Leningrad chronicles № 8 (1963)

Newsreel №87111, 1 part, duration: 0:10:01
Production: LSDF
Director:Solovcov V.
Camera operators:Bartashevich S., Blyumberg Ya., Bogorov A., Grinberg Ya., Gulin V., Kozirev B., Maslennikov S., Prokonov R., Shevalje R.

Annotation:

1. The Izhora plant, the commissioning of the new plant. 2. Meeting of the foremost agriculture of the Krasnodar region and Leningrad region in the Palace of Labor. 3. The Prime Minister of Finland Ahti Karjalainen in the Leningrad. 4. About our women (farm "Verevo", Institute lenproekt Institute of experimental medicine, building models). 5. The Store "Yakhont". 6. The factory, named after August Bebel, a new conveyor control software. 7. Café "Youth" ensemble "Dawn" house of culture workers in the food industry.

Reel №1

Footage frameFootage frameFootage frameFootage frame

Personnel:

Vinogradov A.V. -- the Izhora plant steel-maker, Hero of Socialist Labor, veteran and social activist. Karjyalajnen A.K.S. -- Finnish statesman and politician, Prime Minister of Finland (1962-1963, 1970-1971), Minister for foreign Affairs of Finland (1961-1962, 1964-1970, 1972-1975).

Our website uses "cookies" to give you the best, most relevant experience. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to our use of cookies. See our User Agreement, Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy.

Ленинградская кинохроника № 8 (1963)

Киножурнал №87111, 1 часть, хронометраж: 0:10:01, ценовая категория G
Студия: ЛСДФ
Режиссер:Соловцов В.
Операторы:Барташевич С., Блюмберг Я., Богоров А., Гринберг Я., Гулин В., Козырев Б., Масленников С., Проконов Р., Шевалье Р.

Аннотация:

1. Ижорский завод, ввод в строй нового цеха. 2. Встреча передовиков сельского хозяйства Кубани и Ленинградской области во Дворце Труда. 3. Премьер-министр Финляндии Ахти Карьялайнен в Ленинграде. 4. О наших женщинах (совхоз "Верево", институт "Ленпроект", институт экспериментальной медицины, дом моделей). 5. Магазин "Яхонт". 6. Фабрика имени А. Бебеля, новый конвейер с программным управлением. 7. Кафе "Молодежное", ансамбль "Рассвет" ДК работников пищевой промышленности.

Часть (к/п) №1

Кадр видеоКадр видеоКадр видеоКадр видео

Персоны:

Виноградов А.В. -- сталевар Ижорского завода, Герой Социалистического Труда, ветеран ВОВ, общественный деятель. Карьялайнен А.К.С. -- финский государственный и политический деятель, премьер-министр Финляндии (1962-1963, 1970-1971), министр иностранных дел Финляндии (1961-1962, 1964-1970, 1972-1975).

Наш сайт использует файлы cookies для персонализации сервисов и удобства пользователей. Продолжая работать с сайтом и/или его сервисами, вы принимаете Пользовательское соглашение, Политику конфиденциальности и Политику Cookies.