Newsreel
Daily News / A Chronicle of the day 1960 № 15

Film-document №10896 1 part, Duration: 0:09:57, Black-white to collection Price category A
  • Parts
  • 1

Part 1 0:09:56

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Show links for downloading

Producer CSDF (RCSDF)

Director: Troyanovskiy M.

Operators: Ryashencev K., Grachev I., Listvin A., Kazakov A., Kogan S., Zaycev V., Buslaev U., Oshurkov M.

Annotation

Different subjects.

Temporary description

Meeting at the Palais des Sports, on the meeting with Nikita Khrushchev, after his visit to France. Speakers: Khrushchev, DF Ustinov, the workers of enterprises. Kremlin, Moscow. Museum-apartment of Lenin. Customers visiting the office of Lenin. Seeing Mikoyan in Iraq for the opening in Baghdad Soviet industrial exhibition. House Peoples' Friendship University. Interviews rector of the University Professor SV Rumyantsev. Guinean Kante Cabinet submits an application for admission to the University. City of Moscow. Exhibition of photographs and documents exposing the Minister of Germany T. Oberlendera as a war criminal, committed atrocities in the Soviet Union during the Second World War. The exhibition is timed to the press conference for Soviet and foreign journalists. Members of the Extraordinary State Commission to investigate the atrocities the Nazis: Academician Lysenko, Hero of the Soviet Union VS Grizodubova, Metropolitan Krutitsk and Kolominsky Nicholas, executive secretary of the Commission PI Epiphany. Witnesses atrocities T. Oberlendera: G. Miller, S. Okropiridze, A. Hammerschmidt, T. Sulim talk about the shootings of civilians in the Ukraine, North Caucasus punitive Battalion Nachtigall and Bergmann, the head of which was T. Oberlender. Hunting for wolves in the steppes of Kazakhstan with the helicopter, hunters picked up the dead carcasses of wolves, bear them to the helicopter. Soviet and foreign planes at Vnukovo airport: TU-114, IL-18, "Comet-4, Lockheed-118, a Dutch company, the French jet liner, the Caravel, jet Boeing 707 Belgian company. The airport building.

Reel №1

1. Meeting at the Palais des Sports, on the meeting with Nikita Khrushchev, after his visit to France.

Speakers: Khrushchev, DF Ustinov, the workers of enterprises.

2. Kremlin, Moscow.

Museum-apartment of Lenin.

Customers visiting the office of Lenin.

3. Seeing Mikoyan in Iraq for the opening in Baghdad Soviet industrial exhibition.

4. House Peoples' Friendship University.

Interviews rector of the University Professor SV Rumyantsev.

Guinean Kante Cabinet submits an application for admission to the University.

5. City of Moscow.

Exhibition of photographs and documents exposing the Minister of Germany T. Oberlendera as a war criminal, committed atrocities in the Soviet Union during the Second World War.

The exhibition is timed to the press conference for Soviet and foreign journalists.

Members of the Extraordinary State Commission to investigate the atrocities the Nazis: Academician Lysenko, Hero of the Soviet Union VS Grizodubova, Metropolitan Krutitsk and Kolominsky Nicholas, executive secretary of the Commission PI Epiphany.

Witnesses atrocities T. Oberlendera: G. Miller, S. Okropiridze, A. Hammerschmidt, T. Sulim talk about the shootings of civilians in the Ukraine, North Caucasus punitive Battalion Nachtigall and Bergmann, the head of which was T. Oberlender.

6. Hunting for wolves in the steppes of Kazakhstan with the helicopter, hunters picked up the dead carcasses of wolves, bear them to the helicopter.

7. Soviet and foreign planes at Vnukovo airport: TU-114, IL-18, "Comet-4, Lockheed-118, a Dutch company, the French jet liner, the Caravel, jet Boeing 707 Belgian company.

The airport building.

Киножурнал
Новости дня / хроника наших дней 1960 № 15

Кинодокумент №10896 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:09:57, Черно-белый в коллекцию Ценовая группа A
  • Части
  • 1

Часть 1 0:09:56

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Показать ссылки для скачивания

Студия ЦСДФ (РЦСДФ)

Режиссер: Трояновский М.

Операторы: Ряшенцев К., Грачев И., Листвин А., Казаков А., Коган С., Зайцев В., Буслаев Ю., Ошурков М.

Аннотация

Разные сюжеты.

Временное описание

Митинг во Дворце спорта, посвященный встреча с Н. С. Хрущевым после его визита во Францию. Выступают: Н. С. Хрущев, Д. Ф. Устинов, рабочие предприятий. Москва, Кремль. Музей-квартира В. И. Ленина. Посетители осматривают кабинет В. И. Ленина. Проводы А. И. Микояна в Ирак на открытие в г. Багдаде советской промышленной выставки. Здание Университета дружбы народов. Интервью ректора Университета профессора С. В. Румянцева. Гвинеец Канте Кабине подает заявление о приеме его в Университет. Город Москва. Выставка фотографий и документов, изобличающих министра ФРГ Т. Оберлендера как военного преступника, совершавшего злодеяния на территории СССР во время Второй мировой войны. Выставка приурочена к пресс-конференции для советских и иностранных журналистов. Члены Чрезвычайной Государственной комиссии по расследованию злодеяний немецко-фашистских захватчиков: академик Т. Д. Лысенко, Герой Советского Союза В. С. Гризодубова, митрополит Крутицкий и Коломинский Николай; ответственный секретарь Комиссии П. И. Богоявленский. Свидетели злодеяний Т. Оберлендера: Г. Мельник, Ш. Окропиридзе, А. Хаммершмидт, Т. Сулим рассказывают о расстрелах мирных граждан на Украине, Северном Кавказе карательными батальонами "Нахтигаль" и "Бергманн", руководителем которых был, Т. Оберлендер. Охота на волков в степях Казахстана с борта вертолета, охотники подбирают туши убитых волков, несут их к вертолету. Советские и иностранные самолеты на Внуковском аэродроме: ТУ-114; ИЛ-18, "Комета-4", "Локхид-118" голландской компании, французский реактивный лайнер "Каравелла", реактивный самолет "Боинг-707" бельгийской компании. Здание аэропорта.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Митинг во Дворце спорта, посвященный встреча с Н. С. Хрущевым после его визита во Францию.

Выступают: Н. С. Хрущев, Д. Ф. Устинов, рабочие предприятий.

2. Москва, Кремль.

Музей-квартира В. И. Ленина.

Посетители осматривают кабинет В. И. Ленина.

3. Проводы А. И. Микояна в Ирак на открытие в г. Багдаде советской промышленной выставки.

4. Здание Университета дружбы народов.

Интервью ректора Университета профессора С. В. Румянцева.

Гвинеец Канте Кабине подает заявление о приеме его в Университет.

5. Город Москва.

Выставка фотографий и документов, изобличающих министра ФРГ Т. Оберлендера как военного преступника, совершавшего злодеяния на территории СССР во время Второй мировой войны.

Выставка приурочена к пресс-конференции для советских и иностранных журналистов.

Члены Чрезвычайной Государственной комиссии по расследованию злодеяний немецко-фашистских захватчиков: академик Т. Д. Лысенко, Герой Советского Союза В. С. Гризодубова, митрополит Крутицкий и Коломинский Николай; ответственный секретарь Комиссии П. И. Богоявленский.

Свидетели злодеяний Т. Оберлендера: Г. Мельник, Ш. Окропиридзе, А. Хаммершмидт, Т. Сулим рассказывают о расстрелах мирных граждан на Украине, Северном Кавказе карательными батальонами "Нахтигаль" и "Бергманн", руководителем которых был, Т. Оберлендер.

6. Охота на волков в степях Казахстана с борта вертолета, охотники подбирают туши убитых волков, несут их к вертолету.

7. Советские и иностранные самолеты на Внуковском аэродроме: ТУ-114; ИЛ-18, "Комета-4", "Локхид-118" голландской компании, французский реактивный лайнер "Каравелла", реактивный самолет "Боинг-707" бельгийской компании.

Здание аэропорта.