Newsreel
Daily News / A Chronicle of the day 1958 № 35

Film-document №10586 1 part, Duration: 0:09:45, Black-white to collection Price category A
  • Parts
  • 1

Part 1 0:09:44

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Show links for downloading

Producer CSDF (RCSDF)

Director: Danilov L.

Operators: Sarancev A., Surnin V., Chuprin I., Shlykov P., Skraliveckiy S., Grinberg YA., Kolobkov U., Luchinin O., Shevale R., Panov I., Chupin I., Bgancev I., Aleksapolskiy U., Gaylis V., Golubov G., Komarov V.

Annotation

Different subjects.

Temporary description

Inauguration of the monument to Vladimir Lenin in Vladimir during the celebration of 850 anniversary of the founding of the city. Gymnastic parade at the stadium "Torpedo", prepared for the anniversary of Vladimir. Townscape, "Golden Gate", the Church of the Intercession on the Nerl. Ural. Opencast coal mining in Korkino Chelyabinsk region. Electric drives of his career. Special gidroustanovki erode dumped rock. Coal is moving on the belt. Harvesters working on harvesting rye at the farm "Silantevskom Konstantinovsky area. Veterans of the Austrian revolutionary movement attending Smolny and the cruiser "Aurora" during his stay in Leningrad at the invitation of the Communist Party of the Soviet Union in connection with the 40-th anniversary of the Communist Party of Austria. Port of Tiksi, Yakutia. Ships at berth. Working port cranes. Tug and ships at sea. Check chairman of the Japan Council on the prohibition of atomic and hydrogen weapons Lenin Prize "for strengthening peace among peoples" Professor Kaoru Yasui in Moscow. Kaoru Yasui greets occurring at the airport, speaking before a microphone. Speech acrobats and aerial gymnasts visiting troupe of the Moscow Circus on the construction site of the Stalingrad hydroelectric station. Latvian Institute of Physical Education Students are trained on water skis. Opening of the international film festival in Tashkent in favor Deputy Chairman of the Council of Ministers of Uzbek SSR Gulanov; among those present American artist P. Robson, filmmakers of the United Arab Republic, Indonesia, Ceylon, Vietnam. I. Skobtseva actress and filmmaker R. Carmen talks with filmmakers.

Reel №1

1. Inauguration of the monument to Vladimir Lenin in Vladimir during the celebration of 850 anniversary of the founding of the city.

Gymnastic parade at the stadium "Torpedo", prepared for the anniversary of Vladimir.

Townscape, "Golden Gate", the Church of the Intercession on the Nerl.

2. Ural.

Opencast coal mining in Korkino Chelyabinsk region.

Electric drives of his career.

Special gidroustanovki erode dumped rock.

Coal is moving on the belt.

3. Harvesters working on harvesting rye at the farm "Silantevskom" Kustanai region.

4. Veterans of the Austrian revolutionary movement attending Smolny and the cruiser "Aurora" during his stay in Leningrad at the invitation of the Communist Party of the Soviet Union in connection with the 40-th anniversary of the Communist Party of Austria.

5. Port of Tiksi, Yakutia.

Ships at berth.

Working port cranes.

Tug and ships at sea.

6. Check chairman of the Japan Council on the prohibition of atomic and hydrogen weapons Lenin Prize "for strengthening peace among peoples" Professor Kaoru Yasui in Moscow.

Kaoru Yasui greets occurring at the airport, speaking before a microphone.

7. Speech acrobats and aerial gymnasts visiting troupe of the Moscow Circus on the construction site of the Stalingrad hydroelectric station.

8. Latvian Institute of Physical Education Students are trained on water skis.

9. Opening of the International Film Festival of Asian and African countries in Tashkent in favor Deputy Chairman of the Council of Ministers of Uzbek SSR Gulanov, among those present American artist P. Robson, filmmakers of the United Arab Republic, Indonesia, Ceylon, Vietnam. I. Skobtseva actress and filmmaker R. Carmen talk with filmmakers.

Киножурнал
Новости дня / хроника наших дней 1958 № 35

Кинодокумент №10586 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:09:45, Черно-белый в коллекцию Ценовая группа A
  • Части
  • 1

Часть 1 0:09:44

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Показать ссылки для скачивания

Студия ЦСДФ (РЦСДФ)

Режиссер: Данилов Л.

Операторы: Саранцев А., Сурнин В., Чуприн И., Шлыков П., Скраливецкий С., Гринберг Я., Колобков Ю., Лучинин О., Шевалье Р., Панов И., Чупин И., Бганцев И., Алексапольский Ю., Гайлис В., Голубов Г., Комаров В.

Аннотация

Разные сюжеты.

Временное описание

Торжественное открытие памятника В. И. Ленину во Владимире в дни празднования 850-летия со дня основания города. Физкультурный парад на стадионе "Торпедо", подготовленный к юбилею г. Владимира. Виды города; "Золотые ворота", церковь Покрова на Нерли. Урал. Добыча угля открытым способом в г. Коркино Челябинской области. Электровоз проезжает в карьере. Специальные гидроустановки размывают отвальную породу. Уголь движется на ленте транспортера. Комбайны работают на уборке урожая ржи в совхозе "Силантьевском" Константиновской области. Ветераны австрийского революционного движения посещают Смольный и крейсер "Аврора" во время пребывания в Ленинграде по приглашению Коммунистической партии Советского Союза в связи с 40-летием компартии Австрии. Порт Тикси в Якутии. Корабли у причала. Работают портовые краны. Буксир и корабли в море. Прибытие председателя Всеяпонского совета по запрещению атомного и водородного оружия лауреата Ленинской премии "За укрепление мира между народами" профессора Каору Ясуи в Москву. Каору Ясуи здоровается со встречающими на аэродроме, выступает перед микрофоном. Выступление акробатов и воздушных гимнастов выездной труппы Московского цирка на строительной площадке Сталинградской гидроэлектростанции. Студенты Латвийского института физкультуры тренируются на водных лыжах. Открытие международного кинофестиваля в Ташкенте; выступает первый заместитель Председателя Совета Министров Узбекской ССР Гуланов; среди присутствующих американский артист П. Робсон, деятели кино Объединенной Арабской Республики, Индонезии, Цейлона, Вьетнама. Киноактриса И. Скобцева и кинорежиссер Р. Кармен беседует с кинематографистами.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Торжественное открытие памятника В. И. Ленину во Владимире в дни празднования 850-летия со дня основания города.

Физкультурный парад на стадионе "Торпедо", подготовленный к юбилею г. Владимира.

Виды города; "Золотые ворота", церковь Покрова на Нерли.

2. Урал.

Добыча угля открытым способом в г. Коркино Челябинской области.

Электровоз проезжает в карьере.

Специальные гидроустановки размывают отвальную породу.

Уголь движется на ленте транспортера.

3. Комбайны работают на уборке урожая ржи в совхозе "Силантьевском" Кустанайской области.

4. Ветераны австрийского революционного движения посещают Смольный и крейсер "Аврора" во время пребывания в Ленинграде по приглашению Коммунистической партии Советского Союза в связи с 40-летием компартии Австрии.

5. Порт Тикси в Якутии.

Корабли у причала.

Работают портовые краны.

Буксир и корабли в море.

6. Прибытие председателя Всеяпонского совета по запрещению атомного и водородного оружия лауреата Ленинской премии "За укрепление мира между народами" профессора Каору Ясуи в Москву.

Каору Ясуи здоровается со встречающими на аэродроме, выступает перед микрофоном.

7. Выступление акробатов и воздушных гимнастов выездной труппы Московского цирка на строительной площадке Сталинградской гидроэлектростанции.

8. Студенты Латвийского института физкультуры тренируются на водных лыжах.

9. Открытие международного кинофестиваля стран Азии и Африки в Ташкенте; выступает первый заместитель Председателя Совета Министров Узбекской ССР Гуланов; среди присутствующих американский артист П. Робсон, деятели кино Объединенной Арабской Республики, Индонезии, Цейлона, Вьетнама.

Киноактриса И. Скобцева и кинорежиссер Р. Кармен беседуют с кинематографистами.