Leningrad chronicles № 2 (1962)

Newsreel №87083, 1 part, duration: 0:10:08
Production: LSDF
Director:Minkin A.
Camera operators:Akmen I., Bogorov A., Dobbeljt A., Kozirev B., Maslennikov S., Ovsyannikov F., Fomin S.

Annotation:

1. The best workers of the plant "Russian diesel". 2. The farm named XXI Congress of the CPSU, milking machine "Herringbone". 3. The farm "the Forest", the achievements of growers brigade Anna Feodorovna Glebova. 4. Icebreaker "Kapitan Melekhov" paves the way to the Leningrad port. 5. Institute of electric welding equipment, a new ultrasonic welding machine. 6. The Palace of pioneers, new year's performances for children. 7. Workout of the new composition of the football team "Dynamo". 8. Skating competitions of Leningrad and Helsinki.

Reel №1

Footage frameFootage frameFootage frameFootage frame

Personnel:

Rilova T.N. -- Honored master of sports of the USSR on speed skating, a bronze medalist of the Olympic Winter games (1960). Mustonen K.M. -- Finnish athlete, Olympic champion in 1968 in speed skating.

Our website uses "cookies" to give you the best, most relevant experience. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to our use of cookies. See our User Agreement, Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy.

Ленинградская кинохроника № 2 (1962)

Киножурнал №87083, 1 часть, хронометраж: 0:10:08, ценовая категория G
Студия: ЛСДФ
Режиссер:Минкин А.
Операторы:Акмен И., Богоров А., Доббельт А., Козырев Б., Масленников С., Овсянников Ф., Фомин С.

Аннотация:

1. Передовики завода "Русский дизель". 2. Колхоз имени XXI съезда КПСС, доильная установка "Елочка". 3. Совхоз "Лесное", достижения овощеводов бригады Анны Федоровны Глебовой. 4. Ледокол "Капитан Мелехов" прокладывает путь в Ленинградский порт. 5. ВНИИ электросварочного оборудования, новый ультразвуковой сварочный станок. 6. Дворец пионеров, новогодние представления для детей. 7. Тренировки нового состава футбольной команды "Динамо". 8. Соревнования конькобежцев Ленинграда и Хельсинки.

Часть (к/п) №1

Кадр видеоКадр видеоКадр видеоКадр видео

Персоны:

Рылова Т.Н. -- Заслуженный мастер спорта СССР по скоростному бегу на коньках, бронзовый призер Зимних Олимпийских игр (1960). Мустонен К.М. -- финская спортсменка, олимпийская чемпионка 1968 года в скоростном беге на коньках.

Наш сайт использует файлы cookies для персонализации сервисов и удобства пользователей. Продолжая работать с сайтом и/или его сервисами, вы принимаете Пользовательское соглашение, Политику конфиденциальности и Политику Cookies.