News
Foreign news footages 1983 № 23

Film-document №19457 1 part to collection Price category A

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer Misc

Annotation

1. Bangladesh: Students protest against the imposition of martial law in the country. 2. Nicaragua: A press conference Interior Minister Martin T. ca. Indian prisoners transported to their place of residence Rayo HN who grow tobacco. 3. Zimbabwe: Representatives of 6 African border states (Angola, Tanzania, Zambia, Botswana, Mozambique, Zimbabwe) conduct ne regovory for Namibia. 4. Zimbabwe: ZAPU leader J. Nkomo said about his time in prison - sync. 5. U.S.: Archaeologists in Texas found the remains of people glacial period. 6. Lebanon: Consequences of the atrocities of Israeli soldiers in the refugee camps of Palestine nskih Chabrier and Shatila. Phalangist forces are strengthening their positions in And the city of Beirut Sidon. 7. Japan: Talks Agriculture Minister Kaneko with rum Fisheries Ministers of the USSR V. Kamentsev on rybolovst Islands. Repatriation of Japanese fishermen detained by Soviet patrol boats for illegal fishing. 8. UK: National Championship in football. 9. UN: Sudan's UN representative expresses concentration liviys FIR troops to Sudan border. Libya: Libyan President Gaddafi denies accusations of Sudan. Egypt: U.S. AWACS in Egypt. 10. India: Opening of the next session of Parliament. Tion performance of the opposition against the opening of the session. Demonstration of students due to the worsening situation in the state of Assam.

Reel №1

1. Bangladesh: Student demonstrations against the imposition of martial law in the country. 2. Nicaragua: Press Conference Minister of the Interior T. Martin ca.

Indian prisoners are transported to the place of residence in Rayo HN, grow tobacco. 3. Zimbabwe: Representatives of 6 African border states (Angola, Tanzania, Zambia, Botswana, Mozambique, Zimbabwe) spend ne regovory for Namibia. 4. Zimbabwe: The leader of ZAPU John Nkomo said about his time in detention - Sync. 5. USA: Archaeologists in Texas discovered the remains of people glacial second period. 6. Lebanon: Consequences of the atrocities of the Israeli soldiers in the camps Palestine refugees nskih Shabrov and Shatila.

Phalange troops are gaining ground in the city of Beirut and the city of Sidon. 7. Zimbabwe: Negotiations Minister of Agriculture Kaneko with rum Fisheries Ministers of the USSR V. Kamentseva on rybolovst va.

The return of Japanese fishermen detained by Soviet patrol vessels for illegal fishing. 8. England: Championship football. 9. UN: Sudan's UN representative said the concentration of liviys FIR troops on the Sudanese border.

Libya: Libyan President Gaddafi denied the charges Sudan.

Egypt: U.S. AWACS aircraft to Egypt. 10. India: Opening of the regular session of Parliament.

Speech opposi tion to the opening session.

Shows students in connection with the deteriorating situation in Assam.

Новости
Зарубежные новостные сюжеты 1983 № 23

Кинодокумент №19457 1 часть в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Разное

Аннотация

1. Бангладеш:Студенческие демонстрации протеста против введения военного положения в стране. 2. Никарагуа:Пресс-конференция министра внутренних дел Т. Мартине са. Пленных индейцев перевозят на место жительства в райо ны, выращивающие табак. 3. Зимбабве:Представители 6-ти африканских пограничных государств (Ангола, Танзания, Замбия, Ботсвана, Мозамбик, Зимбабве) проводят пе реговоры по Намибии. 4. Зимбабве:Лидер ЗАПУ Дж. Нкомо говорит о своем пребывании в заключении - синхр. 5. США:Археологи в штате Техас обнаружили останки людей ледниково го периода. 6. Ливан:Последствия зверств израильских солдат в лагерях палести нских беженцев Шабра и Шатила. Войска фалангистов укрепляют свои позиции в г. Бейруте и г. Сидоне. 7. Япония:Переговоры министра сельского хозяйства Канеко с минист ром рыбного хозяйства СССР В. Каменцевым по вопросам рыболовст ва. Возвращение на родину японских рыбаков, задержанных советскими патрульными кораблями за незаконное рыболовство. 8. Великобритания:Чемпионат страны по футболу. 9. ООН:Представитель Судана в ООН заявляет о концентрации ливийс ких войск на суданской границе. Ливия:Президент Ливии Каддафи опровергает обвинения Судана. Египет: Американские самолеты АВАКС в Египте. 10. Индия:Открытие очередной сессии парламента. Выступление оппози ции против открытия сессии. Демонстрация студентов в связи с обострением обстановки в штате Ассам.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Бангладеш:Студенческие демонстрации протеста против введения военного положения в стране. 2. Никарагуа:Пресс-конференция министра внутренних дел Т. Мартине са.

Пленных индейцев перевозят на место жительства в райо ны, выращивающие табак. 3. Зимбабве:Представители 6-ти африканских пограничных государств (Ангола, Танзания, Замбия, Ботсвана, Мозамбик, Зимбабве) проводят пе реговоры по Намибии. 4. Зимбабве:Лидер ЗАПУ Дж.

Нкомо говорит о своем пребывании в заключении - синхр. 5. США:Археологи в штате Техас обнаружили останки людей ледниково го периода. 6. Ливан:Последствия зверств израильских солдат в лагерях палести нских беженцев Шабра и Шатила.

Войска фалангистов укрепляют свои позиции в г. Бейруте и г. Сидоне. 7. Япония:Переговоры министра сельского хозяйства Канеко с минист ром рыбного хозяйства СССР В. Каменцевым по вопросам рыболовст ва.

Возвращение на родину японских рыбаков, задержанных советскими патрульными кораблями за незаконное рыболовство. 8. Великобритания:Чемпионат страны по футболу. 9. ООН:Представитель Судана в ООН заявляет о концентрации ливийс ких войск на суданской границе.

Ливия:Президент Ливии Каддафи опровергает обвинения Судана.

Египет: Американские самолеты АВАКС в Египте. 10. Индия:Открытие очередной сессии парламента.

Выступление оппози ции против открытия сессии.

Демонстрация студентов в связи с обострением обстановки в штате Ассам.