Newsreel
Daily News / A Chronicle of the day 1960 № 30

Film-document №10911 1 part, Duration: 0:09:28, Black-white to collection Price category A
  • Parts
  • 1

Part 1 0:09:28

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Show links for downloading

Producer CSDF (RCSDF)

Director: Katanyan V.

Operators: Kiselev V., Oshurkov M., Shapovalov A., Mikhaylov L., Sher B., Zakharova G., Khavchin A., Koroev H., Voroncov A., Gusev S.

Annotation

Different subjects.

Temporary description

Meeting the leaders of the Communist Party and Soviet government in the country dacha outside Moscow with the leaders of culture. Present: Leonid Brezhnev, Khrushchev, Anastas Mikoyan, EA Furtseva, Voroshilov, AN Nesmeyanov, MA Sholokhov, Shostakovich, TN Khrennikov, AI Khachaturian, A. J. Larionova, NN Rybnikov, NV Mordjukova, KA Fedin, L. Sobolev, RL Carmen. Meeting of solidarity of workers' representatives in Moscow with the Cuban people, held in the Hall of Columns. Speakers: NV Panova, Raul Castro and others. Combines to harvest grain on the fields of State Farm "Temikbeksky" in the Stavropol region. Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary Ambassador of the Hungarian People's Republic in the USSR G. Revesz presents his credentials to Chairman of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR LI Brezhnev. Chairman of the Committee of the Lenin Prize in literature and art NS Tikhonov presents diplomas laureates of the Lenin Prize writer Sholokhov, journalist Vladimir Lebedev. EA Furtseva congratulates MASholokhov, V. Lebedev. Handling of food in the aircraft to be sent from Moscow to help the Congolese people. Grozny (Chechen-Ingush Autonomous Soviet Socialist Republic). The oil rig, where all mechanized drilling and lowering and lifting work. Oilman works for remote control tower. New Swimming Pool "Moscow" on Kropotkin Embankment in Moscow. Swimmers swim, jump into the water from the tower. City of Moscow. Exhibition of arts and crafts artists of Russia. Products: fabric, wood, porcelain, glass. Visitors to the exhibition hall. City of Moscow. USSR Championship in Athletics at the Central Stadium of Lenin. Race women, men. The winner of the race Mikhailov. Throw the hammer Rudenko. Pole vault performs Janis Krasovskis, setting a new record for Europe. Pushes the core of T. Press.

Reel №1

1. Meeting the leaders of the Communist Party and Soviet government in the country dacha outside Moscow with the leaders of culture.

Present: Leonid Brezhnev, Khrushchev, Anastas Mikoyan, EA Furtseva, Voroshilov, AN Nesmeyanov, MA Sholokhov, Shostakovich, TN Khrennikov, AI Khachaturian, A. J. Larionova, NN Rybnikov, NV Mordjukova, KA Fedin, L. Sobolev, RL Carmen.

2. Meeting of solidarity of workers' representatives in Moscow with the Cuban people, held in the Hall of Columns.

Speakers: NV Panova, Raul Castro and others.

3. Combines to harvest grain on the fields of State Farm "Temikbeksky" in the Stavropol region.

4. Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary Ambassador of the Hungarian People's Republic in the USSR G. Revesz presents his credentials to Chairman of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR LI Brezhnev.

5. Chairman of the Committee of the Lenin Prize in literature and art NS Tikhonov presents diplomas laureates of the Lenin Prize writer Sholokhov, journalist Vladimir Lebedev.

EA Furtseva congratulates MASholokhov, V. Lebedev.

6. Handling of food in the aircraft to be sent from Moscow to help the Congolese people.

7. Grozny (Chechen-Ingush Autonomous Soviet Socialist Republic).

The oil rig, where all mechanized drilling and lowering and lifting work.

Oilman works for remote control tower.

8. New Swimming Pool "Moscow" on Kropotkin Embankment in Moscow.

Swimmers swim, jump into the water from the tower.

9. City of Moscow.

Exhibition of arts and crafts artists of Russia.

Products: fabric, wood, porcelain, glass.

Visitors to the exhibition hall.

10. City of Moscow.

USSR Championship in Athletics at the Central Stadium of Lenin.

Race women, men.

The winner of the race Mikhailov.

Throw the hammer Rudenko.

Pole vault performs Janis Krasovskis, setting a new record for Europe.

Pushes the core of T. Press.

Киножурнал
Новости дня / хроника наших дней 1960 № 30

Кинодокумент №10911 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:09:28, Черно-белый в коллекцию Ценовая группа A
  • Части
  • 1

Часть 1 0:09:28

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Показать ссылки для скачивания

Студия ЦСДФ (РЦСДФ)

Режиссер: Катанян В.

Операторы: Киселев В., Ошурков М., Шаповалов А., Михайлов Л., Шер Б., Захарова Г., Хавчин А., Короев Х., Воронцов А., Гусев С.

Аннотация

Разные сюжеты.

Временное описание

Встреча руководителей коммунистической партии и Советского правительства на загородной даче под Москвой с деятелями культуры. Присутствуют: Л. И. Брежнев, Н. С. Хрущев, А. И. Микоян, Е. А. Фурцева, К. Е. Ворошилов, А. Н. Несмеянов, М. А. Шолохов, Д. Д. Шостакович, Т. Н. Хренников, А. И. Хачатурян, А. Д. Ларионова, Н. Н. Рыбников, Н. В. Мордюкова, К. А. Федин, Л. С. Соболев, Р. Л. Кармен. Митинг солидарности представителей трудящихся г. Москвы с кубинским народом, состоявшийся в Колонном зале Дома союзов. Выступают: Н. В. Панова, Рауль Кастро и другие. Комбайны убирают урожай зерновых на полях зерносовхоза "Темикбекский" в Ставропольском крае. Чрезвычайный и Полномочный Посол Венгерской Народной Республики в СССР Г. Ревес вручает верительные грамоты Председателю Президиума Верховного Совета СССР Л. И. Брежневу. Председатель Комитета по Ленинским премиям в области литературы и искусства Н. С. Тихонов вручает дипломы лауреатов Ленинской премии писателю М. А. Шолохову, журналисту В. Лебедеву. Е. А. Фурцева поздравляет М. А. Шолохова, В. Лебедева. Погрузка продовольствия в самолеты для отправки из г. Москвы в помощь конголезскому народу. Город Грозный (Чечено-Ингушская АССР). Нефтяная вышка, на которой механизированы все бурильные и спуско-подъемные работы. Нефтяник работает за пультом управления вышкой. Новый плавательный бассейн "Москва" на Кропоткинской набережной г. Москвы. Пловцы плавают, прыгают в воду с вышки. Город Москва. Выставка декоративно-прикладного искусства художников Российской Федерации. Экспонаты: ткани, изделия из дерева, фарфора, стекла. Посетители в зале выставки. Город Москва. Чемпионат СССР по легкой атлетике на Центральном стадионе имени В. И. Ленина. Забег женщин, мужчин. Победитель забега А. Михайлов. Метает молот В. Руденков. Прыжок с шестом выполняет Янис Красовскис, установивший новый рекорд Европы. Толкает ядро Т. Пресс.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Встреча руководителей коммунистической партии и Советского правительства на загородной даче под Москвой с деятелями культуры.

Присутствуют: Л. И. Брежнев, Н. С. Хрущев, А. И. Микоян, Е. А. Фурцева, К. Е. Ворошилов, А. Н. Несмеянов, М. А. Шолохов, Д. Д. Шостакович, Т. Н. Хренников, А. И. Хачатурян, А. Д. Ларионова, Н. Н. Рыбников, Н. В. Мордюкова, К. А. Федин, Л. С. Соболев, Р. Л. Кармен.

2. Митинг солидарности представителей трудящихся г. Москвы с кубинским народом, состоявшийся в Колонном зале Дома союзов.

Выступают: Н. В. Панова, Рауль Кастро и другие.

3. Комбайны убирают урожай зерновых на полях зерносовхоза "Темикбекский" в Ставропольском крае.

4. Чрезвычайный и Полномочный Посол Венгерской Народной Республики в СССР Г. Ревес вручает верительные грамоты Председателю Президиума Верховного Совета СССР Л. И. Брежневу.

5. Председатель Комитета по Ленинским премиям в области литературы и искусства Н. С. Тихонов вручает дипломы лауреатов Ленинской премии писателю М. А. Шолохову, журналисту В. Лебедеву. Е. А. Фурцева поздравляет М. А. Шолохова, В. Лебедева.

6. Погрузка продовольствия в самолеты для отправки из г. Москвы в помощь конголезскому народу.

7. Город Грозный (Чечено-Ингушская АССР).

Нефтяная вышка, на которой механизированы все бурильные и спуско-подъемные работы.

Нефтяник работает за пультом управления вышкой.

8. Новый плавательный бассейн "Москва" на Кропоткинской набережной г. Москвы.

Пловцы плавают, прыгают в воду с вышки.

9. Город Москва.

Выставка декоративно-прикладного искусства художников Российской Федерации.

Экспонаты: ткани, изделия из дерева, фарфора, стекла.

Посетители в зале выставки.

10. Город Москва.

Чемпионат СССР по легкой атлетике на Центральном стадионе имени В. И. Ленина.

Забег женщин, мужчин.

Победитель забега А. Михайлов.

Метает молот В. Руденков.

Прыжок с шестом выполняет Янис Красовскис, установивший новый рекорд Европы.

Толкает ядро Т. Пресс.