Cosmonautics. "Let's go!" 50th visit to the ISS (2016)

Footage №102048, 1 footage, duration: 0:05:26
Production: Studio Roscosmos

Scene №1 Cosmonautics. "Let's go!" 50th visit to the ISS

Footage frameFootage frameFootage frameFootage frame

The 50th anniversary expedition started from the first "Gagarin" site of Baikonur to the ISS, which completed the manned program of the "Year of Gagarin".

The crew of the Soyuz MS-03 included Oleg Novitsky, Peggy Whitson and Tom Peske.

Oleg Novitsky, Claudie Eniere and Sergey Krikalev shared their memories of how international cooperation in space was born.


Novitsky O.V. -- pilot-cosmonaut, test cosmonaut, Hero of the Russian Federation. T.G. Pesquet is a French pilot, astronaut of the European Space Agency (ESA). Enier K. - French politician, statesman and public figure, cosmonaut of the National Space Research Center (1985-1999) and the European Space Agency (1999-2002). Korzun V.G. - test cosmonaut, Hero of the Russian Federation, Deputy Head of the Gagarin Research Institute of the Central Research Institute. Kaleri A.Yu. - Russian cosmonaut, hero of the Russian Federation. Chretien J.-L.J.M. - the first French cosmonaut, Hero of the Soviet Union. Krikalev S.K. is an aviation athlete, cosmonaut, development engineer, candidate of Psychological Sciences, academician of the Russian Academy of Cosmonautics named after K.E.Tsiolkovsky. P.A. Whitson is an American biochemist, NASA astronaut, the first female commander of the ISS. Mironov E.V. - theater and film actor, People's Artist of the Russian Federation, public and political figure.

Calendar: 11.18.2016

Our website uses "cookies" to give you the best, most relevant experience. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to our use of cookies. See our User Agreement, Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy.