News
Foreign news footages 1983 № 75

Film-document №19508 1 part to collection Price category A

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer Misc

Annotation

1. Japan: Day of the victims of Hiroshima. Newsreel: Hiroshima after the atomic blast. 2. U.S. Spec. story about the operations of the brain transplant. 3. South Africa: the bombing of a synagogue in the city Johannesburg. 4. South Korea: The air raid in Seoul, which has caused the Chinese pilot who defected to Korea. 5. Iran, Iraq: The third anniversary of the Iran-Iraq conflict. Review of 1980 1983gg. 6. Israel, Lebanon, Syria: Meeting the special U.S. envoy to the Middle East, R. McFarlane with heads of governments Ezra A, Lebanon, Siriii. 7. South Africa: The impact of fire on the Spanish oil tankers off the coast of South Africa. 8. Chad: Civil war in the country. 9. Lebanon: Consequences of a bomb blast in the city Baalbek. 10. Australia: Marathon. 11. Poland: The weakening of passport control in the country. 12. UK: Northern Ireland. Unrest in Belfast related to the 12th anniversary of the arrest without an indictment. 13. Guatemala: Military coup. 14. South Africa: the consequences of the Spanish oil tankers off the coast of South Africa. 15. Chad: prisoners captured during fighting in Faya-Largeau, arrive in N'Djamena.

Reel №1

1. Japan: Day of Remembrance of the Victims of Hiroshima.

Newsreel: Hiroshima after the atomic blast. 2. USA: Spec. plot of operations for a brain transplant. 3. South Africa: The bombing of a synagogue in the city of Johannesburg. 4. South Korea: Air anxiety in Seoul, which caused the Chinese pilot who defected in Korea. 5. Iran, Iraq: The third anniversary of the Iran-Iraq conflict.

Review of the 1980-1983gg. 6. Israel, Lebanon, Syria: Meeting the special U.S. envoy to the Middle East R. McFarlane with Heads of Government To an Israeli, Lebanon, Syria has. 7. South Africa: Consequences of fire in the Spanish oil tankers off the coast of South Africa. 8. Chad: Civil war in the country. 9. Lebanon: Consequences of a bomb explosion in the town of Baalbek. 10. Australia: Marathon. 11. Poland: The weakening of passport control in the country. 12. United Kingdom: Northern Ireland.

Riots in Belfast associated with the 12th anniversary of the arrest without an indictment. 13. Guatemala: Military coup. 14. Of South Africa: the consequences of the Spanish oil tankers off the coast of South Africa. 15. Chad: The prisoners, captured during fighting in Faya-Largeau, arrive in N'Djamena.

Новости
Зарубежные новостные сюжеты 1983 № 75

Кинодокумент №19508 1 часть в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Разное

Аннотация

1. Япония:День памяти жертв Хиросимы. Кинохроника:Хиросима после атомного взрыва. 2. США:Спец. сюжет об операциях по трансплантации мозга. 3. ЮАР:Взрыв бомбы в здании синагоги в г. Иоганнесбурге. 4. Южная Корея:Воздушная тревога в Сеуле, которую вызвал китайский летчик, дезертировавший в Корею. 5. Иран, Ирак:Третья годовщина ирано-иракского конфликта. Обзор 1980-1983гг. 6. Израиль, Ливан, Сирия:Встреча специального посланника США на Ближнем Востоке Р. Макфарлейна с главами правительств Израи ля, Ливана, Сириии. 7. ЮАР:Последствия пожара на испанском нефтетанкере у побережья ЮАР. 8. Чад:Гражданская война в стране. 9. Ливан:Последствия взрыва бомбы в г. Баальбеке. 10. Австралия:Марафон. 11. Польша:Ослабление паспортного контроля в стране. 12. Великобритания:Северная Ирландия. Волнения в Белфасте, связанные с 12-ой годовщиной арестов без обвинительного заключения. 13. Гватемала:Военный переворот. 14. ЮАР:Последствия катастрофы на испанском нефтетанкере у берегов ЮАР. 15. Чад:Пленные, захваченные во время боев в Файя-Ларжо, прибывают в Нджамену.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Япония:День памяти жертв Хиросимы.

Кинохроника:Хиросима после атомного взрыва. 2. США:Спец. сюжет об операциях по трансплантации мозга. 3. ЮАР:Взрыв бомбы в здании синагоги в г. Иоганнесбурге. 4. Южная Корея:Воздушная тревога в Сеуле, которую вызвал китайский летчик, дезертировавший в Корею. 5. Иран, Ирак:Третья годовщина ирано-иракского конфликта.

Обзор 1980-1983гг. 6. Израиль, Ливан, Сирия:Встреча специального посланника США на Ближнем Востоке Р. Макфарлейна с главами правительств Израи ля, Ливана, Сириии. 7. ЮАР:Последствия пожара на испанском нефтетанкере у побережья ЮАР. 8. Чад:Гражданская война в стране. 9. Ливан:Последствия взрыва бомбы в г. Баальбеке. 10. Австралия:Марафон. 11. Польша:Ослабление паспортного контроля в стране. 12. Великобритания:Северная Ирландия.

Волнения в Белфасте, связанные с 12-ой годовщиной арестов без обвинительного заключения. 13. Гватемала:Военный переворот. 14. ЮАР:Последствия катастрофы на испанском нефтетанкере у берегов ЮАР. 15. Чад:Пленные, захваченные во время боев в Файя-Ларжо, прибывают в Нджамену.