Leningrad chronicles № 35 The city of Lenin welcomes the messengers of the people of China (1960)

Newsreel №87214, 1 part, duration: 0:10:16
Production: LSDF
Camera operators:Bartashevich S., Blyumberg Ya., Bogorov A., Valdajcev V., Kozirev B., Maslennikov S., Ovsyannikov F., Pavlov A., Simonov G., Trofimov G., Ciperman B.

Annotation:

Special issue about the visit of the Chinese delegation to Leningrad. Guests held a meeting at the Kirov plant, visited the Smolny Institute, Hermitage Museum, Opera and ballet Theatre named after S. M. Kirov and other attractions. No sound for first 3 minutes.

Reel №1

Footage frameFootage frameFootage frameFootage frame

Personnel:

Brezhnev L.I. -- state and party leader, Marshal of the Soviet Union, hero of the Soviet Union, Hero of Socialist Labor, General Secretary of the Central Committee of the Communist party (1966-1982). Kozlov F.R. -- Soviet party and state figure, Hero of Socialist Labor. Smirnov N.I. -- Soviet party, business and state leaders, Chairman of the Leningrad Executive Committee (1954-1962). Tolstikov V.S. -- Soviet statesman and party figure, the 1st Secretary of the Leningrad regional Committee of the CPSU (1962-1970). Lyu Shaoci -- the Chinese state, political and party leader, the Chinese President (1959-1968).

Our website uses "cookies" to give you the best, most relevant experience. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to our use of cookies. See our User Agreement, Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy.

Ленинградская кинохроника № 35 Город Ленина приветствует посланцев народного Китая (1960)

Киножурнал №87214, 1 часть, хронометраж: 0:10:16, ценовая категория G
Студия: ЛСДФ
Операторы:Барташевич С., Блюмберг Я., Богоров А., Валдайцев В., Козырев Б., Масленников С., Овсянников Ф., Павлов А., Симонов Г., Трофимов Г., Циперман Б.

Аннотация:

Спецвыпуск о визите делегации КНР в Ленинград. Гости провели митинг на Кировском заводе, посетили Смольный, Эрмитаж, Театр оперы и балета имени С.М. Кирова и другие достопримечательности. Нет звука первые 3 минуты.

Часть (к/п) №1

Кадр видеоКадр видеоКадр видеоКадр видео

Персоны:

Брежнев Л.И. -- государственный и партийный деятель, Маршал Советского Союза, Герой Советского Союза, Герой Социалистического Труда, Генеральный секретарь ЦК КПСС (1966-1982). Козлов Ф.Р. -- советский партийный и государственный деятель, Герой Социалистического Труда. Смирнов Н.И. -- советский партийный, хозяйственный и государственный деятель, председатель Ленгорисполкома (1954-1962). Толстиков В.С. -- советский государственный и партийный деятель, 1-й секретарь Ленинградского обкома КПСС (1962-1970). Лю Шаоци -- китайский государственный, политический и партийный деятель, председатель КНР (1959-1968).

Наш сайт использует файлы cookies для персонализации сервисов и удобства пользователей. Продолжая работать с сайтом и/или его сервисами, вы принимаете Пользовательское соглашение, Политику конфиденциальности и Политику Cookies.