Leningrad chronicles № 10 (1962)

Newsreel №87215, 1 part, duration: 0:10:17
Production: LSDF
Director:Minkin A.
Camera operators:Akmen I., Dobbeljt A., Ivanov A., Kozirev B., Luchinin O., Maslennikov S., Pogorelij A., Shevalje R.

Annotation:

1. From the history of the Kirov factory (story no sound). 2. Brothers Barsukov preparing for spring field works (in the story part, without sound). 3. Mechanization of field work at the farm named after V. I. Lenin. 4. Regular session of the Leningrad city Executive Committee, housing and cultural-domestic construction. 5. Sculptor V. B. Pinchuk, a new monument to V. I. Lenin. 6. The artist Frederic Longuet in Leningrad. 7. The return of scientists from Antarctica. 8. The athletics competitions at the winter stadium (in the end no sound).

Reel №1

Footage frameFootage frameFootage frameFootage frame

Personnel:

Pinchuk V.B. -- Soviet sculptor, Professor, people's artist of the USSR. Longe F. -- French landscape painter, grandson of the revolutionary Charles Longuet, grandson of Karl Marx. Brumelj V.N. -- Honored master of sports of the USSR in the high jump, champion of the USSR and Europe, Olympic champion (1964). Zibina G.I. -- Honored master of sports of the USSR on track and field athletics, Olympic champion (1952). Ter-Ovanesyan I.A. -- Honored master of sports of the USSR on track and field athletics, Honoured coach of the USSR, Honored worker of physical culture of the Russian Federation, candidate of pedagogical Sciences, Professor.

Our website uses "cookies" to give you the best, most relevant experience. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to our use of cookies. See our User Agreement, Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy.

Ленинградская кинохроника № 10 (1962)

Киножурнал №87215, 1 часть, хронометраж: 0:10:17, ценовая категория G
Студия: ЛСДФ
Режиссер:Минкин А.
Операторы:Акмен И., Доббельт А., Иванов А., Козырев Б., Лучинин О., Масленников С., Погорелый А., Шевалье Р.

Аннотация:

1. Из истории Кировского завода (сюжет без звука). 2. Братья Барсуковы готовятся к весенним полевым работам (сюжет частично без звука). 3. Механизация полевых работ в совхозе имени В.И. Ленина. 4. Очередная сессия Ленгорисполкома, проекты жилищного и культурно-бытового строительства. 5. Скульптор В.Б. Пинчук, новый памятник В.И. Ленину. 6. Художник Фредерик Лонге в Ленинграде. 7. Возвращение ученых из Антарктиды. 8. Соревнования по легкой атлетике на зимнем стадионе (в конце нет звука).

Часть (к/п) №1

Кадр видеоКадр видеоКадр видеоКадр видео

Персоны:

Пинчук В.Б. -- советский скульптор, профессор, Народный художник СССР. Лонге Ф. -- французский художник-пейзажист, внук революционера Шарля Лонге, правнук Карла Маркса. Брумель В.Н. -- Заслуженный мастер спорта СССР по прыжкам в высоту, чемпион СССР и Европы, олимпийский чемпион (1964). Зыбина Г.И. -- Заслуженный мастер спорта СССР по легкой атлетике, олимпийская чемпионка (1952). Тер-Ованесян И.А. -- Заслуженный мастер спорта СССР по легкой атлетике, Заслуженный тренер СССР, Заслуженный работник физической культуры РФ, кандидат педагогических наук, профессор.

Наш сайт использует файлы cookies для персонализации сервисов и удобства пользователей. Продолжая работать с сайтом и/или его сервисами, вы принимаете Пользовательское соглашение, Политику конфиденциальности и Политику Cookies.