News
Foreign news footages 1982 № 62

Film-document №19413 1 part to collection Price category A

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer Misc

Annotation

1. Argentina, Buenos Aires - World Championship in volleyball. 2. India, Faridabad - taming the elephant in the circus to participate in the Asian Games. 3. Salvador - a parade of government troops in a province. The victims of the junta. 4. Oman - Cooperation Council in the Persian Gulf. 5. Switzerland, Geneva - CU.on Princess of Norway presents the award for the UN Commission on Refugees. 6. Syria - visit of the General Secretary of the Socialist Unity Party Erich Honecker in the country. 7. Oslo, Norway, Sweden - Nobel Prize fighters for nuclear disarmament. Committee Meeting of the Nobel prizes. John Teravikh winners. 8. Bolivia, La Paz - the new president takes the oath Zuazo S. Army Commanders. 9. , Moscow, USSR - visit Mengistu Haile Mariam in the country. 10. England - Germany football match England. 11. Japan - the story of the four candidates for the post of the Prime Minister: H. Suzuki, T. Fukuda, T. Komoto, S. Abi. Shooting 1977, 1978, 1982. 12. ? 13. Lebanon - Beirut airport. Checkpoint in West Beirut. Soldiers from the U.S. Marine Corps took up defensive positions on the beach of Beirut. 14. UN - UN meeting on developing country delegates to translating negotiations on the economic recession in the world. 15. Poland, the Vatican, Japan - a special report about the founder of the Polish Solidarity L. Walesa. Filming 1980 -1982 period. 16. England, London - the publication of books for the blind in Braille. 17. USA, Washington - meeting U.S. Secretary of State G. Shultz, Minister of Foreign Affairs of Israel Shamir. Filming 1974 - 1982 period. 24. Paris, France - Press conference director of the International Federation of Motorsport to withdraw from the competition six-wheeled vehicles. Car on the track. 25. England, Northern Ireland - the campaign of the main political parties in connection with the elections to local assemblies. 26. Lebanon - Aley mountain area, east of Beirut. The consequences of fires ditch. French and Israeli officers. Demolition of buildings. Press Conference tion Lebanese information minister.

Reel №1

1. Argentina, Buenos Aires - World Championship volleyball. 2. India, Faridabad - Training elephant in the circus to participate in the Asian Games. 3. El Salvador - the parade of government troops in one province.

The victims of the junta. 4. Oman - Meeting of the Cooperation Council of the Gulf. 5. Switzerland, Geneva - Crown Princess of Norway presented the award for the work of the UN Commission for Refugees. 6. Syria - The visit of the Secretary-General of the CC SED Erich Honecker in the country. 7. Norway-Oslo, Sweden - Nobel Prize fighters for nuclear disarmament.

Meeting of the Committee on the Nobel Prize.

John Theravit winners. 8. Bolivia, La Paz - the new president takes the oath S. Zuazo commanders of the army. 9. USSR, Moscow - The visit of Mengistu Haile Mariam in the country. 10. England - Germany football match: England. 11. Japan - the plot of the four contenders for the post of prime minister: Z. Suzuki, T. Fukuda, T. Komoto, S. Abi.

Shooting 1977, 1978, 1982. 12. ? 13. Lebanon - Beirut airport.

Control room in West Beirut.

Soldiers from the U.S. Marine Corps take up defensive positions on the beach in Beirut. 14. UN - UN delegates at a meeting of developing countries call for transfer talks on the economic downturn in the world. 15. Poland, Vatican City, Japan - a special report about the creator of the Polish Solidarity L. Valencia.

Shootings 1980 -1982 period. 16. England, London - publication of books for the blind on the Braille system. 17. , Washington - meeting U.S. Secretary of State G. Shultz with Israeli Foreign Minister Shamir.

Israel, Jerusalem - Minister of Defense Sharon arrives at the sitting of the Knesset tion on refugees in Lebanon. 18. El Salvador - army junta led offensive in the province Chalatepango. 19. Bangladesh - the beggars on the streets of Dhaka. 20. Italy - a religious holiday. 21. Tunis, Tunisia - meet PLO leader Arafat with the French Minister for External Affairs K. Cason. 22. Zimbabwe - a visit by Angolan President E. Santos. 23. Greece - spetsreportazh of the Prime Minister Papandreou, the incumbent is 1 year.

Shooting 1974 - 1982 period. 24. France, Paris - press conference of director of the International Federation of motor sports to withdraw from the competition six-wheeled machines.

Cars on the track. 25. England, Northern Ireland - the campaign the main political parties in connection with elections to local assemblies. 26. Lebanon - the mountainous region of Aley, east of Beirut.

Effects shook ditch.

The French and Israeli officers.

Demolition of buildings.

Press conferences tion of the Lebanese Minister of Information.

Новости
Зарубежные новостные сюжеты 1982 № 62

Кинодокумент №19413 1 часть в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Разное

Аннотация

1. Аргентина, Буэнос-Айрес - Чемпионат мира по волейболу. 2. Индия, Фаридабад - дрессировка слоненка в цирке к участию в Азиатских играх. 3. Сальвадор - парад правительственных войск в одной из провинций. Жертвы хунты. 4. Оман - заседание Совета по сотрудничеству стран Персидского залива. 5. Швейцария, Женева - крон-принцесса Норвегии вручает премию ООН за работу комиссии по делам беженцев. 6. Сирия - визит Генерального секретаря ЦК СЕПГ Э. Хонеккера в страну. 7. Норвегия-Осло, Швеция - вручение Нобелевской премии борцам за ядерное разоружение. Заседание комитета по Нобелевским премиям. Ин теравью лауреатов. 8. Боливия, Ла Пас - новый президент страны С. Зуазо принимает присягу командующих армии. 9. СССР, Москва - визит Менгисту Хайле Мариама в страну. 10. Англия - футбольный матч ФРГ : Англия. 11. Япония - сюжет о четырех претендентах на пост премьер-министра : З. Судзуки, Т. Фукуда, Т. Комото, С. Аби. Съемки 1977, 1978, 1982 годов. 12. ? 13. Ливан - аэропорт в Бейруте. Контрольный пункт в Западном Бейруте. Солдаты из корпуса морской пехоты США занимают оборону на пляже Бейрута. 14. ООН - на заседании ООН делегаты развивающих стран призывают перевести переговоры по вопросу экономического спада в мире. 15. Польша, Ватикан, Япония - специальный репортаж о создателе польской Солидарности Л. Валенсе. Съемки 1980 -1982 годов. 16. Англия, Лондон - издание книг для слепых по системе Брейля. 17. США, Вашингтон - встреча госсекретаря США Г. Шульца с министром иностранных дел Израиля Шамиром. Израиль, Иерусалим - министр обороны Шарон прибывает на заседа ние Кнессета по вопросу беженцев в Ливане. 18. Сальвадор - войска хунты ведут наступление в провинции Чалатепанго. 19. Бангладеш - нищие на улицах Дакки. 20. Италия - религиозный праздник. 21. Тунис, Тунис - встреча лидера ООП Я. Арафата с французским министром по внешним связям К. Кейсоном. 22. Зимбабве - визит в страну президента Анголы Э. Сантуша. 23. Греция - спецрепортаж о премьер-министре Папандреу, занимающем этот пост 1 год. Съемки 1974 - 1982 годов. 24. Франция, Париж - пресс-конференция директора Международной федерации по мотоспорту о снятии с соревнований шестиколесных машин. Машины на треке. 25. Англия, Северная Ирландия - предвыборная кампания основных политических партий в связи с выборами в местную Ассамблею. 26. Ливан - горный район Алей, восточнее Бейрута. Последствия пожа ров. Французские и израильские офицеры. Снос зданий. Пресс-конферен ция ливанского министра информации.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Аргентина, Буэнос-Айрес - Чемпионат мира по волейболу. 2. Индия, Фаридабад - дрессировка слоненка в цирке к участию в Азиатских играх. 3. Сальвадор - парад правительственных войск в одной из провинций.

Жертвы хунты. 4. Оман - заседание Совета по сотрудничеству стран Персидского залива. 5. Швейцария, Женева - крон-принцесса Норвегии вручает премию ООН за работу комиссии по делам беженцев. 6. Сирия - визит Генерального секретаря ЦК СЕПГ Э. Хонеккера в страну. 7. Норвегия-Осло, Швеция - вручение Нобелевской премии борцам за ядерное разоружение.

Заседание комитета по Нобелевским премиям.

Ин теравью лауреатов. 8. Боливия, Ла Пас - новый президент страны С. Зуазо принимает присягу командующих армии. 9. СССР, Москва - визит Менгисту Хайле Мариама в страну. 10. Англия - футбольный матч ФРГ : Англия. 11. Япония - сюжет о четырех претендентах на пост премьер-министра : З. Судзуки, Т. Фукуда, Т. Комото, С. Аби.

Съемки 1977, 1978, 1982 годов. 12. ? 13. Ливан - аэропорт в Бейруте.

Контрольный пункт в Западном Бейруте.

Солдаты из корпуса морской пехоты США занимают оборону на пляже Бейрута. 14. ООН - на заседании ООН делегаты развивающих стран призывают перевести переговоры по вопросу экономического спада в мире. 15. Польша, Ватикан, Япония - специальный репортаж о создателе польской Солидарности Л. Валенсе.

Съемки 1980 -1982 годов. 16. Англия, Лондон - издание книг для слепых по системе Брейля. 17. США, Вашингтон - встреча госсекретаря США Г. Шульца с министром иностранных дел Израиля Шамиром.

Израиль, Иерусалим - министр обороны Шарон прибывает на заседа ние Кнессета по вопросу беженцев в Ливане. 18. Сальвадор - войска хунты ведут наступление в провинции Чалатепанго. 19. Бангладеш - нищие на улицах Дакки. 20. Италия - религиозный праздник. 21. Тунис, Тунис - встреча лидера ООП Я. Арафата с французским министром по внешним связям К. Кейсоном. 22. Зимбабве - визит в страну президента Анголы Э. Сантуша. 23. Греция - спецрепортаж о премьер-министре Папандреу, занимающем этот пост 1 год.

Съемки 1974 - 1982 годов. 24. Франция, Париж - пресс-конференция директора Международной федерации по мотоспорту о снятии с соревнований шестиколесных машин.

Машины на треке. 25. Англия, Северная Ирландия - предвыборная кампания основных политических партий в связи с выборами в местную Ассамблею. 26. Ливан - горный район Алей, восточнее Бейрута.

Последствия пожа ров.

Французские и израильские офицеры.

Снос зданий.

Пресс-конферен ция ливанского министра информации.