News
Foreign news footages 1983 № 44

Film-document №19478 1 part to collection Price category A

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer Misc

Annotation

1. Egypt: State visit. U.S. Secretary J. Schultz in Cairo. 2. UK: an eye opener in London "Sandy Times" about finding Hitler diaries. Newsreel footage of Hitler. 3. Ethiopia: International assistance to the residents of Northern Ethiopia. Medical fields some services for women and children. Construction of housing units. 4. Bolivia: CU.estyane block highway in protest against the government's pricing policy. 5. Canada: A protest demonstration against the nuclear threat. 6. Spain: Opening of Conference on Security and Co-operation in the world. The political situation in Finland, the USA, Poland, England, Afghanistan, France and Spain. 7. South Africa: The starving because of severe drought. 8. U.S. Satellite "Pioneer 10" sets distance record. 9. Benin: Benin president's visit to Upper Volta.

Reel №1

1. Egypt: Visiting State. U.S. Secretary George Shultz in Cairo. 2. United Kingdom: the sensational news in London, Sandy Times about the discovery of Hitler's diaries.

Newsreels of Hitler. 3. Ethiopia: International assistance to the residents of Northern Ethiopia.

CARE few services for women and children.

Housing. 4. Bolivia: Farmers block highway to protest against the government pricing policies. 5. Canada: A protest demonstration against the nuclear threat. 6. Spain: Opening of the Conference on Security and Cooperation in the world.

The political situation in Finland, USA, Poland, Britain, Afghanistan, France and Spain. 7. South Africa: The hungry because of severe drought. 8. U.S.: Satellite, Pioneer 10 "sets record for distance flight. 9. Benin: visit to Benin President of Upper Volta.

Новости
Зарубежные новостные сюжеты 1983 № 44

Кинодокумент №19478 1 часть в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Разное

Аннотация

1. Египет:Визит гос. секретаря США Дж. Шульца в Каир. 2. Великобритания:Сенсационное сообщение в лондонской "Сенди Таймс" об обнаружении дневников Гитлера. Кадры кинохроники о Гитлере. 3. Эфиопия:Международная помощь жителям Северной Эфиопии. Медицинс кое обслуживание женщин и детей. Строительство жилищ. 4. Боливия:Крестьяне блокируют автомагистрали в знак протеста против правительственной политики цен. 5. Канада:Демонстрация протеста против ядерной угрозы. 6. Испания:Открытие конференции по безопасности и сотрудничеству в мире. Политическая обстановка в Финляндии, США, Польше, Англии, Афганистане, Франции, Испании. 7. ЮАР:Голодающие из-за сильнейшей засухи. 8. США:Спутник "Пионер-10" устанавливает рекорд дальности полета. 9. Бенин:Визит в Бенин президента Верхней Вольты.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Египет:Визит гос. секретаря США Дж.

Шульца в Каир. 2. Великобритания:Сенсационное сообщение в лондонской "Сенди Таймс" об обнаружении дневников Гитлера.

Кадры кинохроники о Гитлере. 3. Эфиопия:Международная помощь жителям Северной Эфиопии.

Медицинс кое обслуживание женщин и детей.

Строительство жилищ. 4. Боливия:Крестьяне блокируют автомагистрали в знак протеста против правительственной политики цен. 5. Канада:Демонстрация протеста против ядерной угрозы. 6. Испания:Открытие конференции по безопасности и сотрудничеству в мире.

Политическая обстановка в Финляндии, США, Польше, Англии, Афганистане, Франции, Испании. 7. ЮАР:Голодающие из-за сильнейшей засухи. 8. США:Спутник "Пионер-10" устанавливает рекорд дальности полета. 9. Бенин:Визит в Бенин президента Верхней Вольты.