Newsreel
Daily News / A Chronicle of the day 1958 № 47

Film-document №10598 1 part, Duration: 0:10:19, Black-white to collection Price category A
  • Parts
  • 1

Part 1 0:10:18

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Show links for downloading

Producer CSDF (RCSDF)

Director: Rybakova A.

Operators: Akkuratov E., Berov M., Borodyaev U., Vilesova R., Zenyakin A., Klimenko U., Kogan S., Komarov V., Leongardt U., Marchenko A., Masalskiy G., Opryshko P., Semin A., Surnin V., Khavchin A., Khodyakov V.

Annotation

Different subjects.

Temporary description

First Secretary of the CPSU Khrushchev talks with members of the delegation Municipality of Baghdad (Iraq) at a reception in the Kremlin. Workers of industrial enterprises of Minsk, Kiev, Moscow discuss the theses of the report of Khrushchev at the XXI Congress of the CPSU in the shops of enterprises. Workers Moscow-sorting depot, members of the first brigade of communist labor discussing abstract of the report of Khrushchev at the XXI Congress of the CPSU. Member of the brigade, a locksmith Lebedev gives interviews (synchronously). Chairman of the Committee on the International Lenin Prize, Academician D. Skobeltsyn presents the Lenin Prize "for strengthening peace among peoples," the German writer A. Zweig. The engineers are working on mine and the withdrawal of ammunition warehouse mined in Kaliningrad abandoned by the Nazis in the town during the Great Patriotic War. Citizens of Norway - R. Estrie and his wife M. Estrie, who helped during the Second World War, the Soviet soldiers who are in a concentration camp in Norway, stroll through the park, while in the USSR at the invitation of the Soviet government on vacation. Chairman of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet Voroshilov gives spouses R. and M. Estrie Order of Patriotic War I level at a reception in the Kremlin. R. and M. Estrie interviews with former prisoners of concentration camps in Norway in the Soviet War Veterans Committee. Different breeds of pigeons at the Moscow city exhibition birds. Customers visiting the cells with the pigeons. Moments hockey match between Dynamo (Moscow) and a team of club Kellovna Packer "in Canada, held in Moscow.

Reel №1

1. First Secretary of the CPSU Khrushchev talks with members of the delegation Municipality of Baghdad (Iraq) at a reception in the Kremlin.

2. Workers of industrial enterprises of Minsk, Kiev, Moscow discuss the theses of the report of Khrushchev at the XXI Congress of the CPSU in the shops of enterprises.

3. Workers Moscow-sorting depot, members of the first brigade of communist labor discussing abstract of the report of Khrushchev at the XXI Congress of the CPSU. Member of the brigade, a locksmith Lebedev gives interviews (synchronously).

4. Chairman of the Committee on the International Lenin Prize, Academician D. Skobeltsyn presents the Lenin Prize "for strengthening peace among peoples," the German writer A. Zweig.

5. The engineers are working on mine and the withdrawal of ammunition warehouse mined in Kaliningrad abandoned by the Nazis in the town during the Great Patriotic War.

6. Citizens of Norway - R. Estrie and his wife, M. Estrie, who helped during the Second World War, the Soviet soldiers who are in a concentration camp in Norway, stroll through the park, while in the USSR at the invitation of the Soviet government at play.

Chairman of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet Voroshilov gives spouses R. and M. Estrie Order of Patriotic War I level at a reception in the Kremlin. R. and M. Estrie interviews with former prisoners of concentration camps in Norway in the Soviet War Veterans Committee.

7. Different breeds of pigeons at the Moscow city exhibition birds.

Customers visiting the cells with the pigeons.

8. Moments hockey match between Dynamo (Moscow) and a team of club Kellovna Packer "in Canada, held in Moscow.

Киножурнал
Новости дня / хроника наших дней 1958 № 47

Кинодокумент №10598 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:10:19, Черно-белый в коллекцию Ценовая группа A
  • Части
  • 1

Часть 1 0:10:18

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Показать ссылки для скачивания

Студия ЦСДФ (РЦСДФ)

Режиссер: Рыбакова А.

Операторы: Аккуратов Е., Беров М., Бородяев Ю., Вилесова Р., Зенякин А., Клименко Ю., Коган С., Комаров В., Леонгардт Ю., Марченко Я., Масальский Г., Опрышко П., Семин А., Сурнин В., Хавчин А., Ходяков В.

Аннотация

Разные сюжеты.

Временное описание

Первый секретарь ЦК КПСС Н. С. Хрущев беседует с членами делегации муниципалитета г. Багдада (Ирак) на приеме в Кремле. Рабочие промышленных предприятий г. г. Минска, Киева, Москвы обсуждают тезисы доклада Н. С. Хрущева на XXI съезде КПСС в цехах предприятий. Рабочие депо Москва-сортировочная, члены первой бригады коммунистического труда обсуждают тезисы доклада Н. С. Хрущева на XXI съезде КПСС. Член бригады, слесарь А. Лебедев дает интервью (синхронно). Председатель Комитета по Международным Ленинским премиям, академик Д. В. Скобельцын вручает Ленинскую премию "За укрепления мира между народами" немецкому писателю А. Цвейгу. Саперы ведут работы по разминированию и выводу склада заминированных боеприпасов в г. Калининграде, оставленных гитлеровцами в городе во время Великой Отечественной войны. Граждане Норвегии – Р. Эстрем и его жена М. Эстрем, помогавшие в годы Второй мировой войны советским воинам, находящимся в концлагере в Норвегии, прогуливаются по парку, находясь в СССР по приглашению советского правительства на отдыхе. Председатель Президиума Верховного Совета СССР К. Е. Ворошилов вручает супругам Р. и М. Эстрем ордена Отечественной войны I степени на приеме в Кремле. Р. и М. Эстрем беседуют с бывшими узниками концлагеря в Норвегии в Советском Комитете ветеранов войны. Различные породы голубей на московской городской выставке птиц. Посетители осматривают клетки с голубями. Моменты хоккейного матча между командой "Динамо" (г. Москва) и командой клуба "Келловна Паккера" из Канады, состоявшемся в г. Москве.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Первый секретарь ЦК КПСС Н. С. Хрущев беседует с членами делегации муниципалитета г. Багдада (Ирак) на приеме в Кремле.

2. Рабочие промышленных предприятий г. г. Минска, Киева, Москвы обсуждают тезисы доклада Н. С. Хрущева на XXI съезде КПСС в цехах предприятий.

3. Рабочие депо Москва-сортировочная, члены первой бригады коммунистического труда обсуждают тезисы доклада Н. С. Хрущева на XXI съезде КПСС. Член бригады, слесарь А. Лебедев дает интервью (синхронно).

4. Председатель Комитета по Международным Ленинским премиям, академик Д. В. Скобельцын вручает Ленинскую премию "За укрепления мира между народами" немецкому писателю А. Цвейгу.

5. Саперы ведут работы по разминированию и выводу склада заминированных боеприпасов в г. Калининграде, оставленных гитлеровцами в городе во время Великой Отечественной войны.

6. Граждане Норвегии – Р. Эстрем и его жена М. Эстрем, помогавшие в годы Второй мировой войны советским воинам, находящимся в концлагере в Норвегии, прогуливаются по парку, находясь в СССР по приглашению советского правительства на отдыхе.

Председатель Президиума Верховного Совета СССР К. Е. Ворошилов вручает супругам Р. и М. Эстрем ордена Отечественной войны I степени на приеме в Кремле. Р. и М. Эстрем беседуют с бывшими узниками концлагеря в Норвегии в Советском Комитете ветеранов войны.

7. Различные породы голубей на московской городской выставке птиц.

Посетители осматривают клетки с голубями.

8. Моменты хоккейного матча между командой "Динамо" (г. Москва) и командой клуба "Келловна Паккера" из Канады, состоявшемся в г. Москве.