Leningrad chronicles № 31 (1961)

Newsreel №87075, 1 part, duration: 0:10:12
Production: LSDF
Director:Minkin A.
Camera operators:Bartashevich S., Blazhkov N., Blyumberg Ya., Bogorov A., Vinogradskij N., Gulin V., Dobbeljt A., Kozirev B., Lebedev Yu., Luchinin O., Maslennikov S., Ovsyannikov F.

Annotation:

1. The opening of the XXII Congress of the CPSU in Moscow. 2. The meetings at the factories of Leningrad. 3. Leningrad metal plant, the completion testing of gas turbine compressor GTN-9-750. 4. Baltic and Admiralteysky shipbuilding plants, the early launching of the new tankers. 5. Kirovskiy Zavod, a new marine engine. 6. The Maly Opera theatre, choreographic Suite "Flowers". 7. Mint, commemorative medal in honor of the XXII Congress of the CPSU.

Reel №1

Footage frameFootage frameFootage frameFootage frame

Personnel:

Spiridonov I.V. -- Soviet statesman and party figure, the 1st Secretary of the Leningrad regional Committee of the CPSU (1957-1962). Borodulin A.V. -- Miller Leningrad metal plant, Stakhanovets, innovator, and production worker, Hero of Socialist Labor. Chestnokov V.I. -- Soviet film and theater actor, theater teacher, people's artist of the USSR. Hruschyov N.S. -- Soviet statesman and political figure, hero of the Soviet Union, three times Hero of Socialist Labor, 1-St Secretary of the CPSU Central Committee (1953-1964), Chairman of the Council of Ministers of the USSR (1958-1964).

Our website uses "cookies" to give you the best, most relevant experience. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to our use of cookies. See our User Agreement, Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy.

Ленинградская кинохроника № 31 (1961)

Киножурнал №87075, 1 часть, хронометраж: 0:10:12, ценовая категория G
Студия: ЛСДФ
Режиссер:Минкин А.
Операторы:Барташевич С., Блажков Н., Блюмберг Я., Богоров А., Виноградский Н., Гулин В., Доббельт А., Козырев Б., Лебедев Ю., Лучинин О., Масленников С., Овсянников Ф.

Аннотация:

1. Открытие XXII съезда КПСС в Москве. 2. Митинги на заводах и фабриках Ленинграда. 3. Ленинградский металлический завод, завершение испытаний газотурбинного нагнетателя ГТН-9-750. 4. Балтийский и Адмиралтейский судостроительные заводы, досрочный спуск на воду новых танкеров. 5. Кировский завод, новый судовой двигатель. 6. Малый оперный театр, хореографическая сюита "Цветы". 7. Монетный двор, памятная медаль в честь XXII съезда КПСС.

Часть (к/п) №1

Кадр видеоКадр видеоКадр видеоКадр видео

Персоны:

Спиридонов И.В. -- советский государственный и партийный деятель, 1-й секретарь Ленинградского обкома КПСС (1957-1962). Бородулин А.В. -- фрезеровщик Ленинградского металлического завода, стахановец, новатор и передовик производства, Герой Социалистического Труда. Честноков В.И. -- советский актер театра и кино, театральный педагог, Народный артист СССР. Хрущёв Н.С. -- советский государственный и политический деятель, Герой Советского Союза, трижды Герой Социалистического Труда, 1-й секретарь ЦК КПСС (1953-1964), председатель Совета Министров СССР (1958-1964).

Наш сайт использует файлы cookies для персонализации сервисов и удобства пользователей. Продолжая работать с сайтом и/или его сервисами, вы принимаете Пользовательское соглашение, Политику конфиденциальности и Политику Cookies.