Newsreel
Soviet Sport 1979 № 1 Finish of the sports year. Harmony fight ...

Film-document №13534 1 part, Duration: 0:08:58, Black-white to collection Price category A
  • Parts
  • 1

Part 1 digitized in HD 0:08:56

Availability of videosources


1;

1

Show links for downloading

Producer CSDF (RCSDF)

Director: Razdorskiy S.

Operators: Artseulov O., Leongardt U., Petrosov R.

Annotation

Review of sports tournaments in December 1978: figure skating for the prize of the newspaper Nouvelles de Mosca ", a hockey game between teams of the USSR and Czechoslovakia on the prize of the newspaper Izvestia, USSR championship in volleyball.

Temporary description

1 syuzh. - Tournament for the prize of the newspaper "Les Nouvelles de Moscou." Tancujut skaters E. Garanina and I. Zavozin. Fragments of the Unexpected and the USSR in the tournament for the prize of the newspaper "Izvestia". USSR squad. Tretyak. Recognition of the USSR national team in volleyball before the opening of the national championship in Kiev. Girls in national costumes with bread and salt. Fragments of the game B. Kondra. Skaters K. Linichuk and G. Karpanosov go on the ice. Tretyak on ice. Submits B. Kondra. 2 syuzh. - Dancing K. Linichuk and G. Karpanosov. Fragments of the hockey match. Washer at the gate. V. Kondra in the game. Tancujut skaters I. Moiseev and A. Minenkov. Hockey: scuffle at the gate. V. Kondra in the game. Awarding of prizes V. Tretyakov, V. Kondra. Awarding the prize, and A. J. Moses Minenkova. Moses and Minenkov finish his speech.

Reel №1

1. Speech at the tournament, "Nouvelles de Mosca" skaters E. Garanin and VI Zavozin (synchronously).

Fragments of the hockey match between the USSR and Czechoslovakia, on the game at the gates of the Soviet and Czechoslovak ice hockey players.

Honoring the champions of the world - the USSR national team in volleyball before the opening of the national championship in Kiev: are volleyball, girls in national costumes teaches athletes bread and salt.

Fragments of a volleyball match, played by B. Condra.

Closeups those fans.

2. In the plot shows the most vivid moments skaters N. Linichuk and G. Karponosova (synchronous); tense moments hockey game of the USSR-Czechoslovakia at the gates V. Tretyakov, fragments of the game of volleyball players in the championship of the USSR, the fall of W. Condry, skaters Moiseev and A. Minenkova (synchronously).

Play hockey, volleyball players, skaters on the ice.

Brawl during a hockey game, dance Moiseev and A. Minenkov; play volleyball.

Shots of awarding V. Tretyakov, V. Condrey.

Moiseev and A. Minenkova.

Skaters A. Minenkov and Moiseev finishes his statement, leave.

Киножурнал
Советский спорт 1979 № 1 Финиш спортивного года. Гармония борьбы…

Кинодокумент №13534 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:08:58, Черно-белый в коллекцию Ценовая группа A
  • Части
  • 1

Часть 1 оцифровано в HD 0:08:56

Наличие материалов


1;

1

Показать ссылки для скачивания

Студия ЦСДФ (РЦСДФ)

Режиссер: Раздорский С.

Операторы: Арцеулов О., Леонгардт Ю., Петросов Р.

Аннотация

Обзор спортивных турниров декабря 1978 года: соревнования по фигурному катанию на приз газеты «Нувель де Моску»; хоккейный матч между сборными командами СССР и ЧССР на приз газеты «Известия»; чемпионат СССР по волейболу.

Временное описание

1 сюж. - Турнир на приз газеты "Нувель де Моску" . Танцуют фигуристы Е. Гаранина и И. Завозин. Фрагменты матча сборных СССР и ЧССР на турнире на приз газеты "Известия". Сборная СССР. В. Третьяк. Чествование сборной СССР по волейболу перед открытием чемпионата страны в Киеве. Девушки в национальных костюмах с хлебом-солью. Фрагменты игры В. Кондры. Фигуристы К. Линичук и Г. Карпаносов выходят на лед. В. Третьяк на льду. Подает В. Кондра. 2 сюж. - Танцуют К. Линичук и Г. Карпаносов. Фрагменты хоккейного матча. Шайба в воротах. В. Кондра в игре. Танцуют фигуристы И. Моисеева и А. Миненков. Хоккей: потасовка у ворот. В. Кондра в игре. Вручение призов В. Третьяку, В. Кондре. Вручение приза И. Моисеевой и А. Миненкову. Моисеева и Миненков заканчивают свое выступление.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Выступление на турнире «Нувель де Моску» фигуристов Е.Гараниной и И.Завозина (синхронно).

Фрагменты матча между сборными хоккейными командами СССР и ЧССР, моменты игры у ворот советских и чехословацких хоккеистов.

Чествование чемпионов мира - сборной СССР по волейболу перед открытием чемпионата страны в Киеве: стоят волейболисты, девушка в национальном костюме преподносит спортсменам хлеб-соль.

Фрагменты волейбольного матча; играет В.Кондра.

Крупные планы лиц болельщиков.

2. В сюжете показы наиболее яркие моменты выступления фигуристов Н.Линичук и Г.Карпоносова (синхронно); напряженные моменты хоккейного матча СССР-ЧССР у ворот В.Третьяка; фрагменты игры волейболистов на чемпионате СССР, падение В.Кондры; выступление фигуристов И.Моисеевой и А.Миненкова (синхронно).

Играют хоккеисты, волейболисты; фигуристы на льду.

Потасовка во время хоккейного матча; танцуют И.Моисеева и А.Миненков; играют волейболисты.

Кадры награждения В.Третьяка, В.Кондры. И.Моисеевой и А.Миненкова.

Фигуристы А.Миненков и И.Моисеева заканчивает свое выступление, раскланиваются.