Newsreel
Daily News / A Chronicle of the day 1964 № 11

Film-document №11374 1 part, Duration: 0:10:12, Black-white to collection Price category A
  • Parts
  • 1

Part 1 0:10:13

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Show links for downloading

Producer CSDF (RCSDF)

Director: Rybakova A.

Operators: Sofin A., Lysyakov G., Schekutev A., Kogan S., Popova M., Fedyaev E., Luchinin O., Mestechkin Ya., Khavchin A., Khodyakov V.

Annotation

Different subjects.

Temporary description

Volgograd Region. Industrial processes for production of tires on the first stage of a tire factory Volga chemical plant. Construction of the plant. Pacific Ocean. Trawler Braslaw "in the ocean. Fishing redfish. East Germany. City of Berlin. Celebrations in honor of the 70 th anniversary O. Grotewohl. Present: Walter Ulbricht, AI Mikoyan, and others. Mikoyan hands O. Grotewohl Order of Lenin. Walter Ulbricht pronounces a toast. City of Moscow. Monument to pioneer I. Fedorov. The printing press Fedorov. The first printed book. One of the printers. Printing shop. Operate printing presses. Books on the conveyor. South Vietnam. Chronicle. Punitive actions of armed forces against civilians. USSR. City of Moscow. Meeting at the factory "Red Proletarian" against U.S. aggression in Vietnam. Counselor of the Embassy supports the North Vietnam (DRV) D. F. Quang. Chronicle. City of Moscow in 1960 Meeting at the airport seamen: I. Fedorova, F. Poplavskiy, A. Ziganshina, A. Kryuchkovskogo after sorokadevyatidnevnogo drifting in the Pacific Ocean. 1964 Members of the drift get a certificate of seaworthiness school. Including: A. Ziganshin, A. Kryuchkovsky, F. Poplawski. People's Artist, chairman of the All-Union Sports Federation of Film and Television BV Chirkov talks about the awards received at the international festival of sport films in the film d'Ampezzo in Italy (sinhr.). Prizes. Ukraine. City of Kiev. Rally near the monument to Shevchenko. City of Moscow. The ceremonial meeting in the Bolshoi Theater, dedicated to 150 anniversary of Shevchenko. Speakers: Tikhonov, B. Johanson, A. Korneichuk. Among those present: Leonid Brezhnev, NV Podgorny, Kosygin. The choir performed a song (sinhr. in Ukrainian) "Dnieper roars and moans wide."

Reel №1

1. Volgograd Region.

Industrial processes for production of tires on the first stage of a tire factory Volga chemical plant.

Construction of the plant.

2. Pacific Ocean.

Trawler Braslaw "in the ocean.

Fishing redfish.

3. East Germany.

City of Berlin.

Celebrations in honor of the 70 th anniversary O. Grotewohl.

Present: Walter Ulbricht, AI Mikoyan, and others.

Mikoyan hands O. Grotewohl Order of Lenin.

Walter Ulbricht pronounces a toast.

4. City of Moscow.

Monument to pioneer I. Fedorov.

The printing press Fedorov.

The first printed book.

One of the printers.

Printing shop.

Operate printing presses.

Books on the conveyor.

5. South Vietnam.

Chronicle.

Punitive actions of armed forces against civilians.

USSR. City of Moscow.

Meeting at the factory "Red Proletarian" against U.S. aggression in Vietnam.

Counselor of the Embassy supports the North Vietnam (DRV) DF Quang.

6. Newsreel: The City of Moscow in 1960 Meeting at the airport seamen: I. Fedorova, F. Poplavskiy, A. Ziganshina, A. Kryuchkovskogo after sorokadevyatidnevnogo drifting in the Pacific Ocean. 1964 Members of the drift get a certificate of seaworthiness school.

Including: A. Ziganshin, A. Kryuchkovsky, F. Poplawski.

7. People's Artist, chairman of the All-Union Sports Federation of Film and Television BV Chirkov talks about the awards received at international festival of sport films in the film d'Ampezzo in Italy (synchronously).

Prizes.

8. Ukraine.

City of Kiev.

Rally near the monument to Shevchenko.

City of Moscow.

The ceremonial meeting in the Bolshoi Theater, dedicated to 150 anniversary of Shevchenko.

Speakers: Tikhonov, B. Johanson, A. Korneichuk.

Among those present: Leonid Brezhnev, NV Podgorny, Kosygin.

The choir performed a song (in sync in Ukrainian) "Dnieper roars and moans wide."

Киножурнал
Новости дня / хроника наших дней 1964 № 11

Кинодокумент №11374 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:10:12, Черно-белый в коллекцию Ценовая группа A
  • Части
  • 1

Часть 1 0:10:13

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Показать ссылки для скачивания

Студия ЦСДФ (РЦСДФ)

Режиссер: Рыбакова А.

Операторы: Софьин А., Лысяков Г., Щекутьев А., Коган С., Попова М., Федяев Е., Лучинин О., Местечкин Я., Хавчин А., Ходяков В.

Аннотация

Разные сюжеты.

Временное описание

Волгоградская область. Производственные процессы изготовления шин на первой очереди шинного завода Волжского химического комбината. Строительство комбината. Тихий океан. Траулер "Браслав" в океане. Лов морского окуня. Германия Восточная. Город Берлин. Торжества в честь 70-летия О. Гротеволя. Присутствуют: В. Ульбрихт, А. И. Микоян и другие. А. И. Микоян вручает О. Гротеволю орден Ленина. В. Ульбрихт произносит тост. Город Москва. Памятник первопечатнику И. Федорову. Печатный станок И. Федорова. Первая печатная книга. Одна из типографий. Печатный цех. Работают печатные станки. Книги на конвейере. Вьетнам Южный. Хроника. Карательные действия вооруженных сил против мирного населения. СССР. Город Москва. Митинг на заводе "Красный пролетарий" против агрессии США во Вьетнаме. Выступает советник посольства Вьетнама Северного (ДРВ) Д. Ф. Куанг. Хроника. Город Москва 1960 г. Встреча на аэродроме моряков: И. Федорова, Ф. Поплавского, А. Зиганшина, А. Крючковского, после сорокадевятидневного дрейфа в Тихом океане. 1964 г. Участники дрейфа получают аттестаты об окончании мореходного училища. В том числе: А. Зиганшин, А. Крючковский, Ф. Поплавский. Народный артист, председатель Всесоюзной федерации спортивного кино и телевидения Б. Чирков рассказывает о наградах, полученных на международном фестивале спортивных фильмов в Картино-д'Ампеццо в Италии (синхр. ). Призы. Украина. Город Киев. Митинг у памятника Г. Шевченко. Город Москва. Торжественное заседание в Большом театре, посвященное 150-летию Г. Шевченко. Выступают: Н. Тихонов, Б. Иогансон, А. Корнейчук. Среди присутствующих: Л. И. Брежнев, Н. В. Подгорный, А. Н. Косыгин. Хор исполняет песню (синхр. на украинском языке) "Ревет и стонет Днепр широкий".

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Волгоградская область.

Производственные процессы изготовления шин на первой очереди шинного завода Волжского химического комбината.

Строительство комбината.

2. Тихий океан.

Траулер "Браслав" в океане.

Лов морского окуня.

3. Германия Восточная.

Город Берлин.

Торжества в честь 70-летия О. Гротеволя.

Присутствуют: В. Ульбрихт, А. И. Микоян и другие. А. И. Микоян вручает О. Гротеволю орден Ленина. В. Ульбрихт произносит тост.

4. Город Москва.

Памятник первопечатнику И. Федорову.

Печатный станок И. Федорова.

Первая печатная книга.

Одна из типографий.

Печатный цех.

Работают печатные станки.

Книги на конвейере.

5. Вьетнам Южный.

Хроника.

Карательные действия вооруженных сил против мирного населения.

СССР. Город Москва.

Митинг на заводе "Красный пролетарий" против агрессии США во Вьетнаме.

Выступает советник посольства Вьетнама Северного (ДРВ) Д. Ф. Куанг.

6. Кинохроника: Город Москва 1960 г. Встреча на аэродроме моряков: И. Федорова, Ф. Поплавского, А. Зиганшина, А. Крючковского, после сорокадевятидневного дрейфа в Тихом океане. 1964 г. Участники дрейфа получают аттестаты об окончании мореходного училища.

В том числе: А. Зиганшин, А. Крючковский, Ф. Поплавский.

7. Народный артист, председатель Всесоюзной федерации спортивного кино и телевидения Б. Чирков рассказывает о наградах, полученных на международном фестивале спортивных фильмов в Картино-д'Ампеццо в Италии (синхронно).

Призы.

8. Украина.

Город Киев.

Митинг у памятника Г. Шевченко.

Город Москва.

Торжественное заседание в Большом театре, посвященное 150-летию Г. Шевченко.

Выступают: Н. Тихонов, Б. Иогансон, А. Корнейчук.

Среди присутствующих: Л. И. Брежнев, Н. В. Подгорный, А. Н. Косыгин.

Хор исполняет песню (синхронно на украинском языке) "Ревет и стонет Днепр широкий".