Newsreel
Daily News / A Chronicle of the day 1957 № 48

Film-document №10459 1 part, Duration: 0:10:20, Black-white to collection Price category A
  • Parts
  • 1

Part 1 0:10:09

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Show links for downloading

Producer CSDF (RCSDF)

Director: Katanyan V.

Operators: Kiselev S., Opryshko P., Gorchilin I., Piskarev K., Kalabukhov P., Sobovoy V., Grek A., Khavchin A., Reyzman O., Kogan S., Kosicyn I., Dodonov M., Vikhirev N., Khorvat F.

Annotation

Different subjects.

Temporary description

The signing of the Moscow Declaration of the Meeting of Communist and workers' parties of socialist countries, the leaders of the Communist Parties of various countries - E. Honzha, Walter Ulbricht, Mao Tse-tung, W. Gomulka, T. Zhivkov, Khrushchev and other leaders signed the Declaration. Departure from Moscow of the Chinese delegation: representatives of the Soviet leaders Nikita Khrushchev and NA Bulganin, EA Furtseva, other farewell at the airport with Mao Tse-tung and other members of the Chinese delegation. Moments of the construction of hydroelectric power station in Kaunas. Production processes in the shops of the Stalin Metallurgical Plant in the Donbass. Chairman of the Council of Ministers of the USSR NA Bulganin talks with members of the Cambodian delegation at a reception in the Kremlin. Presentation of badges and diplomas to the winners of the Lenin Prize masters of Soviet culture, G. Ulanova, AN Tikhonov, Leonov, S. T. Konenkov, others receive diplomas. Zam. President of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR Mikhail Tarasov talks with Egyptian Minister of Defense Abdel Hakim Asher at a reception in the Kremlin. Type a new tunneling machines, manufactured at the plant Uralmash in Sverdlovsk. The farmers of one of the farms of the Kazakh SSR congratulate Shepherd I. Dukaeva 25 th anniversary of his work. Moments of international competition judo and sambo fighters, held in Moscow. Moments speech choreographic ensemble "Birch" on tour in Warsaw, the Polish People's Republic.

Reel №1

1. The signing of the Moscow Declaration of the Meeting of Communist and workers' parties of socialist countries, the leaders of the Communist Parties of various countries - E. Honzha, Walter Ulbricht, Mao Tse-tung, W. Gomulka, T. Zhivkov, Khrushchev and other leaders signed the Declaration.

2. Departure from Moscow of the Chinese delegation: representatives of the Soviet leaders Nikita Khrushchev and NA Bulganin, EA Furtseva, other farewell at the airport with Mao Tse-tung and other members of the Chinese delegation.

3. Moments of the construction of hydroelectric power station in Kaunas.

4. Production processes in the shops of the Stalin Metallurgical Plant in the Donbass.

5. Chairman of the Council of Ministers of the USSR NA Bulganin talks with members of the Cambodian delegation at a reception in the Kremlin.

6. Presentation of badges and diplomas to the winners of the Lenin Prize masters of Soviet culture Ulanova, N. Tikhonov, Leonov, S. T. Konenkov, others receive diplomas.

7. Vice-Chairman of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR Mikhail Tarasov talks with Egyptian Minister of Defense Abdel Hakim Asher at a reception in the Kremlin.

8. Type a new tunneling machines, manufactured at the plant Uralmash in Sverdlovsk.

9. Moments of international competition judo and sambo fighters, held in Moscow.

10. Moments speech choreographic ensemble "Birch" on tour in Warsaw, the Polish People's Republic.

Киножурнал
Новости дня / хроника наших дней 1957 № 48

Кинодокумент №10459 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:10:20, Черно-белый в коллекцию Ценовая группа A
  • Части
  • 1

Часть 1 0:10:09

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Показать ссылки для скачивания

Студия ЦСДФ (РЦСДФ)

Режиссер: Катанян В.

Операторы: Киселев С., Опрышко П., Горчилин И., Пискарев К., Калабухов П., Собовой В., Грек А., Хавчин А., Рейзман О., Коган С., Косицын И., Додонов М., Вихирев Н., Хорват Ф.

Аннотация

Разные сюжеты.

Временное описание

Подписание в Москве Декларации совещания представителей Коммунистических и рабочих партий социалистических стран; руководители компартий разных стран - Э. Хонжа, В. Ульбрихт, Мао Цзе-дун, В. Гомулка, Т. Живков, Н. С. Хрущев, другие руководители подписывают Декларацию. Отъезд из Москвы делегации Китая: представители советского руководства Н. С. Хрущев, Н. А. Булганин, Е. А. Фурцева, другие прощаются на аэродроме с Мао Цзе-дуном и другими членами Китайской делегации. Моменты работ на строительстве ГЭС в г. Каунасе. Производственные процессы в цехах Сталинского металлургического завода в Донбассе. Председатель Совета Министров СССР Н. А. Булганин беседует с членами делегации Камбоджи на приеме в Кремле. Вручение нагрудных знаков и дипломов лауреатов Ленинских премий мастерам советской культуры; Г. Уланова, Н. Тихонов, Л. Леонов, С. Т. Коненков, другие получают дипломы. Зам. Председателя Президиума Верховного Совета СССР М. П. Тарасов беседует с министром обороны Египта Абдель Хаким Ашером на приеме в Кремле. Вид новой проходческой машины, изготовленной на заводе "Уралмаш" в Свердловске. Колхозники одного из колхозов Казахской ССР поздравляют чабана И. Дукаева с 25-летием его трудовой деятельности. Моменты международных соревнований борцов дзюдо и самбо, состоявшихся в Москве. Моменты выступления хореографического ансамбля "Березка" на гастролях в Варшаве, Польской Народной Республики.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Подписание в Москве Декларации совещания представителей Коммунистических и рабочих партий социалистических стран; руководители компартий разных стран - Э. Хонжа, В. Ульбрихт, Мао Цзе-дун, В. Гомулка, Т. Живков, Н. С. Хрущев, другие руководители подписывают Декларацию.

2. Отъезд из Москвы делегации Китая: представители советского руководства Н. С. Хрущев, Н. А. Булганин, Е. А. Фурцева, другие прощаются на аэродроме с Мао Цзе-дуном и другими членами Китайской делегации.

3. Моменты работ на строительстве ГЭС в г. Каунасе.

4. Производственные процессы в цехах Сталинского металлургического завода в Донбассе.

5. Председатель Совета Министров СССР Н. А. Булганин беседует с членами делегации Камбоджи на приеме в Кремле.

6. Вручение нагрудных знаков и дипломов лауреатов Ленинских премий мастерам советской культуры; Г. Уланова, Н. Тихонов, Л. Леонов, С. Т. Коненков, другие получают дипломы.

7. Заместитель Председателя Президиума Верховного Совета СССР М. П. Тарасов беседует с министром обороны Египта Абдель Хаким Ашером на приеме в Кремле.

8. Вид новой проходческой машины, изготовленной на заводе "Уралмаш" в Свердловске.

9. Моменты международных соревнований борцов дзюдо и самбо, состоявшихся в Москве.

10. Моменты выступления хореографического ансамбля "Березка" на гастролях в Варшаве, Польской Народной Республики.