Leningrad chronicles № 20 (1960)

Newsreel №87125, 1 part, duration: 0:09:54
Production: LSDF
Director:Vasilenko V.
Camera operators:Vinogradskij N., Ivanov A,, Kozirev B., Pavlov A., Pogorelij A.

Annotation:

1. Stay first Minister of Indonesia, R. H. Juanda in Leningrad. 2. Zavod imeni Sverdlova, new machine giant. 3. Kirovskiy Zavod, school workers-propagandists of the new technology. 4. Leningrad sea trade port, the system of observation. 5. The farm "Kotelsky", a mobile milking unit. 6. Yelagin Palace, and the session of the Executive Committee of the international organization of journalists. 7. The shooting of the film "Striped flight". 8. Racing motor boats.

Reel №1

Footage frameFootage frameFootage frameFootage frame

Personnel:

Kartavidzhajya R.D. -- state and political figure, national hero of Indonesia, the last Prime Minister of Indonesia. Smirnov N.I. -- Soviet party, business and state leaders, Chairman of the Leningrad Executive Committee (1954-1962). Nazarova M.P. -- Soviet singer, an actress, a circus performer, the trainer of tigers, people's artist of the RSFSR. Konstantinovskij K.A. -- theatre worker, circus artist, trainer of predators, major of the MGB.

Our website uses "cookies" to give you the best, most relevant experience. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to our use of cookies. See our User Agreement, Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy.

Ленинградская кинохроника № 20 (1960)

Киножурнал №87125, 1 часть, хронометраж: 0:09:54, ценовая категория G
Студия: ЛСДФ
Режиссер:Василенко В.
Операторы:Виноградский Н., Иванов А,, Козырев Б., Павлов А., Погорелый А.

Аннотация:

1. Пребывание первого министра Индонезии Р.Х. Джуанда в Ленинграде. 2. Завод имени Свердлова, новый станок-гигант. 3. Кировский завод, школа рабочих-пропагандистов новой техники. 4. Ленинградский морской торговый порт, система теленаблюдения. 5. Совхоз "Котельский", передвижной доильный агрегат. 6. Елагин дворец, сессия исполкома международной организации журналистов. 7. Съемки художественного фильма "Полосатый рейс". 8. Гонки на моторных лодках.

Часть (к/п) №1

Кадр видеоКадр видеоКадр видеоКадр видео

Персоны:

Картавиджайя Р.Д. -- государственный и политический деятель, национальный герой Индонезии, последний премьер-министр Индонезии. Смирнов Н.И. -- советский партийный, хозяйственный и государственный деятель, председатель Ленгорисполкома (1954-1962). Назарова М.П. -- советская певица, актриса, артистка цирка, дрессировщик тигров, Народная артистка РСФСР. Константиновский К.А. -- театральный деятель, артист цирка, дрессировщик хищников, майор МГБ СССР.

Наш сайт использует файлы cookies для персонализации сервисов и удобства пользователей. Продолжая работать с сайтом и/или его сервисами, вы принимаете Пользовательское соглашение, Политику конфиденциальности и Политику Cookies.