News
Foreign news footages 1983 № 7

Film-document №19442 1 part to collection Price category A

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer Misc

Annotation

1. South Korea: A visit in Seoul, Prime Minister of Japan. 2. Reunion: Hindi celebrate a religious holiday in Dusskhera Pierre D. 3. France: Protests during unloading of nuclear wastes of the port of Cherbourg. 4. Yemen Arab Republic: Rescue operation and assistance to the victims of the earthquake in the province of Dhamar. 5. U.S. President Ronald Reagan is interviewed at the White House. Showing a decrease in defense spending-sync. 6. Philippines: Special report on the country's president Marcos. Newsreel, 1966, 1982 he. 7. Oman: Catastrophe Greek oil tankers off the coast of Oman. 8. Armenian liturgy. 9. Egypt: Statement by President Mubarak on the withdrawal of Israeli forces from Lebanon-sync. 10. U.S., Japan: President Reagan announces measures to increase agricultural exports. Japanese farmers protest demonstration in Tokyo against U.S. agricultural imports into the country. 11. USSR: The story dedicated Chairman of the Supreme Council of the USSR With Podgorny, in connection with his death. 1965-1977 years. 12. Iraq: The Chairman of the Council of Ministers of Bulgaria Mr. Filipov em coming in Baghdad for talks. 13. Nicaragua: The meeting of the Foreign Ministers of Non-Aligned Countries hsya. Delegates discuss U.S. policy and England. 14. Lebanon: Fighting in the area of Beirut. 15. Israel: Talks delegations of Lebanon, Israel and the United States on the withdrawal of Israeli troops from Lebanon. 16. South Africa: The team of Indian athletes CU.iketistov arrives in Johannesburg on competition.

Reel №1

1. South Korea: Visit in Seoul, Prime Minister of Japan. 2. Reunion: Hindu religious festival celebrating Dusshera in Pierre pe. 3. France: Protests during unloading nuclear otho Dov in the port of Cherbourg. 4. Yemen Arab Republic: Rescue work and help victims of the earthquake in Dhamar province. 5. U.S.: President Reagan giving an interview at the White House.

Says the reduction in defense spending-sync. 6. Philippines: Spetsreportazh on Presidential Marcos.

Newsreel 1966-1982gg. 7. Oman: The catastrophe of the Greek oil tankers off the coast of Oman. 8. Armenian liturgy. 9. Egypt: Speech by President Mubarak on the withdrawal of Israeli forces from Lebanon-sync. 10. U.S., Japan: President Reagan announces measures to increase agricultural exports.

The demonstration of Japanese farmers in Tokyo against U.S. agricultural imports into the country. 11. USSR: The story on the President of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet From VETA N. Podgorny, in connection with his death. 1965-1977 gg. 12. Iraq: President of the Council of Ministers of Bulgaria G. Filipov em arriving in Baghdad for talks. 13. Nicaragua: Meeting of Foreign Ministers of Non hsya countries.

Delegates are discussing U.S. policy and Britain. 14. Lebanon: Armed clashes in the area of Beirut. 15. Israel: Talks delegations of Lebanon, Israel and the U.S. on the withdrawal of Israeli troops from Lebanon. 16. South Africa: The team of Indian athletes bat arrives in Johannesburg at the competition.

Новости
Зарубежные новостные сюжеты 1983 № 7

Кинодокумент №19442 1 часть в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Разное

Аннотация

1. Южная Корея:Визит в г. Сеул премьер-министра Японии. 2. Реюньон:Хинди празднуют религиозный праздник Дуссхера в г. Пьер ре. 3. Франция:Демонстрации протеста во время разгрузки ядерных отхо дов в порту г. Шербурга. 4. Йеменская Арабская республика:Спасательные работы и помощь пострадавшим во время землетрясения в провинции Дамар. 5. США:Президент Рейган дает интервью в Белом Доме. Говорит о сокращении расходов на оборону-синхр. 6. Филиппины:Спецрепортаж о президенте страны Маркосе. Кинохроника 1966-1982гг. 7. Оман:Катастрофа греческого нефтетанкера у берегов Омана. 8. Армянское богослужение. 9. Египет:Выступление президента страны Мубарака по вопросу вывода израильских войск из Ливана -синхр. 10. США, Япония:Президент Рейган объявляет о мерах по увеличению сельскохозяйственных экспортов. Демонстрация протеста японских фермеров в г. Токио против американского сельскохозяйственного импорта в страну. 11. СССР:Сюжет, посвященный Председателю Президиума Верховного Со вета СССР Н. Подгорному, в связи с его кончиной. 1965-1977 гг. 12. Ирак:Председатель Совета Министров Болгарии Г. Филипов прибыва ет в г. Багдад на переговоры. 13. Никарагуа:Заседание министров иностранных дел неприсоединивши хся стран. Делегаты обсуждают политику США и Англии. 14. Ливан:Вооруженные столкновения в районе г. Бейрута. 15. Израиль:Переговоры делегаций Ливана, Израиля и США о выводе израильских войск из Ливана. 16. ЮАР:Команда индийских спортсменов-крикетистов прибывает в г. Иоганнесбург на соревнования.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Южная Корея:Визит в г. Сеул премьер-министра Японии. 2. Реюньон:Хинди празднуют религиозный праздник Дуссхера в г. Пьер ре. 3. Франция:Демонстрации протеста во время разгрузки ядерных отхо дов в порту г. Шербурга. 4. Йеменская Арабская республика:Спасательные работы и помощь пострадавшим во время землетрясения в провинции Дамар. 5. США:Президент Рейган дает интервью в Белом Доме.

Говорит о сокращении расходов на оборону-синхр. 6. Филиппины:Спецрепортаж о президенте страны Маркосе.

Кинохроника 1966-1982гг. 7. Оман:Катастрофа греческого нефтетанкера у берегов Омана. 8. Армянское богослужение. 9. Египет:Выступление президента страны Мубарака по вопросу вывода израильских войск из Ливана -синхр. 10. США, Япония:Президент Рейган объявляет о мерах по увеличению сельскохозяйственных экспортов.

Демонстрация протеста японских фермеров в г. Токио против американского сельскохозяйственного импорта в страну. 11. СССР:Сюжет, посвященный Председателю Президиума Верховного Со вета СССР Н. Подгорному, в связи с его кончиной. 1965-1977 гг. 12. Ирак:Председатель Совета Министров Болгарии Г. Филипов прибыва ет в г. Багдад на переговоры. 13. Никарагуа:Заседание министров иностранных дел неприсоединивши хся стран.

Делегаты обсуждают политику США и Англии. 14. Ливан:Вооруженные столкновения в районе г. Бейрута. 15. Израиль:Переговоры делегаций Ливана, Израиля и США о выводе израильских войск из Ливана. 16. ЮАР:Команда индийских спортсменов-крикетистов прибывает в г. Иоганнесбург на соревнования.