News
Foreign news footages 1982 № 26

Film-document №19379 1 part to collection Price category A

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer Misc

Annotation

1. Speobzor disarmament events 1945 - 1982 period. 2. France, Paris - march 10 thousand workers against the Israeli invasion of Lebanon. 3. Ethiopia, Addis Ababa - meeting of the Commission. Russ discretion problems Ethiopian refugees. 4. India, Mumbai - crash. 5. Lebanon - Israeli forces shelled Beirut. Palestinians build fences and barricades in West Beirut. Jerusalem - an anti-war demonstration. 6. China - International athletics. 7. England - demontsratsiya weapons for export. 8. PLO - special report "Yasser Arafat - a symbol of the Palestinian struggle." 9. Lebanon - continued fighting. Jerusalem - meeting the Knesset in Jerusalem. Demonstration in front of the Knesset to protest against Israel's actions in Lebanon. 10. Lebanon - 2000 refugees in the devastated camp near Tyre. 11. Lebanon - Israeli forces continue air and artilleriys cue attack Palestinian positions surrounded Beirut. 12. A film about the last attack the English in Port Stanley. 13. USA - U.S. Secretary of resignation Alexander Haig. Statements by President Reagan, Alexander Haig. Appointed as the new Secretary of State J. Schultz. Italy, Rome - Finance Minister D. Schultz arrives at the International ing financial conference in 1974.

Reel №1

1. Speobzor disarmament Events 1945 - 1982 period. 2. France, Paris - march 10 thousand workers against the Israeli invasion of Lebanon. 3. Ethiopia, Addis Ababa - government commission meeting.

Russ discretion of the problems of Ethiopian refugees. 4. India, Bombay - a plane crash. 5. Lebanon - Israeli troops shelled Beirut.

The Palestinians are building fences and barricades in West Beirut.

Jerusalem - the anti-war demonstration. 6. China - international athletics competitions. 7. England - demontsratsiya weapons going for export. 8. PLO - spetsreportazh "Yasser Arafat - the symbol of Palestinian struggle." 9. Lebanon - continued fighting.

Jerusalem - the meeting of the Knesset in Jerusalem.

Demonstration outside the Knesset to protest against Israeli actions in Lebanon. 10. Lebanon - 2 thousand refugees in a camp near the ruins Tire. 11. Lebanon - Israeli troops continued to air and artilleriys cue bombardment of Palestinian positions in the surrounding Beirut. 12. Film about the last attack the British at Port Stanley. 13. United States - the resignation of U.S. Secretary of State Alexander Haig.

Remarks by President Reagan, Alexander Haig.

New Secretary of State appointed D. Schulz.

Italy, Rome - Minister of Finance D. Schultz arrives at the International nuyu financial conference in 1974.

Новости
Зарубежные новостные сюжеты 1982 № 26

Кинодокумент №19379 1 часть в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Разное

Аннотация

1. Спеобзор о разоружении событий 1945 - 1982 годов. 2. Франция, Париж - марш протеста 10 тыс. рабочих против вторжения Израиля в Ливан. 3. Эфиопия, Адис-Абеба - заседание правительственной комиссии. Расс мотрение проблемы эфиопских беженцев. 4. Индия, Бомбей - авиакатастрофа. 5. Ливан - израильские войска обстреливают Бейрут. Палестинцы строят заграждения и баррикады в Западном Бейруте. Иерусалим - антивоенная демонстрация. 6. Китай - международные соревнования по легкой атлетике. 7. Англия - демонтсрация оружия, идущего на экспорт. 8. ООП - спецрепортаж " Яссер Арафат - символ борьбы палестинцев". 9. Ливан - продолжение боев. Иерусалим - заседание Кнессета в Иерусалиме. Демонстрация у здания Кнессета с протестом против действий Израиля в Ливане. 10. Ливан - 2 тысячи беженцев в разрушенном лагере около Тира. 11. Ливан - израильские войска продолжают воздушный и артиллерийс кий обстрел палестинских позиций в окружении Бейрута. 12. Фильм о последнем нападении англичан на Порт Стэнли. 13. США - отставка госсекретаря США А. Хейга. Заявления президента Р. Рейгана, А. Хейга. Новым госсекретарем назначен Д. Шульц. Италия, Рим - министр финансов Д. Шульц прибывает на Международ ную финансовую конференцию в 1974 году.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Спеобзор о разоружении событий 1945 - 1982 годов. 2. Франция, Париж - марш протеста 10 тыс. рабочих против вторжения Израиля в Ливан. 3. Эфиопия, Адис-Абеба - заседание правительственной комиссии.

Расс мотрение проблемы эфиопских беженцев. 4. Индия, Бомбей - авиакатастрофа. 5. Ливан - израильские войска обстреливают Бейрут.

Палестинцы строят заграждения и баррикады в Западном Бейруте.

Иерусалим - антивоенная демонстрация. 6. Китай - международные соревнования по легкой атлетике. 7. Англия - демонтсрация оружия, идущего на экспорт. 8. ООП - спецрепортаж " Яссер Арафат - символ борьбы палестинцев". 9. Ливан - продолжение боев.

Иерусалим - заседание Кнессета в Иерусалиме.

Демонстрация у здания Кнессета с протестом против действий Израиля в Ливане. 10. Ливан - 2 тысячи беженцев в разрушенном лагере около Тира. 11. Ливан - израильские войска продолжают воздушный и артиллерийс кий обстрел палестинских позиций в окружении Бейрута. 12. Фильм о последнем нападении англичан на Порт Стэнли. 13. США - отставка госсекретаря США А. Хейга.

Заявления президента Р. Рейгана, А. Хейга.

Новым госсекретарем назначен Д. Шульц.

Италия, Рим - министр финансов Д. Шульц прибывает на Международ ную финансовую конференцию в 1974 году.