Politburo (1993) 04/23/1993

Film-document №82232 1 part, Duration: 0:27:54.56 to collection Price category V2
  • Parts
  • 1

Part 1 0:27:55

Availability of videosources

Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Show links for downloading

Producer VID

Anchorperson: Aleksandr Politkovskij

Reel №1

Report on the work done:

The court rejected the claim to the business center on Sytinsky Boulevard.

Pragma Bank accounts were arrested after the bank won a case against the Central Bank of the Russian Federation.

The mysterious disappearance of safety money for the participation of Russian hockey players in the international championship; Representatives of the club "New York Rangers" declare that they did not enter into contracts with the President of the Hockey Federation of Russia, Vladimir Petrov, or with his representatives.

Brother soldiers of Afghan warrior Sergei Kulyabin are wanted to testify in order to help restore Sergei’s rights to use state benefits.

News Politburo, cartoon.

The plot of the referendum on April 25, 1993.

Elena Bonner, Vladimir Isakov, Vadim answer questions about trust in the Russian president and the need for early presidential and parliamentary elections.

Bakatin, Yegor Ligachev, Vyacheslav Kostikov, Mikhail Poltoranin, Ilya Zaslavsky, Nikolai Ryzhkov, Ruslan Hasbulatov, Valery Zorkin.

В сюжет включены данные соцопросов фонда "Общественное мнение", проведенных в наиболее крупных городах России.

Visiting program Chairman of the Committee on Human Rights of the Supreme Soviet of the RSFSR Sergey Kovalev.

Legal assessment of the referendum.

The story of a trip to Penza and the arrest of the former head of administration Alexander Kondratyev.

The video is a dedication to the 10th Congress of People's Deputies of the Russian Federation.


Petrov V.V. - Soviet hockey player, center forward, Honored Master of Sports of the USSR, world champion, Olympic champion. Bonner E.G. - a public figure, human rights activist, dissident, journalist, wife of academician A.D. Sakharov. Isakov V.B. - Doctor of Law, Professor, Honored Lawyer of the Russian Federation, statesman and political figure. Bakatin V.V. - Soviet party and state leader, Lieutenant-General of the KGB of the USSR. Ligachev E.K. - state and political figure, secretary of the Central Committee of the CPSU, honorary citizen of Tomsk region. Kostikov V.V. - Russian statesman, diplomat, ambassador extraordinary and plenipotentiary, journalist, writer, director of the Center for Strategic Planning "Arguments and Facts". Poltoranin M.N. - Russian journalist, politician, deputy prime minister of the Russian Federation (February-November 1992). Zaslavsky I.I. - Russian politician, candidate of technical sciences. Ryzhkov N.I. - State and party leader, Chairman of the USSR Council of Ministers. Khasbulatov R.I. - Doctor of Economics, Professor, Lawyer, Publicist, Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences, political figure. Zorkin V.D. - Doctor of Law, Professor, Lecturer, Honored Lawyer of the Russian Federation, Chairman of the Constitutional Court of the Russian Federation (1991-1993 and since 2003). Kovalev S.A. - Soviet dissident, human rights activist, social and political activist, ombudsman in the Russian Federation (1994-1995).

Domestic policy; Authorities and management