Newsreel
Daily News / A Chronicle of the day 1963 № 30

Film-document №11269 1 part, Duration: 0:10:14, Black-white to collection Price category A
  • Parts
  • 1

Part 1 0:10:13

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Show links for downloading

Producer CSDF (RCSDF)

Director: Fomina Z.

Operators: Oshurkov M., Khavchin A., Monglovskiy U., Babadzhanov T., Aslanov G., Sokolnikov I., Fedyaev E., Schekutev A., Prudnikov M., Voroncov A., Krymov A., Solovev N., Reyzentul A., Krichevskiy A., Kiselev S., Monglovskaya G.

Annotation

Different subjects.

Temporary description

1. Reception in the Kremlin, Nikita Khrushchev, the Deputy Secretary of State Harriman. 2. Soviet Foreign Minister Andrei Gromyko, Deputy U.S. Secretary of State Averell Harriman, Minister of Science of the United Kingdom Lord Heylshem discuss issues related to the cessation of nuclear testing. 3. A solemn meeting on the tenth anniversary of the Cuban revolution, taking place in the Hall of Columns in Moscow. Speeches Minister of Higher and Secondary Education of the USSR VP Elyutina, Chargé d'Affaires of the Republic of Cuba to the USSR Armando Perez Ninto. 4. Tillage, artificial sprinkling on the fields of the farm "Buttermilk-Aral in Uzbekistan. Cleaning grain on the farm fields, "Giant" Rostov region. 5. Opening of the Indian National Exhibition in Moscow Sokolniki Park. NS Khrushchev visits the exhibits of the exhibition. 6. Arrival in Moscow of the national hero of Greece Manolis Glezos for awarding the diploma of the winner of the International Lenin Prize "for peace between peoples. 7. Opencast coal mining in the town of Ekibastuz on virgin soil. 8. The final day of the third International Film Festival in Moscow. Awarding of prizes and awards to cinema from different countries. 9. Competitions in athletics between the USSR and the USA at the stadium "Luzhniki" in Moscow.

Reel №1

1. Reception in the Kremlin, Nikita Khrushchev, the Deputy Secretary of State Harriman.

2. Soviet Foreign Minister Andrei Gromyko, Deputy U.S. Secretary of State Averell Harriman, Minister of Science of the United Kingdom Lord Heylshem discuss issues related to the cessation of nuclear testing.

3. A solemn meeting on the tenth anniversary of the Cuban revolution, taking place in the Hall of Columns in Moscow.

Speeches Minister of Higher and Secondary Education of the USSR VP Elyutina, Chargé d'Affaires of the Republic of Cuba to the USSR Armando Perez Ninto.

4. Tillage, artificial sprinkling on the fields of the farm "Buttermilk-Aral in Uzbekistan.

5. Cleaning grain on the farm fields, "Giant" Rostov region.

6. Opening of the Indian National Exhibition in Moscow parkSokolniki.

Khrushchev visits the exhibits of the exhibition.

7. Arrival in Moscow, the national hero of Greece Manolis Glezos for awarding the diploma of the winner of the International Lenin Prize "for peace between peoples."

8. Opencast mining in City Ekibastuz on virgin soil.

9. Valentina Tereshkova in Yaroslavl.

10. The final day of the third International Film Festival in Moscow.

Presentation of prizes and awards to cinema from different countries.

11. competitions in athletics between the USSR and the United States at the stadium "Luzhniki" in Moscow.

Киножурнал
Новости дня / хроника наших дней 1963 № 30

Кинодокумент №11269 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:10:14, Черно-белый в коллекцию Ценовая группа A
  • Части
  • 1

Часть 1 0:10:13

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Показать ссылки для скачивания

Студия ЦСДФ (РЦСДФ)

Режиссер: Фомина З.

Операторы: Ошурков М., Хавчин А., Монгловский Ю., Бабаджанов Т., Асланов Г., Сокольников И., Федяев Е., Щекутьев А., Прудников М., Воронцов А., Крымов А., Соловьев Н., Рейзентул А., Кричевский А., Киселев С., Монгловская Г.

Аннотация

Разные сюжеты.

Временное описание

1. Прием в Кремле Н. С. Хрущевым заместителя государственного секретаря США Гарримана. 2. Министр иностранных дел СССР А. А. Громыко, заместитель государственного секретаря США Гарриман, министр науки соединенного королевства Великобритания Лорд Хейлшем обсуждают вопросы, связанные с прекращением ядерных испытаний. 3. Торжественное собрание, посвященное десятой годовщине Кубинской революции, проходящее в Колонном зале Дома Союзов в Москве. Выступления министра высшего и среднего образования СССР В. П. Елютина, временного поверенного в делах республики Куба в СССР Армандо Перес Нинто. 4. Обработка почвы, искусственное дождевание на полях совхоза "Пахта-Арал" в Узбекистане. Уборка зерновых на полях совхоза "Гигант" Ростовской области. 5. Открытие индийской национальной выставки в Московском парке "Сокольники". Н. С. Хрущев осматривает экспонаты выставки. 6. Прибытие в Москву национального героя Греции Манолиса Глезоса для вручения диплома лауреата Международной Ленинской премии "За укрепление мира между народами". 7. Добыча угля открытым способом в городе Экибастуз на целине. 8. Заключительный день работы третьего Международного кинофестиваля в Москве. Вручение призов и наград деятелям киноискусства различных стран. 9. Соревнования по легкой атлетике между СССР и США на стадионе "Лужники" в Москве.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Прием в Кремле Н. С. Хрущевым заместителя государственного секретаря США Гарримана.

2. Министр иностранных дел СССР А. А. Громыко, заместитель государственного секретаря США Гарриман, министр науки соединенного королевства Великобритания Лорд Хейлшем обсуждают вопросы, связанные с прекращением ядерных испытаний.

3. Торжественное собрание, посвященное десятой годовщине Кубинской революции, проходящее в Колонном зале Дома Союзов в Москве.

Выступления министра высшего и среднего образования СССР В. П. Елютина, временного поверенного в делах республики Куба в СССР Армандо Перес Нинто.

4. Обработка почвы, искусственное дождевание на полях совхоза "Пахта-Арал" в Узбекистане.

5. Уборка зерновых на полях совхоза "Гигант" Ростовской области.

6. Открытие индийской национальной выставки в Московском парке "Сокольники". Н. С. Хрущев осматривает экспонаты выставки.

7. Прибытие в Москву национального героя Греции Манолиса Глезоса для вручения диплома лауреата Международной Ленинской премии "За укрепление мира между народами".

8. Добыча угля открытым способом в городе Экибастуз на целине.

9. В. Терешкова в Ярославле.

10. Заключительный день работы третьего Международного кинофестиваля в Москве.

Вручение призов и наград деятелям киноискусства различных стран.

11. Соревнования по легкой атлетике между СССР и США на стадионе "Лужники" в Москве.