Leningrad chronicles № 29 (1960)

Newsreel №87211, 1 part, duration: 0:10:18
Production: LSDF
Director:Prokofjeva T.
Camera operators:Akkuratov E., Bartashevich S., Donec G., Kozirev B., Makaseev B., Maslennikov S., Simonov G.

Annotation:

1. The Presence Of Na.With. Khrushchev in new York. 2. The delegation of Algeria in Leningrad. 3. The awarding ceremony of the plant "Red triangle" (no sound). 4. New technology logging (no sound). 5. The plot of the family reunion Burmistrov (without sound). 6. The fight against speculators. 7. Olga Berg Maksimilianovna.

Reel №1

Footage frameFootage frameFootage frameFootage frame

Personnel:

Hruschyov N.S. -- Soviet statesman and political figure, hero of the Soviet Union, three times Hero of Socialist Labor, 1-St Secretary of the CPSU Central Committee (1953-1964), Chairman of the Council of Ministers of the USSR (1958-1964). Gromiko A.A. -- Soviet diplomat, statesman, Minister of foreign Affairs (1957-1985) and Chairman of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR (1985-1988), doctor of economic Sciences. Novotnij A. -- the Czechoslovak state, political and party leader, President of Czechoslovakia (1957-1968). Shehu M. -- Albanian politician, military leader and statesman, Chairman of the Council of Ministers of Albania (1954-1981). Kastro Rus F.A. -- Cuban revolutionary, statesman, politician and party leader, 1st Secretary of the Communist party of Cuba. Iton S.S. -- American and canadian businessman, philanthropist, public figure. Abbas F. -- Algerian politician and public figure, Chairman of the Council of Ministers of the provisional government of Algeria (1958-1961). Berg O.M. -- ballet dancer, pianist, conductor and music educator.

Our website uses "cookies" to give you the best, most relevant experience. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to our use of cookies. See our User Agreement, Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy.

Ленинградская кинохроника № 29 (1960)

Киножурнал №87211, 1 часть, хронометраж: 0:10:18, ценовая категория G
Студия: ЛСДФ
Режиссер:Прокофьева Т.
Операторы:Аккуратов Е., Барташевич С., Донец Г., Козырев Б., Макасеев Б., Масленников С., Симонов Г.

Аннотация:

1. Пребывание Н.С. Хрущева в Нью-Йорке. 2. Делегация Алжира в Ленинграде. 3. Награждение завода "Красный треугольник" (без звука). 4. Новые технологии рубки леса (без звука). 5. Сюжет о воссоединении семьи Бурмистровых (без звука). 6. Борьба со спекулянтами. 7. Ольга Максимилиановна Берг.

Часть (к/п) №1

Кадр видеоКадр видеоКадр видеоКадр видео

Персоны:

Хрущёв Н.С. -- советский государственный и политический деятель, Герой Советского Союза, трижды Герой Социалистического Труда, 1-й секретарь ЦК КПСС (1953-1964), председатель Совета Министров СССР (1958-1964). Громыко А.А. -- советский дипломат, государственный деятель, министр иностранных дел СССР (1957-1985), председатель Президиума Верховного Совета СССР (1985-1988), доктор экономических наук. Новотный А. -- чехословацкий государственный, политический и партийный деятель, президент Чехословакии (1957-1968). Шеху М. -- албанский политик, военный и государственный деятель, председатель совета министров Албании (1954-1981). Кастро Рус Ф.А. -- кубинский революционер, государственный, политический и партийный деятель, 1-й секретарь ЦК Коммунистической партии Кубы. Итон С.С. -- американский и канадский предприниматель, филантроп, общественный деятель. Аббас Ф. -- алжирский политик, общественный и государственный деятель, председатель совета министров временного правительства Алжира (1958-1961). Берг О.М. -- артистка балета, пианистка, дирижер, музыкальный педагог.

Наш сайт использует файлы cookies для персонализации сервисов и удобства пользователей. Продолжая работать с сайтом и/или его сервисами, вы принимаете Пользовательское соглашение, Политику конфиденциальности и Политику Cookies.