Construction of the Bartogay Canal (1982)

Footage №82913, 2 footages, duration: 0:11:06

Scene №1

Footage frameFootage frameFootage frameFootage frame

Resolution of March 10, 1982 "On additional measures to accelerate the construction of the Great Almaty Canal to increase the water supply of irrigated land".

Large-scale construction work.

Dinmukhamed Kunayev and Bayken Ashimov visited the site.

Personnel:

Kunaev D.A. -- Statesman and public figure, 1st Secretary of the Central Committee of the Communist Party of Kazakhstan, three times Hero of Socialist Labor. Ashimov B.A. -- Soviet party, state and public figure, chairman of the Council of Ministers of the Kazakh SSR (1970-1984), Hero of Socialist Labor, veteran of the Second World War.

Calendar: 1982

Locations: Kazakhstan [114]

Scene №2

Footage frameFootage frameFootage frameFootage frame

Personnel:

Kunaev D.A. -- Statesman and public figure, 1st Secretary of the Central Committee of the Communist Party of Kazakhstan, three times Hero of Socialist Labor. Ashimov B.A. -- Soviet party, state and public figure, chairman of the Council of Ministers of the Kazakh SSR (1970-1984), Hero of Socialist Labor, veteran of the Second World War.

Calendar: 1982

Locations: Kazakhstan [114]

Our website uses "cookies" to give you the best, most relevant experience. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to our use of cookies. See our User Agreement, Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy.

Строительство Бартогайского канала (1982)

Сюжеты №82913, 2 сюжета, хронометраж: 0:11:06, ценовая категория G

Сюжет №1

Кадр видеоКадр видеоКадр видеоКадр видео

Постановление от 10 марта 1982 года "О дополнительных мерах по ускорению строительства Большого Алматинского канала для повышения водообеспеченности орошаемых земель".

Масштабные строительные работы.

Площадку посетили Динмухамед Кунаев и Байкен Ашимов.

Персоны:

Кунаев Д.А. -- государственный и общественный деятель, 1-й секретарь ЦК Коммунистической партии Казахстана, трижды Герой Социалистического Труда. Ашимов Б.А. -- советский партийный, государственный и общественный деятель, председатель Совета министров Казахской ССР (1970-1984), Герой Социалистического Труда, ветеран ВОВ.

Календарь: 1982

Места съемки: Казахстан [114]

Сюжет №2

Кадр видеоКадр видеоКадр видеоКадр видео

Персоны:

Кунаев Д.А. -- государственный и общественный деятель, 1-й секретарь ЦК Коммунистической партии Казахстана, трижды Герой Социалистического Труда. Ашимов Б.А. -- советский партийный, государственный и общественный деятель, председатель Совета министров Казахской ССР (1970-1984), Герой Социалистического Труда, ветеран ВОВ.

Календарь: 1982

Места съемки: Казахстан [114]

Наш сайт использует файлы cookies для персонализации сервисов и удобства пользователей. Продолжая работать с сайтом и/или его сервисами, вы принимаете Пользовательское соглашение, Политику конфиденциальности и Политику Cookies.