Newsreel
Daily News / A Chronicle of the day 1972 № 34

Film-document №12504 1 part, Duration: 0:10:04, Black-white to collection Price category A
  • Parts
  • 1

Part 1 0:10:04

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Show links for downloading

Producer CSDF (RCSDF)

Director: Pchelyakova G.

Operators: Bgancev I., Dudin V., Khomyakov A., Monglovskaya G., Simonyan G.

Annotation

Different subjects

Temporary description

Stay Leonid Brezhnev in Kazakhstan. Leonid Brezhnev is present at the meeting of first secretaries of provincial Party Committee, the chairmen of regional executive committees, chiefs of regional departments of agriculture, heads of ministries and departments of the Kazakh SSR. Joint meeting of the Foreign Affairs Council of the Union and the Council of Nationalities of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR on the discussion of the Treaty between the USSR and the U.S. limiting missile defense systems. Speakers: Mikhail Suslov, VV Kuznetsov, A. Zhukov. Harvesting grain on the farm name Chapaeva Aktobe region of Kazakhstan. Melting steel in the workshop of the West Siberian metallurgical plant in the city of Novokuznetsk. The fighting men of People's Armed Forces in South Vietnam against the Saigon troops. Prisoners Saigon soldiers. Vietnamese soldiers during the holiday: clean weapons read newspapers. The grand meeting in the House of Friendship with the Peoples of foreign countries on the Liberation Day of Romania from the Nazi invaders. Speakers: VD Shashin, Romania's ambassador to the USSR G. Badrus. Meeting at the airport arrived in Moscow to the American Communists, social activist Angela Davis. Germany, Munich. Grand opening of the XX th Olympic Games. Lighting the Olympic flame. Parade of sport delegations.

Reel №1

1. Stay Leonid Brezhnev in Kazakhstan.

Brezhnev present at the meeting of first secretaries of provincial Party Committee, the chairmen of regional executive committees, chiefs of regional departments of agriculture, heads of ministries and departments of the Kazakh SSR.

[_] 2. Joint meeting of the Foreign Affairs Council of the Union and the Council of Nationalities of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR on the discussion of the Treaty between the USSR and the U.S. limiting missile defense systems.

Speakers: Mikhail Suslov, VV Kuznetsov, A. Zhukov.

[_] 3. Harvesting grain on the farm name Chapaeva Aktobe region of Kazakhstan.

[_] 4. Melting steel in the workshop of the West Siberian metallurgical plant in the city of Novokuznetsk.

[_] 5. Patriots Vietnam.

The fighting men of People's Armed Forces in South Vietnam against the Saigon troops.

Prisoners Saigon soldiers.

Vietnamese soldiers during the holiday: clean weapons, read the newspaper.

[_] 6. The grand meeting in the House of Friendship with the Peoples of foreign countries on the Liberation Day of Romania from the Nazi invaders.

Speakers: VD Shashin, Romania's ambassador to the USSR G. Badrus.

[_] 7. Meeting at the airport arrived in Moscow to the American Communists, social activist Angela Davis.

[_] 8. Germany, Munich.

Grand opening of the XX Olympic Games.

Lighting the Olympic flame.

The parade of sport delegations.

Киножурнал
Новости дня / хроника наших дней 1972 № 34

Кинодокумент №12504 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:10:04, Черно-белый в коллекцию Ценовая группа A
  • Части
  • 1

Часть 1 0:10:04

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Показать ссылки для скачивания

Студия ЦСДФ (РЦСДФ)

Режиссер: Пчелякова Г.

Операторы: Бганцев И., Дудин В., Хомяков А., Монгловская Г., Симонян Г.

Аннотация

Разные сюжеты

Временное описание

Пребывание Л. И. Брежнева в Казахстане. Л. И. Брежнев присутствует на совещании Первых секретарей областных комитетов КПСС, председателей областных исполкомов, начальников областных управлений сельского хозяйства, руководителей министерств и ведомств Казахской ССР. Совместное заседание комиссий по иностранным делам Совета Союза и Совета Национальностей Верховного Совета СССР по вопросу обсуждения Договора между СССР и США об ограничении систем противоракетной обороны. Выступают: М. А. Суслов, В. В. Кузнецов, Ю. А. Жуков. Уборка урожая зерновых в колхозе имени Чапаева Актюбинской области в Казахстане. Плавка стали в цехе Западно-Сибирского металлургического завода в г. Новокузнецке. Боевые действия бойцов народных вооруженных сил Южного Вьетнама против сайгонских войск. Пленные сайгонские солдаты. Вьетнамские солдаты во время отдыха: чистят оружие, читают газеты. Торжественное собрание в Доме дружбы с народами зарубежных стран, посвященное Дню освобождения Румынии от фашистских захватчиков. Выступают: В. Д. Шашин, посол Румынии в СССР Г. Бадрус. Встреча на аэродроме прибывшей в Москву американской коммунистки, общественной деятельницы Анджелы Дэвис. ФРГ, г. Мюнхен. Торжественное открытие ХХ-х Олимпийских игр. Зажжение олимпийского огня. Парад спортивны делегаций.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Пребывание Л. И. Брежнева в Казахстане.

Л. И. Брежнев присутствует на совещании Первых секретарей областных комитетов КПСС, председателей областных исполкомов, начальников областных управлений сельского хозяйства, руководителей министерств и ведомств Казахской ССР.

2. Совместное заседание комиссий по иностранным делам Совета Союза и Совета Национальностей Верховного Совета СССР по вопросу обсуждения Договора между СССР и США об ограничении систем противоракетной обороны.

Выступают: М. А. Суслов, В. В. Кузнецов, Ю. А. Жуков.

3. Уборка урожая зерновых в колхозе имени Чапаева Актюбинской области в Казахстане.

4. Плавка стали в цехе Западно-Сибирского металлургического завода в г. Новокузнецке.

5. Патриоты Вьетнама.

Боевые действия бойцов народных вооруженных сил Южного Вьетнама против сайгонских войск.

Пленные сайгонские солдаты.

Вьетнамские солдаты во время отдыха: чистят оружие, читают газеты.

6. Торжественное собрание в Доме дружбы с народами зарубежных стран, посвященное Дню освобождения Румынии от фашистских захватчиков.

Выступают: В. Д. Шашин, посол Румынии в СССР Г. Бадрус.

7. Встреча на аэродроме прибывшей в Москву американской коммунистки, общественной деятельницы Анджелы Дэвис.

8. ФРГ, г. Мюнхен.

Торжественное открытие ХХ Олимпийских игр.

Зажжение олимпийского огня.

Парад спортивны делегаций.