Newsreel
Daily News / A Chronicle of the day 1961 № 48

Film-document №11041 1 part, Duration: 0:10:04, Black-white to collection Price category A
  • Parts
  • 1

Part 1 0:10:04

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Show links for downloading

Producer CSDF (RCSDF)

Director: Makhnach L.

Operators: Kasatkin P., Kiselev V., Karimov A., Voroncov V., Romanov G., Piskarev K., Zanin G., Monglovskaya G., Khavchin A., Krylov A., Lezerson V., Lozovskiy E., Golubov G., Popova M., Karimov A., Kayumov M., Gibov U.

Annotation

Different subjects.

Temporary description

Speech by Khrushchev at a meeting of agricultural workers in Siberia. Visit Nikita Khrushchev, the Bratsk hydroelectric station on the day of the launch of the first unit and its inclusion in the grid. Delegates XXII Congress of the CPSU AA Kamalov, L. Gavrilin, K. Maslov, returning to their work teams, highlight the decisions of the Congress. State Farm "Shuya, Ivanovo region. Animal Farm farm. Spouses Zabotina, the first in the USSR the mechanized milking equipment such as herringbone, for work on the farm, serving 300 cows. The shop of the Cherepovets Metallurgical Combine. Work shop, serving the mill, at the controls pitched at the instruments. Type of steel hot rods. City of Moscow. Admission Nikita Khrushchev in the Kremlin, Foreign Minister of Norway H. Lange. Present Andrei Gromyko. Seeing on the platform of the Kazan station Komsomol, rediscovers the construction industry. Employees of the Institute of Plant Physiology Timiryazev Academy of Sciences of the USSR under the leadership candidate of biological sciences I. Kuksa spend learning a new host plants Malva "Siberian." Fields farm "Resurrection" in the Moscow area, planted mallow. Uzbekistan. Trade melons, watermelons at the market. The competition between the teams in the wit of the Tashkent region and the Fergana Valley. Kazakhstan. Training skiers on the slopes of the Trans-Ili Ala-Tau before the competition at the world championship in France.

Reel №1

1. Speech by Khrushchev at a meeting of agricultural workers in Siberia.

Visit Nikita Khrushchev, the Bratsk hydroelectric station on the day of the launch of the first unit and its inclusion in the grid.

2. Delegates XXII Congress of the CPSU AA Kamalov, L. Gavrilin, K. Maslov, returning to their work teams, highlight the decisions of the Congress.

3. State Farm "Shuya, Ivanovo region.

Animal Farm farm.

Spouses Zabotina, the first in the USSR the mechanized milking equipment such as herringbone, for work on the farm, serving 300 cows.

4. The shop of the Cherepovets Metallurgical Combine.

Work shop, serving the mill, at the controls pitched at the instruments.

Type of steel hot rods.

5. City of Moscow.

Admission Nikita Khrushchev in the Kremlin, Foreign Minister of Norway H. Lange.

Present Andrei Gromyko.

6. Seeing on the platform of the Kazan station Komsomol, rediscovers the construction industry.

7. Employees of the Institute of Plant Physiology Timiryazev Academy of Sciences of the USSR under the leadership candidate of biological sciences I. Kuksa spend learning a new host plants Malva "Siberian." Fields farm "Resurrection" in the Moscow area, planted mallow.

8. Uzbekistan.

Trade melons, watermelons at the market.

The competition between the teams in the wit of the Tashkent region and the Fergana Valley.

9. Kazakhstan.

Training skiers on the slopes of the Trans-Ili Ala-Tau before the competition at the world championship in France.

Киножурнал
Новости дня / хроника наших дней 1961 № 48

Кинодокумент №11041 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:10:04, Черно-белый в коллекцию Ценовая группа A
  • Части
  • 1

Часть 1 0:10:04

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Показать ссылки для скачивания

Студия ЦСДФ (РЦСДФ)

Режиссер: Махнач Л.

Операторы: Касаткин П., Киселев В., Каримов А., Воронцов В., Романов Г., Пискарев К., Занин Г., Монгловская Г., Хавчин А., Крылов А., Лезерсон В., Лозовский Е., Голубов Г., Попова М., Каримов А., Каюмов М., Гибов Ю.

Аннотация

Разные сюжеты.

Временное описание

Выступление Н. С. Хрущева на совещании работников сельского хозяйства Сибири. Посещение Н. С. Хрущевым Братской ГЭС в день пуска первого агрегата и включения его в энергосистему. Делегаты XXII съезда КПСС А. Камалова, Л. Гаврилин, К. Маслий, вернувшись в свои трудовые коллективы, освещают решения съезда. Совхоз "Шуйский" Ивановской области. Животноводческая ферма совхоза. Супруги Заботины, первые в СССР освоившие механизированную доильную установку типа "елочка", за работой на ферме, обслуживая 300 коров. Цех Череповецкого металлургического комбината. Рабочие цеха, обслуживающие прокатный стан, у пульта управления станом, у приборов. Вид стальных раскаленных прутов. Город Москва. Прием Н. С. Хрущевым в Кремле министра иностранных дел Норвегии Х. Ланге. Присутствует А. А. Громыко. Проводы на перроне Казанского вокзала комсомольцев, уезжающих в Сибирь на строительство промышленных предприятий. Сотрудники Института физиологии растений имени К. А. Тимирязева Академии наук СССР под руководством кандидата биологических наук И. Н. Кукса проводят изучение нового кормового растения мальва "Сибирская". Поля совхоза "Воскресенский" в Московской области, засеянные мальвой. Узбекистан. Торговля дынями, арбузами на базаре. Соревнование в острословии между командами Ташкентской области и Ферганской долины. Казахстан. Тренировки горнолыжников на склонах Заилийского Ала-Тау перед соревнованиями на первенство мира во Франции.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Выступление Н. С. Хрущева на совещании работников сельского хозяйства Сибири.

Посещение Н. С. Хрущевым Братской ГЭС в день пуска первого агрегата и включения его в энергосистему.

2. Делегаты XXII съезда КПСС А. Камалова, Л. Гаврилин, К. Маслий, вернувшись в свои трудовые коллективы, освещают решения съезда.

3. Совхоз "Шуйский" Ивановской области.

Животноводческая ферма совхоза.

Супруги Заботины, первые в СССР освоившие механизированную доильную установку типа "елочка", за работой на ферме, обслуживая 300 коров.

4. Цех Череповецкого металлургического комбината.

Рабочие цеха, обслуживающие прокатный стан, у пульта управления станом, у приборов.

Вид стальных раскаленных прутов.

5. Город Москва.

Прием Н. С. Хрущевым в Кремле министра иностранных дел Норвегии Х. Ланге.

Присутствует А. А. Громыко.

6. Проводы на перроне Казанского вокзала комсомольцев, уезжающих в Сибирь на строительство промышленных предприятий.

7. Сотрудники Института физиологии растений имени К. А. Тимирязева Академии наук СССР под руководством кандидата биологических наук И. Н. Кукса проводят изучение нового кормового растения мальва "Сибирская".

Поля совхоза "Воскресенский" в Московской области, засеянные мальвой.

8. Узбекистан.

Торговля дынями, арбузами на базаре.

Соревнование в острословии между командами Ташкентской области и Ферганской долины.

9. Казахстан.

Тренировки горнолыжников на склонах Заилийского Ала-Тау перед соревнованиями на первенство мира во Франции.