News
Foreign news footages 1983 № 36

Film-document №19470 1 part to collection Price category A

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer Misc

Annotation

1. Visit of the leader of opposition group Kampuchea Dream Sanaa to Malaysia and Singapore. 2. Israel: West Bank. Jordan. Palestinian schoolgirls hospitalization with symptoms of poisoning. 3. Vatican: The exhibition of tapestries by Raphael. 4. USA: The eruption of Kilauea Volcano in Hawaii. 5. U.S. space shuttle launch, "Shuttle". 6. South Africa: A special government commission investigating human rights violations. 7. UK: The annual boat race. 8. Colombia: Earthquake. Rescue and restore flaxes work. 9. Israel, Belgium, the Philippines, the Vatican: Easter celebrations. 10. UK: European Volleyball Championship. 11. Senegal: Oath of President A. Diouf, newly elected to the post. 12. Jordan :9-fourth session of the Economic Council of the Arab countries. Lee Der PLO Arafat arrives for talks with King Hussein. 13. Argentina: A demonstration on the anniversary of the Falkland CU.izisa. Demo nstranty English and burned American flags. Of the United Kingdom: The relatives of British soldiers killed in the Falklands, obvy vayut in Fort Stanley. 14. Thailand: The conflict in the Thai-Cambodian border. 15. Germany: Thousands protest demonstration against the deployment of U.S. missiles in the country. England: A demonstration of the test at the U.S. military base Greenham against the deployment of U.S. weapons. 16. U.S.: Impact of Hurricane in Utah and Colorado. 17. France: Expulsion of Soviet diplomats accused of spying. 18. Zimbabwe: Investigation into the murder of white senator and his family in Matabeleland.

Reel №1

1. Visiting leader of the opposition group Kampuchea Dream Sana in Malaysia and Singapore. 2. Israel: West Bank district.

Jordan.

Hospitalization Palestinian schoolgirls with symptoms of poisoning. 3. Vatican: Exhibition of tapestries by Raphael. 4. USA: Eruption of Kilauea in Hawaii. 5. U.S.: Launching the Space Shuttle. " 6. South Africa: A special government commission investigating human rights violations. 7. Kingdom: The annual boat race. 8. Colombia: Consequences of the earthquake.

Rescue and restore the flax work. 9. Israel, Belgium, the Philippines, the Vatican: Celebration of Easter. 10. United Kingdom: European Volleyball Championship. 11. Senegal: Oath of the President A. Diouf, a newly elected to that post. 12. Jordan :9-th session of the Economic Council of the Arab countries.

Li der PLO Arafat arrives for talks with King Hussein. 13. Argentina:Demonstration of the anniversary of the Falklands crisis.

Demo nstranty burn English and American flags.

Britain Nia: Relatives of British soldiers killed in the Falklands, obvy vayut in Fort Stanley. 14. Thailand: The conflict on the Thai-Cambodian border. 15. Germany: many thousands protest demonstration against the deployment of U.S. missiles on its territory.

England: Demonstration about the test at the U.S. military base Grinhem against the deployment of American weapons. 16. USA: Hurricane in Utah and Colorado. 17. France: Expulsion of Soviet diplomats accused of espionage. 18. Zimbabwe: Investigation into killing of a white senator and his family in Matabelelande.

Новости
Зарубежные новостные сюжеты 1983 № 36

Кинодокумент №19470 1 часть в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Разное

Аннотация

1. Визит лидера оппозиционной группировки Кампучии Сон Сана в Малайзию и Сингапур. 2. Израиль:Западный Берег р. Иордан. Госпитализация палестинских школьниц с симптомами отравления. 3. Ватикан:Выставка гобеленов Рафаэля. 4. США:Извержение вулкана Килауэа на Гавайях. 5. США:Запуск космического корабля "Шаттл". 6. ЮАР:Специальная правительственная комиссия расследует нарушение прав человека. 7. Великобритания:Ежегодные лодочные гонки. 8. Колумбия:Последствия землетрясения. Спасательные и восстановите льные работы. 9. Израиль, Бельгия, Филиппины, Ватикан:Празднование Пасхи. 10. Великобритания:Чемпионат Европы по волейболу. 11. Сенегал:Присяга президента А. Диуфа, вновь избранного на этот пост. 12. Иордания:9-ая сессия экономического совета арабских стран. Ли дер ООП Я. Арафат прибывает на переговоры с королем Хусейном. 13. Аргентина:Демонстрация в годовщину Фолклендского кризиса. Демо нстранты сжигают английский и американские флаги. Великобрита ния:Родственники английских солдат, погибших на Фолклендах, обвы вают в Форт Стэнли. 14. Тайланд:Конфликт на таи-кампучийской границе. 15. ФРГ:Многотысячная демонстрация протеста против размещения американских ракет на территории страны. Англия:Демонстрация про теста у американской военной базы Гринхэм против размещения американских вооружений. 16. США:Последствия урагана в штатах Юта и Колорадо. 17. Франция:Высылка из страны советских дипломатов, обвиненных в шпионаже. 18. Зимбабве:Расследование убийства белого сенатора и его семьи в г. Матабелеланде.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Визит лидера оппозиционной группировки Кампучии Сон Сана в Малайзию и Сингапур. 2. Израиль:Западный Берег р.

Иордан.

Госпитализация палестинских школьниц с симптомами отравления. 3. Ватикан:Выставка гобеленов Рафаэля. 4. США:Извержение вулкана Килауэа на Гавайях. 5. США:Запуск космического корабля "Шаттл". 6. ЮАР:Специальная правительственная комиссия расследует нарушение прав человека. 7. Великобритания:Ежегодные лодочные гонки. 8. Колумбия:Последствия землетрясения.

Спасательные и восстановите льные работы. 9. Израиль, Бельгия, Филиппины, Ватикан:Празднование Пасхи. 10. Великобритания:Чемпионат Европы по волейболу. 11. Сенегал:Присяга президента А. Диуфа, вновь избранного на этот пост. 12. Иордания:9-ая сессия экономического совета арабских стран.

Ли дер ООП Я. Арафат прибывает на переговоры с королем Хусейном. 13. Аргентина:Демонстрация в годовщину Фолклендского кризиса.

Демо нстранты сжигают английский и американские флаги.

Великобрита ния:Родственники английских солдат, погибших на Фолклендах, обвы вают в Форт Стэнли. 14. Тайланд:Конфликт на таи-кампучийской границе. 15. ФРГ:Многотысячная демонстрация протеста против размещения американских ракет на территории страны.

Англия:Демонстрация про теста у американской военной базы Гринхэм против размещения американских вооружений. 16. США:Последствия урагана в штатах Юта и Колорадо. 17. Франция:Высылка из страны советских дипломатов, обвиненных в шпионаже. 18. Зимбабве:Расследование убийства белого сенатора и его семьи в г. Матабелеланде.