News
Foreign news footages 1983 № 17

Film-document №19452 1 part to collection Price category A

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer Misc

Annotation

1. Algeria: The arrival of the delegation to visit the Palestinian National Council. 2. India: Members of the Congress party wins the local elections in Delhi. 3. Lebanon bomb blast outside a branch in PLO Beirut. Addzheta. 8. South Korea: A meeting of the State. U.S. Secretary Shultz with President Chun. State visit. U.S. Secretary Shultz in China: a meeting with the leaders of the country. 9. France: The detention of former Nazi war criminal Barbie. Israel: Minister in. Affairs Shamir Comments ruet arrest Nat. criminal Barbier - sync. 10. Vietnam, China: Exchange of prisoners of war in the border zone. 11. Zimbabwe: A visit to the country of the UN Secretary General P. de Cuellar 12. Lebanon: The situation in Beirut. Continuation of negotiations in Khaldeh the withdrawal of Israeli troops from Lebanon. U.S. President Reagan says the presence of Israeli troops in Beirut-sync. 13. Israel, Lebanon: The reaction to the report of the Commission to Investigate Israeli military atrocities in Palestinian refugee camps Chabrier and Shatila.

Reel №1

1. Algeria: The arrival of a visiting delegation of the Palestinian National Council. 2. India: Representatives of the National Congress Party were victorious in the municipal elections in Delhi. 3. Lebanon: The bombing at the building branch of the PLO in Beirut.

Run WIDE, fire. 4. Ghana: International refugee assistance agencies to provide temporary assistance to returnees. 5. El Salvador: the rebel groups fighting with government troops in the provinces of Morazan and Usulután. 6. UN: Deputy Ambassador of Nigeria to the UN commented on the expulsion of illegal immigrants from the country. 7. South Africa: Meeting on the anniversary of the death of trade unionist Mr.

Addzheta. 8. South Korea: Meeting of State. U.S. Secretary Shultz with President Chunom.

Visiting State. U.S. Secretary Shultz in China: a meeting with leaders of the country. 9. France: The incarceration of former Nazi war criminal Barbier.

Israel:Minister in.

Affairs of the country Shamir loc. commenting on zero tolerance arrest. offender Barbier - Sync. 10. Vietnam, China: Exchange of prisoners of war in the border zone. 11. Zimbabwe: In-country visit of UN Secretary General de Cuellar, P. 12. Lebanon: The situation in Beirut.

Continuation of negotiations in Khalde the withdrawal of Israeli troops from Lebanon. U.S.: President Reagan commented on the presence of Israeli troops in Beirut-sync. 13. Israel, Lebanon: Reaction to the report of the commission to investigate atrocities of the Israeli military in the Palestinian refugee camps Shabrov and Shatila.

Новости
Зарубежные новостные сюжеты 1983 № 17

Кинодокумент №19452 1 часть в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Разное

Аннотация

1. Алжир:Прибытие в страну с визитом делегации Палестинского Национального совета. 2. Индия:Представители партии Национальный конгресс одерживают победу на муниципальных выборах в г. Дели. 3. Ливан:Взрыв бомбы у здания филиала ООП в г. Бейруте. Ране ные, пожар. 4. Гана:Международные агенства помощи беженцам оказывают временную помощь репатриантам. 5. Сальвадор:Бои повстанческих группировок с правительственными войсками в провинциях Морасан и Усулутан. 6. ООН:Заместитель посла Нигерии о ООН комментирует высылку нелегальных иммигрантов из страны. 7. ЮАР:Митинг, посвященный годовщине гибели профсоюзного деятеля н. Адджета. 8. Южная Корея:Встреча Гос. секретаря США Шульца с президентом страны Чуном. Визит Гос. секретаря США Шульца в КНР:встреча с лидерами страны. 9. Франция:Заключение под стражу бывшего нацистского военного преступника Барбье. Израиль:Министр ин. дел страны Шамир комменти рует арест нац. преступника Барбье - синхр. 10. Вьетнам, Китай: Обмен военнопленными в пограничной зоне. 11. Зимбабве:Визит в страну Генерального секретаря ООН П. де Куэльяра 12. Ливан:Обстановка в г. Бейруте. Продолжение переговоров в г. Халде о выводе израильских войск из Ливана. США:Президент Рейган комментирует присутствие израильских войск в г. Бейруте-синхр. 13. Израиль, Ливан:Реакция на отчет комиссии по расследованию зверств израильских военных в лагерях палестинских беженцев Шабра и Шатила.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Алжир:Прибытие в страну с визитом делегации Палестинского Национального совета. 2. Индия:Представители партии Национальный конгресс одерживают победу на муниципальных выборах в г. Дели. 3. Ливан:Взрыв бомбы у здания филиала ООП в г. Бейруте.

Ране ные, пожар. 4. Гана:Международные агенства помощи беженцам оказывают временную помощь репатриантам. 5. Сальвадор:Бои повстанческих группировок с правительственными войсками в провинциях Морасан и Усулутан. 6. ООН:Заместитель посла Нигерии о ООН комментирует высылку нелегальных иммигрантов из страны. 7. ЮАР:Митинг, посвященный годовщине гибели профсоюзного деятеля н.

Адджета. 8. Южная Корея:Встреча Гос. секретаря США Шульца с президентом страны Чуном.

Визит Гос. секретаря США Шульца в КНР:встреча с лидерами страны. 9. Франция:Заключение под стражу бывшего нацистского военного преступника Барбье.

Израиль:Министр ин. дел страны Шамир комменти рует арест нац. преступника Барбье - синхр. 10. Вьетнам, Китай: Обмен военнопленными в пограничной зоне. 11. Зимбабве:Визит в страну Генерального секретаря ООН П. де Куэльяра 12. Ливан:Обстановка в г. Бейруте.

Продолжение переговоров в г. Халде о выводе израильских войск из Ливана.

США:Президент Рейган комментирует присутствие израильских войск в г. Бейруте-синхр. 13. Израиль, Ливан:Реакция на отчет комиссии по расследованию зверств израильских военных в лагерях палестинских беженцев Шабра и Шатила.