Newsreel
Daily News / A Chronicle of the day 1961 № 4

Film-document №10997 1 part, Duration: 0:10:06, Black-white to collection Price category A
  • Parts
  • 1

Part 1 0:10:06

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Show links for downloading

Producer CSDF (RCSDF)

Director: Soloveva N.

Operators: Opryshko P., Sher B., Kovalchuk V., Zakharova G., Popova M., Kopalin V., Efimov E., Urbast R., Leongardt U., Solovev N., Baramidze U., Pogosov A., Khatisov T., Antonov I., Gibov U., Yanelis V., Von, Sik

Annotation

Different subjects.

Temporary description

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary Ambassador of Luxembourg in the USSR Camille Dumont presents his credentials to Chairman of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR LI Brezhnev. Steelmakers second open-hearth department of the Moscow plant "Serp i Molot" talk about the employment commitment, made in honor of the XXII Congress of the CPSU. Notable sectional Ternopol'skogo kolkhoz Stalin E. Dalenyuk after returning from the plenum of the CPSU Central Committee in his own talks with members of the collective farm brigade. The captain of the tanker "Friedrich Engels" N. says Armchair (synchronously) on the participation of his crew, along with the command ship "Kakhovka" to save the Soviet tanker "Yegor'yevsk" in distress in the Bay of Biscay. Members of the crew of the tanker "Friedrich Engels". Solemn meeting in Moscow devoted to the 11th anniversary of the proclamation of the Republic of India. Serves the Indian Ambassador to the USSR Krishna Menon. Exhibition of Soviet textiles in Moscow. Demonstration models of clothes. Celebration of the Soviet writer and fighter for peace Ilya Ehrenburg in connection with its 70 th anniversary. Ilya Ehrenburg congratulate: NA Tikhonov, D. Skobeltsyn, BN Field. IG Ehrenburg advocates a return statement. Of Riga. Painters, sculptors working in the workshops opened the House of the artist. USA, Washington, DC. Solemn ceremony of assumption of the new President John F. Kennedy. John F. Kennedy is sworn. Competitions in Alpine skiing in the mountains Bakuriani (Georgia) and the Trans-Ili Ala-Tau (Kazakhstan).

Reel №1

1. Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary Ambassador of Luxembourg in the USSR Camille Dumont presents his credentials to Chairman of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR LI Brezhnev.

2. Steelmakers second open-hearth department of the Moscow plant "Serp i Molot" talk about the employment commitment, made in honor of the XXII Congress of the CPSU.

3. Notable sectional Ternopol'skogo kolkhoz Stalin E. Dalenyuk after returning from the plenum of the CPSU Central Committee in his own talks with members of the collective farm brigade.

4. The captain of the tanker "Friedrich Engels" N. says Armchair (synchronously) on the participation of his crew, along with the command ship "Kakhovka" to save the Soviet tanker "Yegor'yevsk" in distress in the Bay of Biscay.

Members of the crew of the tanker "Friedrich Engels".

5. Solemn meeting in Moscow, dedicated to the 11th anniversary of the proclamation of the Republic of India.

Serves the Indian Ambassador to the USSR Krishna Menon.

6. Exhibition of Soviet textiles in Moscow.

Demonstration models of clothes.

7. Celebration of the Soviet writer and fighter for peace Ilya Ehrenburg in connection with its 70 th anniversary.

Ilya Ehrenburg congratulate: NA Tikhonov, D. Skobeltsyn, BN Field.

IG Ehrenburg advocates a return statement.

8. Of Riga.

Painters, sculptors working in the workshops opened the House of the artist.

9. USA, Washington, DC. Solemn ceremony of assumption of the new President John F. Kennedy.

John F. Kennedy is sworn.

10. Competitions in Alpine skiing in the mountains Bakuriani (Georgia) and the Trans-Ili Ala-Tau (Kazakhstan).,

Киножурнал
Новости дня / хроника наших дней 1961 № 4

Кинодокумент №10997 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:10:06, Черно-белый в коллекцию Ценовая группа A
  • Части
  • 1

Часть 1 0:10:06

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Показать ссылки для скачивания

Студия ЦСДФ (РЦСДФ)

Режиссер: Соловьева Н.

Операторы: Опрышко П., Шер Б., Ковальчук В., Захарова Г., Попова М., Копалин В., Ефимов Е., Урбаст Р., Леонгардт Ю., Соловьев Н., Барамидзе Ю., Погосов А., Хатисов Т., Антонов И., Гибов Ю., Янелис В., Вон, Сик

Аннотация

Разные сюжеты.

Временное описание

Чрезвычайный и Полномочный посол Люксембурга в СССР Камиль Дюмон вручает верительные грамоты Председателю Президиума Верховного Совета СССР Л. И. Брежневу. Сталевары второго мартеновского цеха Московского завода "Серп и молот" говорят о трудовом обязательстве, взятом в честь XXII съезда КПСС. Знатная звеньевая Тернопольского колхоза имени Сталина Е. Даленюк после возвращения с пленума ЦК КПСС в родном колхозе беседует с членами бригады. Капитан танкера "Фридрих Энгельс" Н. Креслов рассказывает (синхронно) об участии его экипажа вместе с командой корабля "Каховка" в спасении советского танкера "Егорьевск", потерпевшего бедствие в Бискайском заливе. Члены экипажа танкера "Фридрих Энгельс". Торжественное заседание в Москве, посвященное 11-ой годовщине со дня провозглашения Республики Индии. Выступает посол Индии в СССР Кришна Менон. Выставка советских текстильных товаров в Москве. Демонстрация моделей одежды. Чествования советского писателя и борца за мир И. Г. Эренбурга в связи с его 70-летием. И. Г. Эренбурга поздравляют: Н. С. Тихонов, Д. В. Скобельцын, Б. Н. Полевой. И. Г. Эренбург выступает с ответным словом. Город Рига. Художники, скульпторы работают в мастерских открывшегося Дома художника. США, г. Вашингтон. Торжественная церемония вступления на пост нового президента Джона Кеннеди. Д. Кеннеди дает присягу. Соревнования по горнолыжному спорту в горах Бакуриани (Грузия) и Заилийского Ала-Тау (Казахстан).

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Чрезвычайный и Полномочный посол Люксембурга в СССР Камиль Дюмон вручает верительные грамоты Председателю Президиума Верховного Совета СССР Л. И. Брежневу.

2. Сталевары второго мартеновского цеха Московского завода "Серп и молот" говорят о трудовом обязательстве, взятом в честь XXII съезда КПСС.

3. Знатная звеньевая Тернопольского колхоза имени Сталина Е. Даленюк после возвращения с пленума ЦК КПСС в родном колхозе беседует с членами бригады.

4. Капитан танкера "Фридрих Энгельс" Н. Креслов рассказывает (синхронно) об участии его экипажа вместе с командой корабля "Каховка" в спасении советского танкера "Егорьевск", потерпевшего бедствие в Бискайском заливе.

Члены экипажа танкера "Фридрих Энгельс".

5. Торжественное заседание в Москве, посвященное 11-ой годовщине со дня провозглашения Республики Индии.

Выступает посол Индии в СССР Кришна Менон.

6. Выставка советских текстильных товаров в Москве.

Демонстрация моделей одежды.

7. Чествования советского писателя и борца за мир И. Г. Эренбурга в связи с его 70-летием. И. Г. Эренбурга поздравляют: Н. С. Тихонов, Д. В. Скобельцын, Б. Н. Полевой. И. Г. Эренбург выступает с ответным словом.

8. Город Рига.

Художники, скульпторы работают в мастерских открывшегося Дома художника.

9. США, г. Вашингтон.

Торжественная церемония вступления на пост нового президента Джона Кеннеди. Д. Кеннеди дает присягу.

10. Соревнования по горнолыжному спорту в горах Бакуриани (Грузия) и Заилийского Ала-Тау (Казахстан).,