Newsreel
Daily News / A Chronicle of the day 1964 № 40

Film-document №11403 1 part, Duration: 0:10:16, Black-white to collection Price category A
  • Parts
  • 1

Part 1 0:11:12

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Show links for downloading

Producer CSDF (RCSDF)

Director: Fomina Z.

Operators: Krylov A., Mikhaylov L., Lozovskiy E., Tumorina R., Krichevskiy A., Gura V., Sher B., Babasyev Z., Cheshev I., Lezerson V., Prudnikov M., Leongardt U., Sokolnikov I., Blyumberg Ya., Ovsyannikov F.

Annotation

Different subjects.

Temporary description

City of Moscow. Commemorative meeting of the 100 Anniversary of the First International. Stands Khrushchev (sinhr.). Among those present: AI Mikoyan and MA Suslov, Brezhnev. Rally near the monument to Karl Marx. City of Moscow. Kremlin. Meeting of Dr. Sukarno (Indonesia) with Mikoyan. Receive Prime Minister of Indonesia, Sukarno, Khrushchev. Ratification of the Treaty on friendship, mutual assistance and cooperation between the USSR and the GDR (East Germany) in the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR. Present: V. Kuznetsov, Mikhail Suslov, Budyonny, VS Tolstikov. Hero of Socialist Labor NG Zaglada the day of his 70 th anniversary. Consider the letters and telegrams, speaks to the pioneers (sinhr.). Production processes at the Timashevsk sugar factory. The Amur River. Fishing salmon going to spawn. The plot is devoted APDovjenko. A solemn meeting on the 70 th anniversary of APDovjenko. Speakers: AV Romanov, SA Gerasimov. Chronicle. APDovjenko talks with the actors, on the set. City of Moscow. The final match in the Soviet Cup between teams "Dynamo" (Kiev) and "Wings of the Soviets" (Kuibyshev). Tour of Cuba's National Ballet in Leningrad. A fragment of the ballet "Coppelia" (sinhr.). Dances A. Alonso.

Reel №1

1. City of Moscow.

Commemorative meeting of the 100 Anniversary of the First International.

Stands Khrushchev (synchronously).

Among those present: AI Mikoyan and MA Suslov, Brezhnev.

Rally near the monument to Karl Marx.

2. City of Moscow.

Kremlin.

Meeting of Dr.

Sukarno (Indonesia) with Mikoyan.

Receive Prime Minister of Indonesia, Sukarno, Khrushchev.

3. Ratification of the Treaty on friendship, mutual assistance and cooperation between the USSR and the GDR (East Germany) in the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR. Present: V. Kuznetsov, Mikhail Suslov, Budyonny, VS Tolstikov.

4. Hero of Socialist Labor NG Zaglada the day of his 70 th anniversary.

Consider the letters and telegrams, speaks to the pioneers (synchronously).

5. Production processes at the Timashevsk sugar factory.

6. The Amur River.

Fishing salmon going to spawn.

7. The plot is devoted APDovjenko.

A solemn meeting on the 70 th anniversary of APDovjenko.

Speakers: AV Romanov, SA Gerasimov.

Chronicle.

APDovjenko talks with the actors, on the set.

8. City of Moscow.

The final match in the Soviet Cup between teams "Dynamo" (Kiev) and "Wings of the Soviets" (Kuibyshev).

9. Tour of Cuba's National Ballet in Leningrad.

A fragment of the ballet "Coppelia" (synchronous).

Dances A. Alonso.

Киножурнал
Новости дня / хроника наших дней 1964 № 40

Кинодокумент №11403 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:10:16, Черно-белый в коллекцию Ценовая группа A
  • Части
  • 1

Часть 1 0:11:12

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Показать ссылки для скачивания

Студия ЦСДФ (РЦСДФ)

Режиссер: Фомина З.

Операторы: Крылов А., Михайлов Л., Лозовский Е., Туморина Р., Кричевский А., Гура В., Шер Б., Бабасьев З., Чешев И., Лезерсон В., Прудников М., Леонгардт Ю., Сокольников И., Блюмберг Я., Овсянников Ф.

Аннотация

Разные сюжеты.

Временное описание

Город Москва. Торжественное заседание, посвященное 100-летию образования Первого Интернационала. Выступает Н. С. Хрущев (синхр. ). Среди присутствующих: А. И. Микоян, М. А. Суслов, Л. И. Брежнев. Митинг у памятника К. Марксу. Город Москва. Кремль. Встреча доктора Сукарно (Индонезия) с А. И. Микояном. Прием премьер-министра Индонезии Сукарно Н. С. Хрущевым. Ратификация Договора о дружбе, взаимной помощи и сотрудничестве между СССР и ГДР (Германия Восточная) в Президиуме Верховного Совета СССР. Присутствуют: В. В. Кузнецов, М. А. Суслов, С. М. Буденный, В. С. Толстиков. Герой Социалистического труда Н. Г. Заглада в день своего 70-летия. Рассматривает письма и телеграммы, выступает перед пионерами (синхр. ). Производственные процессы на Тимашевском сахарном заводе. Река Амур. Лов кеты, идущей на нерест. Сюжет, посвящен А. П. Довженко. Торжественное собрание, посвященное 70-летию А. П. Довженко. Выступают: А. В. Романов, С. А. Герасимов. Хроника. А. П. Довженко беседует с актерами; на съемочной площадке. Город Москва. Финальный матч на Кубок СССР по футболу между командами "Динамо" (Киев) и "Крылья Советов" (Куйбышев). Гастроли Национального балета Кубы в г. Ленинграде. Фрагмент балета "Коппелия" (синхр. ). Танцует А. Алонсо.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Город Москва.

Торжественное заседание, посвященное 100-летию образования Первого Интернационала.

Выступает Н. С. Хрущев (синхронно).

Среди присутствующих: А. И. Микоян, М. А. Суслов, Л. И. Брежнев.

Митинг у памятника К. Марксу.

2. Город Москва.

Кремль.

Встреча доктора Сукарно (Индонезия) с А. И. Микояном.

Прием премьер-министра Индонезии Сукарно Н. С. Хрущевым.

3. Ратификация Договора о дружбе, взаимной помощи и сотрудничестве между СССР и ГДР (Германия Восточная) в Президиуме Верховного Совета СССР. Присутствуют: В. В. Кузнецов, М. А. Суслов, С. М. Буденный, В. С. Толстиков.

4. Герой Социалистического труда Н. Г. Заглада в день своего 70-летия.

Рассматривает письма и телеграммы, выступает перед пионерами (синхронно).

5. Производственные процессы на Тимашевском сахарном заводе.

6. Река Амур.

Лов кеты, идущей на нерест.

7. Сюжет, посвящен А. П. Довженко.

Торжественное собрание, посвященное 70-летию А. П. Довженко.

Выступают: А. В. Романов, С. А. Герасимов.

Хроника. А. П. Довженко беседует с актерами; на съемочной площадке.

8. Город Москва.

Финальный матч на Кубок СССР по футболу между командами "Динамо" (Киев) и "Крылья Советов" (Куйбышев).

9. Гастроли Национального балета Кубы в г. Ленинграде.

Фрагмент балета "Коппелия" (синхронно).

Танцует А. Алонсо.