Newsreel
Daily News / A Chronicle of the day 1958 № 18

Film-document №10569 1 part, Duration: 0:09:56, Black-white to collection Price category A
  • Parts
  • 1

Part 1 0:09:55

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Show links for downloading

Producer CSDF (RCSDF)

Director: Fomina Z.

Operators: Epifanov G., Zakharova G., Istomin A., Listvin A., Makaseev B., Shtatland V.

Annotation

Different subjects.

Temporary description

The return of Polish government delegation headed by the Soviet Union KE Voroshilov: Chairman of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet Voroshilov speaks at a rally of workers in Moscow at the Palais des Sports (synchronously). First Secretary of the CPSU Khrushchev, and other officials at the Vnukovo airport meet members of the governmental delegation of the United Arab Republic, headed by the President of the Republic, Gamal Abdel Nasser. Rally, celebrating the culmination of the construction of a new line of Moscow metro: Khrushchev speaks at a rally at the metro station "VSHV. Academician NS Shatsky, who was awarded the Lenin Prize for the preparation of the tectonic map of the USSR, tells about his work. Academician D. Skobeltsyn presents a gold medal and a diploma laureate of the Lenin PrizeFor peace between peoples, "the French writer Louis Aragon. Icebreaker sailors repaired in Tiksi Bay after the end of Arctic navigation. The miners are blasting operations for removing Kolongi River in the Urals in a new direction, with a view to preparing a new territory to mine iron ore. Moments of a basketball game between women's teams of the Soviet Union and the United States. The rally and demonstration in London against the inhabitants of tests of thermonuclear weapons. A meeting of West Berlin against the testing of thermonuclear weapons. DPRK citizens bid farewell to soldiers of the Chinese army, going back home after the military conflict between the DPRK (North Korea) and Republic of Korea (South Korea).

Reel №1

1. The return of Polish government delegation headed by the Soviet Union KE Voroshilov: Chairman of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet Voroshilov speaks at a rally of workers in Moscow at the Palais des Sports (synchronously).

2. First Secretary of the CPSU Khrushchev, and other officials at the Vnukovo airport meet members of the governmental delegation of the United Arab Republic, headed by the President of the Republic, Gamal Abdel Nasser.

3. Rally, celebrating the culmination of the construction of a new line of Moscow metro: Khrushchev speaks at a rally at the metro station "VSHV (VDNH).

4. Academician NS Shatsky, who was awarded the Lenin Prize for the preparation of the tectonic map of the USSR, tells about his work.

5. Academician DV Skobel'tsina presents a gold medal and a diploma laureate of the Lenin Prize "for strengthening peace among peoples," the French writer Louis Aragon.

6. Sailors repaired icebreaker in Tiksi Bay after the end of Arctic navigation.

7. The miners are blasting operations for removal Kolongi River in the Urals in a new direction, with a view to preparing a new territory for the extraction of iron ore.

8. The moments of a basketball game between the women teams from the USSR and the USA.

9. The rally and demonstration against the inhabitants of London test of thermonuclear weapons.

10. Meeting people of West Berlin against the testing of thermonuclear weapons.

11. DPRK citizens bid farewell to the soldiers of the Chinese army, going back home after the military conflict between the DPRK (North Korea) and the Republic of Korea (South Korea).

Киножурнал
Новости дня / хроника наших дней 1958 № 18

Кинодокумент №10569 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:09:56, Черно-белый в коллекцию Ценовая группа A
  • Части
  • 1

Часть 1 0:09:55

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Показать ссылки для скачивания

Студия ЦСДФ (РЦСДФ)

Режиссер: Фомина З.

Операторы: Епифанов Г., Захарова Г., Истомин А., Листвин А., Макасеев Б., Штатланд В.

Аннотация

Разные сюжеты.

Временное описание

Возвращение из Польши правительственной делегации СССР во главе с К. Е. Ворошиловым: Председатель Президиума Верховного Совета СССР К. Е. Ворошилов выступает на митинге трудящихся г. Москвы во Дворце спорта (синхронно). Первый секретарь ЦК КПСС Н. С. Хрущев, другие официальные лица на Внуковском аэродроме встречают членов правительственной делегации Объединенной Арабской Республики во главе с Президентом республики Гамаль Абдель Насером. Митинг, посвященный окончанию строительства новой линии московского метрополитена: Н. С. Хрущев выступает на митинге на станции метро "ВСХВ". Академик Н. С. Шатский, награжденный Ленинской премией за составления тектонической карты СССР, рассказывает о своей работе. Академик Д. В. Скобельцин вручает Золотую медаль и диплом лауреата Международной Ленинской премии "За укрепление мира между народами" французскому писателю Луи Арагону. Моряки ремонтируют ледокол в бухте Тикси после окончания арктической навигации. Горняки ведут взрывные работы для отвода реки Колонги на Урале в новое русло, с целью подготовки новой территории для добычи железной руды. Моменты игры в баскетбол между женскими командами СССР и США. Митинг и демонстрация жителей г. Лондона против испытания термоядерного оружия. Митинг жителей Западного Берлина против испытания термоядерного оружия. Граждане КНДР прощаются с солдатами Китайской армии, уезжающими на родину после окончания военного конфликта между КНДР (Северная Корея) и Республикой Корея (Южная Корея).

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Возвращение из Польши правительственной делегации СССР во главе с К. Е. Ворошиловым: Председатель Президиума Верховного Совета СССР К. Е. Ворошилов выступает на митинге трудящихся г. Москвы во Дворце спорта (синхронно).

2. Первый секретарь ЦК КПСС Н. С. Хрущев, другие официальные лица на Внуковском аэродроме встречают членов правительственной делегации Объединенной Арабской Республики во главе с Президентом республики Гамаль Абдель Насером.

3. Митинг, посвященный окончанию строительства новой линии московского метрополитена: Н. С. Хрущев выступает на митинге на станции метро "ВСХВ" (ВДНХ).

4. Академик Н. С. Шатский, награжденный Ленинской премией за составления тектонической карты СССР, рассказывает о своей работе.

5. Академик Д. В. Скобельцин вручает Золотую медаль и диплом лауреата Международной Ленинской премии "За укрепление мира между народами" французскому писателю Луи Арагону.

6. Моряки ремонтируют ледокол в бухте Тикси после окончания арктической навигации.

7. Горняки ведут взрывные работы для отвода реки Колонги на Урале в новое русло, с целью подготовки новой территории для добычи железной руды.

8. Моменты игры в баскетбол между женскими командами СССР и США.

9. Митинг и демонстрация жителей г. Лондона против испытания термоядерного оружия.

10. Митинг жителей Западного Берлина против испытания термоядерного оружия.

11. Граждане КНДР прощаются с солдатами Китайской армии, уезжающими на родину после окончания военного конфликта между КНДР (Северная Корея) и Республикой Корея (Южная Корея).