, геофизик, астроном, исследователь Памира и Севера, профессор, академик АН СССР и АН УССР, Герой Советского Союза. Плеве И.Р. -- доктор исторических наук, профессор, министр образования Саратовской области (2005-2008), ректор Саратовского государственного технического университета (2008-2018). Герман А.А. -- доктор исторических наук, профессор, один из основателей и председатель Международной ассоциации исследователей истории и культуры российских немцев. Рейтер Б.Г. -- доктор биологических наук, профессор, общественный и политический деятель, инициатор создания и первый глава администрации муниципального образования "Азовский немецкий национальный район Омской области". Путин В.В. -- государственный и политический деятель, президент РФ, мастер спорта СССР по дзюдо и самбо, Заслуженный тренер РФ, полковник госбезопасности в запасе, кандидат экономических наук.

Места съемки

Москва [820] Санкт-Петербург [814] Саратовская область [801] Омская область [793]

Национальная культура; Этнография