space environment (№ 278 ) 22.04.2020 (2020)

Telecast №101235, 1 part, duration: 0:16:56
Production: Studio Roscosmos

Reel №1

Footage frameFootage frameFootage frameFootage frame

The return to Earth of the crew of the Soyuz MS-15 spacecraft.

Baikonur, preparation for the launch of the Progress MS-14 cargo ship.

The Khrunichev State Scientific Research Center is testing the "Science" module for the ISS.

Interview of Roscosmos CEO Dmitry Rogozin for Komsomolskaya Pravda.

Construction of the launch complex for the Angara rocket on Vostochny, comments on: Igor Olenichev, Head of the Directorate for the construction of the cosmodrome, Oleg Khancha, Deputy General Director of the Kazan Space Station, Mikhail Potapov, curator engineer.

The interplanetary station "BepiColombo" made a successful gravitational maneuver near the Earth, comments by Igor Mitrofanov and Alexander Kozyrev.

One line:

- Evacuation of Roscosmos employees from French Guiana, says Alexey Shvedov, Deputy technical head of the preparation of the Fregat upper stage;

- Correction of the ISS orbit;

- Maintenance on the East;

- Venus in ultraviolet;

- A new ventilator from Roscosmos;

- Meteor grazer flew over Russia and Europe;

- Astronomers have discovered the exoplanet WASP-76b with iron rains;

- Mobile remote sensing complex in Yakutia;

- Comet Atlas is falling apart.

Astrophoto of the week: "I just couldn't pass by" - the constellations of Orion, Taurus and the planet Venus in the area of the Lower Arkhyz Observatory; editing "A small drop of the galaxy", the eruption of the Klyuchevskaya Sopka volcano in Kamchatka.

Personnel:

Skripochka O.I. -- pilot-cosmonaut, Hero of the Russian Federation. E.R. Morgan is a retired colonel of the US Army, a military doctor, a NASA astronaut. Meir D.U. -- PhD, NASA astronaut, Sweden's first female astronaut. Rogozin D.O. - statesman, diplomat, Doctor of Philosophy, Doctor of Technical Sciences, Deputy Chairman of the Government of the Russian Federation (2011-2018), Director General of Roscosmos (2018-2022). Mitrofanov I.G. - Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Head of the Department of Nuclear Planetology of the Institute of Space Research of the Russian Academy of Sciences. Kozyrev A.S. - Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Senior Researcher of the Department of Nuclear Planetology of the ICI RAS.

Our website uses "cookies" to give you the best, most relevant experience. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to our use of cookies. See our User Agreement, Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy.

Космическая среда (№ 278 ) 22.04.2020 (2020)

Телепередача №101235, 1 часть, хронометраж: 0:16:56, ценовая категория V3

Часть (к/п) №1

Кадр видеоКадр видеоКадр видеоКадр видео

Возвращение на Землю экипажа корабля "Союз МС-15".

Байконур, подготовка к запуску грузового корабля "Прогресс МС-14".

В ГКНПЦ имени Хруничева проходят испытания модуля "Наука" для МКС.

Интервью генерального директора "Роскосмоса" Дмитрия Рогозина для "Комсомольской правды".

Строительство стартового комплекса для ракеты "Ангара" на Восточном, комментарии: руководитель дирекции по строительству космодрома Игорь Оленичев, заместитель генерального директора ПСО "Казань" Олег Ханча, инженер-куратор Михаил Потапов.

Межпланетная станция "BepiColombo" совершила успешный гравитационный маневр у Земли, комментарии Игоря Митрофанова и Александра Козырева.

Одной строкой:

- Эвакуация сотрудников "Роскосмоса" из Французской Гвианы, рассказывает заместитель технического руководителя подготовки разгонного блока "Фрегат" Алексей Шведов;

- Коррекция орбиты МКС;

- Техобслуживание на Восточном;

- Венера в ультрафиолете;

- Новый аппарат ИВЛ от "Роскосмоса";

- Метеор-грейзер пролетел над Россией и Европой;

- Астрономы открыли экзопланету WASP-76b с железными дождями;

- Мобильный комплекс для ДЗЗ в Якутии;

- Комета Атлас распадается на части.

Астрофото недели: "Я просто не смог пройти мимо" - созвездия Ориона, Тельца и планета Венера в районе обсерватории Нижнего Архыза; монтаж "Маленькая капля галактики", извержение вулкана Ключевская Сопка на Камчатке.

Персоны:

Скрипочка О.И. -- летчик-космонавт, Герой РФ. Морган Э.Р. -- полковник сухопутных войск США в отставке, военный врач, астронавт НАСА. Меир Д.У. -- доктор философии, астронавт НАСА, первая женщина-космонавт Швеции. Рогозин Д.О. -- государственный деятель, дипломат, доктор философских наук, доктор технических наук, заместитель председателя Правительства РФ (2011-2018), генеральный директор "Роскосмоса" (2018-2022). Митрофанов И.Г. -- доктор физико-математических наук, заведующий отделом ядерной планетологии Института космических исследований РАН. Козырев А.С. -- кандидат физико-математических наук, старший научный сотрудник отдела ядерной планетологии ИКИ РАН.

Наш сайт использует файлы cookies для персонализации сервисов и удобства пользователей. Продолжая работать с сайтом и/или его сервисами, вы принимаете Пользовательское соглашение, Политику конфиденциальности и Политику Cookies.