Newsreel
Daily News / A Chronicle of the day 1978 № 16

Film-document №13335 1 part, Duration: 0:09:24, Black-white to collection Price category A
  • Parts
  • 1

Part 1 digitized in HD 0:09:22

Availability of videosources


1;

1

Show links for downloading

Producer CSDF (RCSDF)

Director: Babak M.

Operators: Maksimov L., Minaev A., Monglovskaya G., Khavchin A., Serov G., Lovkov V., Gorbatskiy V., Dobronickiy V., Izvekov V., Orlov U., Kolobrodov A., Lebedev O., Leongardt U., Petrosov R., Byalik A., Grek I., Usanov V., Yatsun E.

Annotation

Different subjects

Temporary description

The ceremonial meeting in the Kremlin Palace of Congresses, devoted to 108 th anniversary of Lenin's birth. Supports MS Solomentsev. Conference Room XVIII Congress of the Komsomol. Speakers: Leonid Brezhnev, BN Pastukhov. The workers of enterprises working in Moscow on April 22 (the day of 108-th anniversary of Lenin's birth) at Obschemoskovskom communist Saturday, a rally of workers of the locomotive depot of the Moscow-sorting on the occasion subbotnik, a construction worker, railroad. City of Moscow. Sports festival for delegates and guests of the 18 th Congress of the Komsomol in the Palace of Sport in Luzhniki. Speeches athletes.

Reel №1

1. The ceremonial meeting in the Kremlin Palace of Congresses, devoted to 108 th anniversary of Lenin's birth.

Supports MS Solomentsev.

2. Opening of the XVIII Congress of the Komsomol.

Speakers: Leonid Brezhnev, BN Pastukhov.

3. The workers of enterprises working in Moscow on April 22 (the day of 108-th anniversary of Lenin's birth) at Obschemoskovskom communist Saturday, a rally of workers of the locomotive depot of the Moscow-sorting on the occasion subbotnik, a construction worker, railroad.

4. City of Moscow.

Sports festival for delegates and guests of the 18 th Congress of the Komsomol in the Palace of Sport in Luzhniki.

Speeches athletes.

Киножурнал
Новости дня / хроника наших дней 1978 № 16

Кинодокумент №13335 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:09:24, Черно-белый в коллекцию Ценовая группа A
  • Части
  • 1

Часть 1 оцифровано в HD 0:09:22

Наличие материалов


1;

1

Показать ссылки для скачивания

Студия ЦСДФ (РЦСДФ)

Режиссер: Бабак М.

Операторы: Максимов Л., Минаев А., Монгловская Г., Хавчин А., Серов Г., Ловков В., Горбатский В., Доброницкий В., Извеков В., Орлов Ю., Колобродов А., Лебедев О., Леонгардт Ю., Петросов Р., Бялик А., Грек И., Усанов В., Яцун Е.

Аннотация

Разные сюжеты

Временное описание

Торжественное заседание в Кремлевском Дворце съездов, посвященное 108-й годовщине со дня рождения В. И. Ленина. Выступает М. С. Соломенцев. Зал заседания XVIII съезда ВЛКСМ. Выступают: Л. И. Брежнев, Б. Н. Пастухов. Рабочие предприятий г. Москвы работают 22 апреля (в день 108-й годовщины со дня рождения В. И. Ленина) на Общемосковском коммунистическом субботнике; митинг рабочих локомотивного депо Москва-Сортировочная по случаю субботника; работают строители, железнодорожники. Город Москва. Спортивный праздник для делегатов и гостей 18-го съезда ВЛКСМ во Дворце спорта в Лужниках. Выступления спортсменов.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Торжественное заседание в Кремлевском Дворце съездов, посвященное 108-й годовщине со дня рождения В. И. Ленина.

Выступает М. С. Соломенцев.

2. Открытие XVIII съезда ВЛКСМ. Выступают: Л. И. Брежнев, Б. Н. Пастухов.

3. Рабочие предприятий г. Москвы работают 22 апреля (в день 108-й годовщины со дня рождения В. И. Ленина) на Общемосковском коммунистическом субботнике; митинг рабочих локомотивного депо Москва-Сортировочная по случаю субботника; работают строители, железнодорожники.

4. Город Москва.

Спортивный праздник для делегатов и гостей 18-го съезда ВЛКСМ во Дворце спорта в Лужниках.

Выступления спортсменов.