Leningrad chronicles № 11 (1961)

Newsreel №87088, 1 part, duration: 0:10:15
Production: LSDF
Director:Minkin A.
Camera operators:Blyumberg Ya., Bogorov A., Vinogradskij N., Ivanov A., Kozirev B., Luchinin O., Maslennikov S., Stankevich K.

Annotation:

1. Yuri Gagarin and his first spaceflight. 2. Leningrad optical-mechanical plant, new initiatives of workers and production technology. 3. Obligations of a livestock sovkhoz imeni Volodarskogo Luga district. 4. The delegation of Burma in Leningrad. 5. Union competitions in diving for the prize of the newspaper "Komsomolskaya Pravda".

Reel №1

Footage frameFootage frameFootage frameFootage frame

Personnel:

Gagarin Yu.A. -- pilot-cosmonaut, hero of the Soviet Union. Zverev M.S. -- Soviet astronomer, doctor of physico-mathematical Sciences, Professor, academician of the USSR Academy of Sciences, Secretary of the academic Council GAO, USSR Academy of Sciences (1971-1991). U Ne Vin -- Burmese state, political and military figure, General, Prime Minister of the Union of Burma (1958-1960), the ruler of Burma (1962-1988). Krutova N.V. -- Honored master of sports of the USSR in diving, the champion of the USSR and Europe, prize-winner of Olympic games (1960). Polulyah B.T. -- master of sports of the international class on a diving, the champion of the USSR.

Our website uses "cookies" to give you the best, most relevant experience. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to our use of cookies. See our User Agreement, Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy.

Ленинградская кинохроника № 11 (1961)

Киножурнал №87088, 1 часть, хронометраж: 0:10:15, ценовая категория G
Студия: ЛСДФ
Режиссер:Минкин А.
Операторы:Блюмберг Я., Богоров А., Виноградский Н., Иванов А., Козырев Б., Лучинин О., Масленников С., Станкевич К.

Аннотация:

1. Юрий Гагарин и его первый космический полет. 2. Ленинградский оптико-механический завод, новые инициативы рабочих и технологии производства. 3. Обязательства животноводов совхоза имени Володарского Лужского района. 4. Делегация Бирмы в Ленинграде. 5. Всесоюзные соревнования по прыжкам в воду на приз газеты "Комсомольская правда".

Часть (к/п) №1

Кадр видеоКадр видеоКадр видеоКадр видео

Персоны:

Гагарин Ю.А. -- летчик-космонавт, Герой Советского Союза. Зверев М.С. -- советский астроном, доктор физико-математических наук, профессор, академик АН СССР, секретарь ученого совета ГАО АН СССР (1971-1991). У Не Вин -- бирманский государственный, политический и военный деятель, генерал, премьер-министр Бирманского союза (1958-1960), правитель Бирмы (1962-1988). Крутова Н.В. -- Заслуженный мастер спорта СССР по прыжкам в воду, чемпионка СССР и Европы, призер Олимпийских игр (1960). Полулях Б.Т. -- мастер спорта международного класса по прыжкам в воду, чемпион СССР.

Наш сайт использует файлы cookies для персонализации сервисов и удобства пользователей. Продолжая работать с сайтом и/или его сервисами, вы принимаете Пользовательское соглашение, Политику конфиденциальности и Политику Cookies.