Leningrad chronicles № 32 (1963)

Newsreel №87131, 1 part, duration: 0:10:03
Production: LSDF
Director:Minkin A.
Camera operators:Bogorov A., Valdajcev V., Vinogradskij N., Derdulj M., Kozirev B., Maslennikov S., Ovsyannikov F., Simonov G., Trofimov G., Shevalje R.

Annotation:

1. Regional meeting of the foremost agriculture in the Tauride Palace. 2. Sea trials of the tanker "Hanoi" Admiralty plant and the tanker "Sofia" of the Baltic plant. 3. CRI boiler and turbine Institute named Polzunov, tests on the layouts. 4. New technologies Volkhov aluminium plant named after S. M. Kirov. 5. An exhibition of students diploma works in the Higher art-industrial school named after V. I. Mukhina. 6. The Leningrad factory of laminated plastics, products of chemical industry in the national economy. 7. Solemn registration of newborns with the presentation of commemorative medals.

Reel №1

Footage frameFootage frameFootage frameFootage frame

Personnel:

Spiridonov I.V. -- Soviet statesman and party figure, the 1st Secretary of the Leningrad regional Committee of the CPSU (1957-1962). Romanov G.V. -- Soviet state and party activist, WWII veteran, Hero of Socialist Labor. Kovalev N.N. -- Soviet hydropower, doctor of technical Sciences, corresponding member of the USSR Academy of Sciences and Russian Academy of Sciences, Hero of Socialist Labor.

Our website uses "cookies" to give you the best, most relevant experience. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to our use of cookies. See our User Agreement, Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy.

Ленинградская кинохроника № 32 (1963)

Киножурнал №87131, 1 часть, хронометраж: 0:10:03, ценовая категория G
Студия: ЛСДФ
Режиссер:Минкин А.
Операторы:Богоров А., Валдайцев В., Виноградский Н., Дердуль М., Козырев Б., Масленников С., Овсянников Ф., Симонов Г., Трофимов Г., Шевалье Р.

Аннотация:

1. Областной слет передовиков сельского хозяйства в Таврическом дворце. 2. Ходовые испытания танкера "Ханой" Адмиралтейского завода и танкера "София" Балтийского завода. 3. ЦНИИ котлотурбинного института имени Ползунова, испытания на макетах. 4. Новые технологии Волховского алюминиевого завода имени С.М. Кирова. 5. Выставка студенческих дипломных работ в Высшем художественно-промышленном училище имени В.И. Мухиной. 6. Ленинградский завод слоистых пластиков, продукция химической промышленности в народном хозяйстве. 7. Торжественная регистрация новорожденных с вручением памятных медалей.

Часть (к/п) №1

Кадр видеоКадр видеоКадр видеоКадр видео

Персоны:

Спиридонов И.В. -- советский государственный и партийный деятель, 1-й секретарь Ленинградского обкома КПСС (1957-1962). Романов Г.В. -- советский государственный и партийный деятель, ветеран ВОВ, Герой Социалистического Труда. Ковалев Н.Н. -- советский гидроэнергетик, доктор технических наук, член-корреспондент АН СССР и РАН, Герой Социалистического Труда.

Наш сайт использует файлы cookies для персонализации сервисов и удобства пользователей. Продолжая работать с сайтом и/или его сервисами, вы принимаете Пользовательское соглашение, Политику конфиденциальности и Политику Cookies.