Newsreel
Daily News / A Chronicle of the day 1958 № 16

Film-document №10567 1 part, Duration: 0:10:20, Black-white to collection Price category A
  • Parts
  • 1

Part 1 0:10:19

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Show links for downloading

Producer CSDF (RCSDF)

Director: Makhnach L.

Operators: Bidilo V., Bogorov A., Egorov YU., Kokoshvili L., Konstantinov E., Makaseev B., Monglovskaya G., Mukhin E., Khmelev S.

Annotation

Different subjects.

Temporary description

Theme is the 88 th anniversary of the birth of VI Lenin: Lenin among the workers. Gorki Leninskie (Moscow); house in which he lived, Lenin. Employee collective farm near Moscow Vladimir Ilyich MV Shulgin talks about Lenin (synchronously). Manufacturing equipment for the electrification of cities and regions of the country - in the shops of machine-building plant in Leningrad. XIII Congress of the Komsomol delegates. - Employees of various companies in the country at their workplaces. Session XIII Congress of the Komsomol. : Secretary of the CPSU AI Kirichenko advocates welcomed the Congress of the CPSU Central Committee, Khrushchev, Voroshilov, FR Kozlov - the presidium of the congress. Secretary of the Central Committee of Komsomol. AN Shelepin appears to be reporting. Members of the Soviet leadership at the station escorted the President of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR KE Voroshilov and other members of the Soviet government delegation, serving in Poland for a visit. Closure of the International Piano Competition and the Tchaikovsky Violin: the winner of the Van Cliburn Competition (USA) performs a musical work (synchronously), members of the jury of Dmitry Shostakovich E. Gilels congratulate the winners of the competition.

Reel №1

1. Theme is the 88-th anniversary of the birth of Vladimir Lenin: Lenin among workers.

Lenin Hills (Moscow region), the house in which he lived, Lenin.

2. Farm worker near Moscow Vladimir Ilyich MV Shulgin reports about Lenin (synchronously).

3. Artel them.

Dimitrov Novosibirsk region gets tractors and other s / s machine.

4. Manufacture of equipment for the electrification of cities and regions of the country - in the shops machine factory in Leningrad.

5. The transfer operation of the locomotive, which was built in honor of 13 young workers Komsomol Congress Lugansky works "October Revolution."

6. Delegates XIII Congress of the Komsomol. - Employees of various companies in the country in their jobs (Mikhailova from Voronezh, agronomist T. Mashkazimov).

7. XIII Session of the Congress of the Komsomol. : Secretary of the CPSU AI Kirichenko advocates welcomed the Congress of the CPSU Central Committee, Khrushchev, Voroshilov, FR Kozlov - the presidium of the congress.

Secretary of the Komsomol.

Shelepin makes a summary report.

8. The members of the Soviet leadership at the station escorted President of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR Voroshilov and other members of the Soviet government delegation will leave for Poland to visit.

9. Closure of the International Piano Competition and the Tchaikovsky Violin: the winner Van Cliburn (USA) performs a musical work (synchronous), members of the jury Shostakovich, Emil Gilels congratulate the winners of the competition.

Киножурнал
Новости дня / хроника наших дней 1958 № 16

Кинодокумент №10567 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:10:20, Черно-белый в коллекцию Ценовая группа A
  • Части
  • 1

Часть 1 0:10:19

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Показать ссылки для скачивания

Студия ЦСДФ (РЦСДФ)

Режиссер: Махнач Л.

Операторы: Бидило В., Богоров А., Егоров Ю., Кокошвили Л., Константинов Е., Макасеев Б., Монгловская Г., Мухин Е., Хмелев С.

Аннотация

Разные сюжеты.

Временное описание

Сюжет посвящен 88-й годовщине со дня рождения В. И. Ленина: Ленин среди рабочих. Горки Ленинские (Подмосковье); дом, в котором жил В. И. Ленин. Работник подмосковного колхоза имени Владимира Ильича М. В. Шульгин рассказывает о В. И. Ленине (синхронно). Изготовление оборудования для электрификации городов и областей страны - в цехах машиностроительного завода в г. Ленинграде. Делегаты XIII съезда ВЛКСМ. - работники различных предприятий страны на своих рабочих местах. Заседание XIII съезда ВЛКСМ. : секретарь ЦК КПСС А. И. Кириченко выступает с приветствием съезду от ЦК КПСС; Н. С. Хрущев, К. Е. Ворошилов, Ф. Р. Козлов - в президиуме съезда. Секретарь ЦК ВЛКСМ. А. Н. Шелепин выступает с отчетным докладом. Члены советского руководства на вокзале провожают Председателя Президиума Верховного Совета СССР К. Е. Ворошилова и других членов советской правительственной делегации, отбывающих в Польшу с визитом. Закрытие Международного конкурса пианистов и скрипачей имени Чайковского: победитель конкурса Ван Клиберн (США) исполняет музыкальное произведение (синхронно); члены жюри конкурса Д. Д. Шостакович, Э. Гилельс поздравляют лауреатов конкурса.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Сюжет посвящен 88-й годовщине со дня рождения В. И. Ленина: Ленин среди рабочих.

Горки Ленинские (Подмосковье); дом, в котором жил В. И. Ленин.

2. Работник подмосковного колхоза имени Владимира Ильича М. В. Шульгин рассказывает о В. И. Ленине (синхронно).

3. Артель им.

Димитрова Новосибирской области приобретает тракторы и другие с/х машины.

4. Изготовление оборудования для электрификации городов и областей страны - в цехах машиностроительного завода в г. Ленинграде.

5. Передача в эксплуатацию тепловоза, построенного в честь 13 съезда ВЛКСМ молодыми рабочими Луганского завода "Октябрьская революция".

6. Делегаты XIII съезда ВЛКСМ. - работники различных предприятий страны на своих рабочих местах (А. Михайлова из Воронежа, агроном Т. Машказимов).

7. Заседание XIII съезда ВЛКСМ. : секретарь ЦК КПСС А. И. Кириченко выступает с приветствием съезду от ЦК КПСС; Н. С. Хрущев, К. Е. Ворошилов, Ф. Р. Козлов - в президиуме съезда.

Секретарь ЦК ВЛКСМ. А. Н. Шелепин выступает с отчетным докладом.

8. Члены советского руководства на вокзале провожают Председателя Президиума Верховного Совета СССР К. Е. Ворошилова и других членов советской правительственной делегации, отбывающих в Польшу с визитом.

9. Закрытие Международного конкурса пианистов и скрипачей имени Чайковского: победитель конкурса Ван Клиберн (США) исполняет музыкальное произведение (синхронно); члены жюри конкурса Д. Д. Шостакович, Э. Гилельс поздравляют лауреатов конкурса.