Telecast
musical train (1997) 07.06.1997

Film-document №82322 1 part, Duration: 0:46:07 to collection Price category --

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer VID

Anchorperson: Ivan Demidov

Reel №1

Special issue on "Memory Zhenya Belousov".

The artist is doomed to wear his image somewhere aloof from themselves as a person and probably the worst thing for an artist is when you created the image, which is absolutely contrary to you as a person, as a person.

Of course, in the life of Jack was different, not the same as on the stage, but this does not mean that he lied to the audience, and the image of a young, cheerful, bright the conqueror of girls ' hearts supplemented by this male character and best male character.

Many have mistaken him, thinking he was the same immature boy overgrown, as on the stage, but he never climbed in a pocket nor by word, nor in deed, and he knew how to make friends and treat friendship very kind.

It was the type of person you could call at night asking for help, and he will always come.

It is quite grieved that his name is associated with serious, sometimes openly frivolous pop trends, but he did not sing for the Moscow press or aesthetes from culture, he sang for the simple girls, and painted his name on maiden albums and was a response to the question, we need his work to the viewer or not.

In the preparation of the release of excerpts from programs "Sharks" (12.08.1996), "Mill" (Baku-91), Muzoboz" (1993), memories of friends and colleagues in Eugene, fragments of ceremony.

Songs "Girl-girl", "love the eye separation", "the Evening-a party", "Night on the bench", "Wait for me", "Cloud hair".

Personnel

Belousov E. V. -- singer, entrepreneur. Dorokhin Vladimir-Russian musician, composer, music producer. Voropayeva L. G.-Russian poet, writer, music producer. Saruhanov I. A.-singer, poet, composer, Honored artist of Russia, member of the Union of writers of Russian Federation and Union of composers of Russian Federation. Alibasov B. K. (B. N.) -- musician, composer, music producer, Honored artist of Russia, founder of the groups "Integral" and "on-On". Presnyakov V. P.-Russian musician and composer, Honored artist of Russia, Honored art worker of the Russian Federation. Davydov Yu. N. - Russian musician, composer, leader of the band "Architects". Barykin A. A.-Russian pop-rock musician, singer, composer, Honored artist of the Russian Federation. Glyzin A. S. -- singer, actor, Honored artist of the Russian Federation. Fomenko N. In. - Russian musician, singer and composer, actor, radio and television host, sports commentator, journalist, entertainer, Honored artist of the Russian Federation. Derzhavin V. A.-Russian musician, singer, composer, arranger, leader of the band "Stalker", keyboardist "time Machine". Palladium (Gorelik) L. M.-pop singer, actress, Director, television presenter. Tsekalo A. E. -- musician, actor, Director, screenwriter, broadcaster and producer. Yuri Antonov-pop singer, songwriter, actor, people's artist of Russia, Honored art worker of the Russian Federation. Osin E. V.-the Russian musician, singer, poet, drummer, guitarist, collaborated with the groups "nightcap", "Cake", "Nicolaus Copernicus", "Alliance", "Santa Claus", "Bravo", "avalon". S. V. Mazaev -- rock musician, singer, songwriter, actor, the soloist of group "Moral code", Honored artist of Russia, composer and producer.

Calendar

1991 1993 1996

Locations

Moscow [820] Riga [969] Baku [948]

Musicians

Телепередача
Музобоз (1997) 07.06.1997

Кинодокумент №82322 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:46:07 в коллекцию Ценовая группа --

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Телекомпания ВИД

Ведущий: Иван Демидов

Часть (к/п) №1

Специальный выпуск "Памяти Жени Белоусова".

Артист обречен на то, чтобы носить свой имидж где-то в стороне от себя как от человека, и, наверное, самое страшное для артиста - когда ты создал имидж, который абсолютно противоречит тебе как человеку, как личности.

Конечно же, в жизни Женя был другой, совсем не такой, как на сцене, но это не значит, что он лгал зрителям, и тот образ молодого, веселого, яркого покорителя девичьих сердец дополнялся настоящим мужским характером и лучшими мужскими качествами.

Многие обманывались на его счет, думая, что он такой же инфантильный мальчик-переросток, как на сцене, но он никогда не лез в карман ни за словом, ни за делом, и еще он умел дружить и относился к дружбе очень трепетно.

Это был именно тот человек, которому можно было позвонить среди ночи с просьбой о помощи, и он всегда придет.

Он достаточно тяжело переживал, что его имя ассоциируется с несерьезными, порой откровенно легкомысленными эстрадными веяниями, но ведь он не пел для московской прессы или для эстетов от культуры, он пел для простых девчонок, и расписанные его именем девичьи альбомы и были ответом на вопрос, нужно его творчество зрителю или нет.

В подготовке выпуска использованы отрывки программ "Акулы пера" (12.08.1996), "Мельница" (Баку-91), Музобоз" (1993), воспоминания друзей и коллег Жени, фрагменты церемонии прощания.

Прозвучали песни "Девчонка-девчоночка", "У любви глаза разлуки", "Вечерок-вечерочек", "Вечером на лавочке", "Подожди меня", "Облако волос".

Персоны

Белоусов Е.В. -- эстрадный певец, предприниматель. Дорохин В.В. -- российский музыкант, композитор, музыкальный продюсер. Воропаева Л.Г. -- российская поэтесса, сценарист, музыкальный продюсер. Саруханов И.А. -- певец, поэт, композитор, Заслуженный артист РФ, член Союза писателей РФ и Союза композиторов РФ. Алибасов Б.К. (Б.Н.) -- музыкант, композитор, музыкальный продюсер, Заслуженный артист РФ, основатель групп "Интеграл" и "На-на". Пресняков В.П. -- российский музыкант и композитор, Заслуженный артист РФ, Заслуженный деятель искусств РФ. Давыдов Ю.Н. -- российский музыкант, композитор, лидер группы "Зодчие". Барыкин А.А. -- российский поп-рок-музыкант, певец, композитор, Заслуженный артист РФ. Глызин А.С. -- эстрадный певец, актер, Заслуженный артист РФ. Фоменко Н.В. -- российский музыкант, певец и композитор, актер, радио- и телеведущий, спортивный комментатор, журналист, шоумен, Заслуженный артист РФ. Державин А.В. -- российский музыкант, певец, композитор, аранжировщик, лидер группы "Сталкер", клавишник группы "Машина времени". Милявская (Горелик) Л.М. -- эстрадная певица, актриса, режиссер, телеведущая. Цекало А.Е. -- музыкант, актер, режиссер, сценарист, телеведущий, продюсер. Антонов Ю.М. -- эстрадный певец, композитор, актер, Народный артист РФ, Заслуженный деятель искусств РФ. Осин Е.В. -- российский музыкант, певец, поэт, ударник, гитарист, сотрудничал с коллективами "Ночной колпак", "Кекс", "Николай Коперник", "Альянс", "Дед Мороз", "Браво", "Авалон". Мазаев С.В. -- рок-музыкант, певец, автор песен, актер, солист группы "Моральный кодекс", Заслуженный артист РФ, музыкальный продюсер.

Календарь

1991 1993 1996

Места съемки

Москва [820] Рига [969] Баку [948]

Музыканты